Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightened Up Serving Table!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cabocathie
 
Please wait while more information about cabocathie is loaded.
Additional information about cabocathie could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These plates are more for decoration than serving or dinner plates, but I realized that when I ordered them & they were a great hit at a private party we attended in San Miguel de Allende last Sept. 15th celebrating the Mexican Revolution. I am ordering them again for our Cinco de Mayo party this year at home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, theme, decoration
Cons: small for dinner or serving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up!
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PearlandPromise
 
Please wait while more information about PearlandPromise is loaded.
Additional information about PearlandPromise could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute and held up well. Good size so a good amount of food will fit in them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't Handle heavy items
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
dmr0429
 
Please wait while more information about dmr0429 is loaded.
Additional information about dmr0429 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not bad for the price, but flimsey... better off filling after you've placed them where you want.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not made as intended use!
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Syndi
 
Please wait while more information about Syndi is loaded.
Additional information about Syndi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small, too thin, very flimsy, would not have made this purchase if I had know the item was this weak. They were shipped in units of twelve and they stuck together, the paint peeled.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just average
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
meech
 
Please wait while more information about meech is loaded.
Additional information about meech could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an adult fiesta .... thought they would be bigger/more sturdy. Can't really fit too much on here because 1. it's small and 2. it's cheap plastic so it might break. It will do tho....
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jkow
 
Please wait while more information about jkow is loaded.
Additional information about jkow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for a fiesta party. They were a cute addition to the table. My only complaint is that they are a little small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy but useful
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
ylime
 
Please wait while more information about ylime is loaded.
Additional information about ylime could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a tailgate. I was hoping they might be worth washing and reusing, but they are only a slight step above plastic disposable plate material. Buy these for one use only.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun and served its purpose
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
deimosdog
 
Please wait while more information about deimosdog is loaded.
Additional information about deimosdog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was expecting these to be a bit bigger, but they were fun nonetheless. I agree with the flimsy comment, but they worked. Not many come in the package.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Flimsy
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Mirto
 
Please wait while more information about Mirto is loaded.
Additional information about Mirto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These plates served their purpose at our event - to hold the cheese for tacos and I used the little section to hold the spoon for the cheese. They are very flimsy though and would not be able to hold food and walk around with them. Cute decoration also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but smaller than they look
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Eeyore1978
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyore1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyore1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These came a lot smaller than anticipated, they only worked out since I ordered enough for two to a table and only about 6-8 people were at a table. It barely holds any salsa and we had to put an extra little bowl on the table to compensate. These are probably better for a childrens party since they have small hands and eat less. They really make the tables look nice when doing a fiesta theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.