Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter in person
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Iteach3rd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very popular classroom store items! They are well made. I don't think the picture does these little guys justice! They are very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors for 7 years and older!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JeaninSeattle
 
Please wait while more information about JeaninSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JeaninSeattle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, and unusual wind-up toys that I used as party favors for adults and children. They are colorful and well made - good value for the price. Great conversation pieces at parties - haven't seen these anywhere else! Really added to the festive Chinese New Year celebration!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable! Saving them for either our
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMB
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So adorable! I'm saving them for either Dragon day or Chinese New year celebration with my class.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toy
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KatieElder
 
Please wait while more information about KatieElder is loaded.
Additional information about KatieElder could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute addition to a goodie bag for a Chinese party. They are quite well constructed. My only disappointment is that they do not travel very far, even when wound to the maximum.
Pros: quality
Cons: longevity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Buttercuplefay
 
Please wait while more information about Buttercuplefay is loaded.
Additional information about Buttercuplefay could not be loaded.
from Wichita falls,tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could not believe how well these worked! Amazing quality well worth buying!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
twoboystwingirlsmom
 
Please wait while more information about twoboystwingirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about twoboystwingirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our goodie bags for the Chinese New Year party. I took each one out of its little plastic bag and tested it, so that no child would get a "dud". I bought two boxes, and all worked! They are very colorful and my kids love them. They are the type that sell for 5 times that at a wind-up store.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wind up Dragons for Science
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
stflorence
 
Please wait while more information about stflorence is loaded.
Additional information about stflorence could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our wind up cars for 3rd grade physical science died after a long service to 9 year olds studying speed, motion, etc. The dragons have stepped right up and are performing wonderfully.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: not yet time tested
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Dragons
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
KimMcC
 
Please wait while more information about KimMcC is loaded.
Additional information about KimMcC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Dragon Races at office Chinese New Years Party - they were great - and it was difficult to find small favors with the Dragon theme for this year. these were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ZillaMama
 
Please wait while more information about ZillaMama is loaded.
Additional information about ZillaMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My child b-day is near the Chinese New Year. So we thought we'd do a "Mulan" theme party that would be enjoyed by both boys and girls. We added these to the 'swag bags' that each child receives at the end of the party for attending. BIG HIT! They are adorable and they work. The price is good and it was all the children's favorite. The adults liked them too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
oldmother
 
Please wait while more information about oldmother is loaded.
Additional information about oldmother could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This is a perfect wind up dragon for the Chinese New Year! And this year is dragon year which makes it perfect for my 5 years old son's class friends. I bought them for his class good bags and his class friends loves them. I would recommend highly to all the parents who has young children 5 yrs and above.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: i don't see anything wrong with this toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.