Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KEDW
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
KEDW
 
Please wait while more information about KEDW is loaded.
Additional information about KEDW could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality product, and fun for kids. Use it as part of a reward box in an elementary classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
DannerA
 
Please wait while more information about DannerA is loaded.
Additional information about DannerA could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this assortment for my daughters 1st birthday and needed to make 6 goody bags but there wasn't enough of everything. So plan on buying two sets if you wanna have over 4 kids. Very cute stuff though. Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what was pictured
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
monkey25
 
Please wait while more information about monkey25 is loaded.
Additional information about monkey25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment was okay, but in the photo, they show pencils as being included and that was the only reason I ordered this item. There were no pencils, just plastic toys and tattoos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous99
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous99 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the pieces broke before given out. Monkey necklaces were tangled together and nearly impossible to get apart. Many items shown not included. Some cute items, but not sure the "assortment" was worth it.
Cons: quality, tangled necklaces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasBon
 
Please wait while more information about TexasBon is loaded.
Additional information about TexasBon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was expecting a varied assortment of the items shown in the catalog, not completely different items. I did not receive any key chains, necklaces, pencils, or bookmarks. I had already ordered tattoos and there are more in this package, plus activity books, finger puppets (like these), bracelets (like these) and some monkey toy I don't know what to call. I am very disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
wrlong
 
Please wait while more information about wrlong is loaded.
Additional information about wrlong could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items are great. We gave them as patient prizes and the kids love them. They would also be great for birthday party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Sisilia
 
Please wait while more information about Sisilia is loaded.
Additional information about Sisilia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this for prizes, it was average purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Monkey Assortment
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
cottonball
 
Please wait while more information about cottonball is loaded.
Additional information about cottonball could not be loaded.
from oldsmar florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In general I really enjoyed getting the Monkey asst.
However like many others would have appreciated
the pencils, much more than the books. Mainly
because they went into smaller trick or treat bags and were for elderly people. Secondly, I think the monkey bookmarks should be just a bit less flimsy, because they are hard to hold onto.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Moneky Pencils
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
teach25
 
Please wait while more information about teach25 is loaded.
Additional information about teach25 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this thinking there were pencils which were in the photo because there were no other monkey pencils in stock. Instead, I got three monkey activity books; not a good substitution for one dozen pencils. Would rather have gotten more key rings or bendable monkeys.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no Pencils
PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
zippimom
 
Please wait while more information about zippimom is loaded.
Additional information about zippimom could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought this to get the pencils and I didn't get the assortment as shown.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.