Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy for the price!
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TallHaut is loaded.
Additional information about TallHaut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my second grade son to give to his classmates. The water yo-yo assortment is a great deal! For the price it was something I could not pass up. My son can not wait to pass them out on his last day of school!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were what my daughter was looking for! She was happy with the product.
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJAnaya is loaded.
Additional information about LJAnaya could not be loaded.
from Tijeras, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint is they were very fragile. They can not be played with very much before springing a leak. It would be nice if they were a little more durable. Otherwise, they were what we expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Students liked them.
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth4 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth4 could not be loaded.
from Murray KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of them arrived broken and water was in the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FishPondLady is loaded.
Additional information about FishPondLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These yoyos were a fun prize for all the kids who participated in the games. Unfortunately one out of about 20 broke and leaked water after it was dropped a couple of times. Nice colorful sensory and fun toy which was a good bargain.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these and so do the kids
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mickgirl2u is loaded.
Additional information about mickgirl2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a high school graduation party and these are always a great hit. Everyone likes these and yes if you squeeze them to hard they will break, just like any of them would, but over all they all did well except for one that was broken on purpose as a joke (teenagers ) I would recommend these for any kind of party for all age groups.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carnivaldirector is loaded.
Additional information about carnivaldirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that these would be much larger since they are fifty cents a piece. This was my "big splurge," prize for our carnival. When I received them I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love-Em
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakeEmHappy is loaded.
Additional information about MakeEmHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to give away for a High School Holistic Health Fair event to show the kids that stress balls could be fun. They were a GREAT hit and I was the center of attention until they ran out. The only con: one was broken, but other than that, they were great.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Leakage
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDee385 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDee385 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got a great amount of product for the price, however the green ones tended to leak, and would break easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T03:42:29.859-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1187, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.