Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love these ducks
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchoolMath
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchoolMath is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchoolMath could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I use these ducks as prizes after playing a memory game involving ducks in an after school program. The little ones love these ducks.This assortment had a lot more variety than I had anticipated and the children were thrilled with their choices. I will continue to purchase this assortment in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to hand out for Halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kcweldy
 
Please wait while more information about kcweldy is loaded.
Additional information about kcweldy could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for handing out for Halloween instead of candy. Looking forward to seeing the kids reactions!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the rubber ducky
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mpcc
 
Please wait while more information about mpcc is loaded.
Additional information about mpcc could not be loaded.
from wesley chapel
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what we were looking for and the kids really enjoyed the free give away
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice party favor!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
eandmevents
 
Please wait while more information about eandmevents is loaded.
Additional information about eandmevents could not be loaded.
from oroville,ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
makes a great prize/party favor! Kids love them and they work great as thank you gifts at a baby shower
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ThriftyMum
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyMum is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyMum could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hoping for more of a variety.Many duplicates, some 3 and 4 of a kind. No more than 24 different ducks. More than 24 in your classroom & you would have to give dupes.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
50 pc rubber duck assortment
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kg99
 
Please wait while more information about kg99 is loaded.
Additional information about kg99 could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been ordering the 100 pc assortments normally and the website gives the perception that there is more variety in the 50 pc bags. But there is not.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wmariposa
 
Please wait while more information about wmariposa is loaded.
Additional information about wmariposa could not be loaded.
from Little Falls, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Baby Shower, Liked the brilliant colors and the variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment, bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for our employee easter egg hunt, great price, great assortment.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Haagermama
 
Please wait while more information about Haagermama is loaded.
Additional information about Haagermama could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son wanted to earn the rubber ducks through Jump Rope for Heart this year. Because we had just finished another fundraiser recently, we wouldn't allow him to bother friends and family again. He was elated Christmas morning to find so many ducks and just what he wanted. Santa's budget wasn't taxed either!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Ducks were a Hit!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Clownin
 
Please wait while more information about Clownin is loaded.
Additional information about Clownin could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a clown for National Adoption Day. Twenty-three children were being adopted at the event and many had new brothers and sisters. The kids loved the ducks--I let them select the one that they wanted. There was a great variety of cute ducks and kids of all ages really liked them. I also had rings and kazoos (that I purchased elsewhere), but 9 out of 10 kids chose a duck as their toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.