Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorwinOfAmber is loaded.
Additional information about CorwinOfAmber could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am an elementary school counselor. I thought only the little kids would want these as rewards, but it was the 4th and 5th graders who really wanted them. They cleaned me out and now are asking when I am going to get some more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyWalker is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyWalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a carnival. The ducks came in many different designs and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ducks don't float
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhetx is loaded.
Additional information about Rhetx could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately the ducks didn't float. Very disappointing for a carnival duck pond.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and collection were perfect for my needs
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hot2bfree is loaded.
Additional information about Hot2bfree could not be loaded.
from Coachella Valley
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for was an assortment of Rubber Ducks to use for crafts and for collectibles... Oriental Trading seemed the best fit and the price was right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Quackers
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RacerOne is loaded.
Additional information about RacerOne could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
The ducks arrived earlier than expected which is great. They are cute, colorful, and served us well for our fundraising. We placed numbers on them, floated them down a makeshift river, and gave out prizes for the winners.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love collecting all the duck however if they get any smaller we will have to quit using them. The 2" were great but the 1 !1/2 are a tad small
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theaunt is loaded.
Additional information about theaunt could not be loaded.
from Western PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all the different types of ducks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were smaller than I expected and some of them were deformed.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinDirector could not be loaded.
from Clyde, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Duck Pond game for my church's Halloween party. I will be using all of them, but I am concerned that the deformed ones will not float well. I had expected the big ones to be bigger. there are paint smudges on some of them, They look to be "seconds" from the factory, and at $.50 a piece, for the size that they are, I had hoped for better.
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks!
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for fall festival prizes. Good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Ducks!
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bulwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about bulwinkle could not be loaded.
from Ashland Ks.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We purchased these ducks to be used as prizes for the Kids games at the local county fair. The ducks are really cute and the little kids just loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ducky assortment is exactly as described.
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about huntlh is loaded.
Additional information about huntlh could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The ducks are cute! They are well made and exactly as described. They're also a good value.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T16:30:49.454-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.