Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 64(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 64(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 64(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good lot assortment for the money
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shrek001 is loaded.
Additional information about shrek001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter collects these, I send a couple to her colledge door room every time I send a package to her.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Tick or Treaters
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddintain is loaded.
Additional information about puddintain could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these out to trick or treaters for the past several years and the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACNC is loaded.
Additional information about ACNC could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase....great give away
everyone loves the rubber duck
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection, cute
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boobooboo is loaded.
Additional information about Boobooboo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection, cute. This size was perfect for my treasure chests
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Fun
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyGynae is loaded.
Additional information about HeyGynae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who wouldn't enjoy these super cute duckies? I used them for a Rubber Ducky hunt for my kids' party in July. They had so much fun running around looking for ducks and were thrilled they got to keep what they found.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steegree is loaded.
Additional information about steegree could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A really nice assortment that is a start on a great duckie collection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most do not float upright
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMomcherie is loaded.
Additional information about CTMomcherie could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping to use these in a duck fishing game, but only 10 out of the 50 pieces floated upright.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks for Days!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmmcg is loaded.
Additional information about rmmcg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the mixed assortment of ducks. There was a rubber duck for everyone's personality. It was the perfect combination.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuckyDarling is loaded.
Additional information about DuckyDarling could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago for a pool party for my grandchildren. I poured two boxes of these into my pool and both the children and adults had a blast playing with them. We are now known for our "Duck Pool Parties" where everyone plays with the duckies and then the kids (and some of the adults) take them home as favors. The ducks are inexpensive enough that I can afford to replace them before each party and are cute enough that they appeal to all attendees. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, attractive, appeal to all ages
Cons: turn adults into children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products, arrived on time
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlevinepm is loaded.
Additional information about mlevinepm could not be loaded.
from Benicia CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My students enjoyed everything.
Mrs. Levine
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:31:19.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.