Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
56 of 67(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
56 of 67(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
56 of 67(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five Quacks for the Ducks!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamron is loaded.
Additional information about Lamron could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a clown for National Adoption Day every year, and there are lots of kids of all ages at the event. Some are being adopted and others are family members, and they ALL love the rubber duckies. Even some of the teenagers take one. I've tried other toys, but they just aren't as universally loved. The biggest negative is that the kids can't figure out which duck to take because the assortment has so many cool ones. Five quacks for the rubber duckies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSoBC is loaded.
Additional information about SSoBC could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rubber ducks were adorable. Almost each one was different. My coworkers and I were surprised at how many different themes there were in our assortment. Great buy and the kids (and staff!) love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Duck package
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewe11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewe11 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have purchased the Rubber Duck pkgs multiple times for different occasions, the are perfect for goodie bags for our kinds at a children's Christmas
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patiencemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Patiencemommy could not be loaded.
from Buffalo ny
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my child's party for December...there is a good amount varity but not the exact variety in the picture... I'm satisfied with them and would purchase again...some people stared some are squirters which I'm not sure if I have any since I haven't open the package...bit overall it wouldn't matter I still think it's great for kids younger and older!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good lot assortment for the money
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shrek001 is loaded.
Additional information about shrek001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter collects these, I send a couple to her colledge door room every time I send a package to her.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Tick or Treaters
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddintain is loaded.
Additional information about puddintain could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these out to trick or treaters for the past several years and the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACNC is loaded.
Additional information about ACNC could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase....great give away
everyone loves the rubber duck
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection, cute
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boobooboo is loaded.
Additional information about Boobooboo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection, cute. This size was perfect for my treasure chests
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Fun
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyGynae is loaded.
Additional information about HeyGynae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who wouldn't enjoy these super cute duckies? I used them for a Rubber Ducky hunt for my kids' party in July. They had so much fun running around looking for ducks and were thrilled they got to keep what they found.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steegree is loaded.
Additional information about steegree could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A really nice assortment that is a start on a great duckie collection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:35:19.089-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.