Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ValueShopperx4
 
Please wait while more information about ValueShopperx4 is loaded.
Additional information about ValueShopperx4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These trash can covers worked out great. We made cardboard boxes (square) and put a trash bag inside and then covered the outside with these covers. They helped keep the trash bag from falling inside. We placed them around the yard for my daughter's back yard wedding and they looked really nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instantly Transforms an Ugly Trash Can to Wedding Perfect
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaLeeLee
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaLeeLee is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaLeeLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before my daughter's wedding, I had never seen these before. I was looking for every little thing to add another special touch to make her once-in-a-lifetime day even more wonderful and memorable. These can covers instantly transformed those ugly, stick out like a sore thumb, but much needed, trash cans into something that looked like they belonged in the reception area. Someone from the reception venue actually commented about how nice they looked and wanted to know where we got them because they had never seen them before either. Now, I want to see them for other occasions, like birthdays, Christmas, or even plain solid colors.
Pros: Assembly, instantly covers an eyesore.
Cons: need more colors for other occasions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Matlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Matlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Matlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for 33 gal. sized trash cans at our wedding reception. They worked and looked great. I wish
I would have purchased 2 more. They have elastic on both
ends and fit the trash cans nicely. There was enough at the top and bottom that they would probably fit a 35 gal. trash can. We used a round, plastic, trash can with molded handles on it. Couldn't find these anywhere else except at Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique idea
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy74
 
Please wait while more information about Missy74 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy74 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for the rehearsal dinner and found them to be a great way to dress up a large trash can in a rather elegant way. Loved them & will purchase again for another wedding.
Pros: quality, great
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trash can covers are insanely hard to find out in town...or at least they are where I live! These are the perfect solution to hiding unsightly old trash cans at your reception. Make sure you check the dimensions before you buy, though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
UnHappyConsumer
 
Please wait while more information about UnHappyConsumer is loaded.
Additional information about UnHappyConsumer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we opened these and attempted to put them on a 30 gallon can.. yeah, they are a little short don't you think!. They were tossed out!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Nice
PostedAugust 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Sassa
 
Please wait while more information about Sassa is loaded.
Additional information about Sassa could not be loaded.
from Smoot, WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The covers are perfect. They fit the cans just right. Very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm glad I found these. Our wedding is at a Gazebo/Pool area and the garbage cans are in terrible condition. These are perfect for covering their appearance. I had not seen these in any stores. Can't go wrong with the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Kiki
The trash can covers were perfect for the outdoor wedding! They were not thin and did not tear!! The Perfect Touch to a Perfect Wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.