Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products, arrived on time
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlevinepm is loaded.
Additional information about mlevinepm could not be loaded.
from Benicia CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My students enjoyed everything.
Mrs. Levine
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and motivational product
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nowrnkl is loaded.
Additional information about nowrnkl could not be loaded.
from Novi, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I use these rubber duckies for our swim team as motivational items for completing hard sets. The kids love them, of all ages!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: i wish they floated upright!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorwinOfAmber is loaded.
Additional information about CorwinOfAmber could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am an elementary school counselor. I thought only the little kids would want these as rewards, but it was the 4th and 5th graders who really wanted them. They cleaned me out and now are asking when I am going to get some more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyWalker is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyWalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a carnival. The ducks came in many different designs and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ducks don't float
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhetx is loaded.
Additional information about Rhetx could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately the ducks didn't float. Very disappointing for a carnival duck pond.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and collection were perfect for my needs
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hot2bfree is loaded.
Additional information about Hot2bfree could not be loaded.
from Coachella Valley
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for was an assortment of Rubber Ducks to use for crafts and for collectibles... Oriental Trading seemed the best fit and the price was right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Quackers
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RacerOne is loaded.
Additional information about RacerOne could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
The ducks arrived earlier than expected which is great. They are cute, colorful, and served us well for our fundraising. We placed numbers on them, floated them down a makeshift river, and gave out prizes for the winners.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love collecting all the duck however if they get any smaller we will have to quit using them. The 2" were great but the 1 !1/2 are a tad small
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theaunt is loaded.
Additional information about theaunt could not be loaded.
from Western PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all the different types of ducks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were smaller than I expected and some of them were deformed.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinDirector could not be loaded.
from Clyde, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Duck Pond game for my church's Halloween party. I will be using all of them, but I am concerned that the deformed ones will not float well. I had expected the big ones to be bigger. there are paint smudges on some of them, They look to be "seconds" from the factory, and at $.50 a piece, for the size that they are, I had hoped for better.
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks!
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for fall festival prizes. Good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:22:34.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.