Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster'Pops!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isak is loaded.
Additional information about isak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as filler favors for my daughters bday party. The product is well constructed & I am sure they kiddos will love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is solid, not flimsy or easy broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is very cute.
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnstrprtymom is loaded.
Additional information about mnstrprtymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The suckers were a cute addition to our monster bash party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather75 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather75 could not be loaded.
from Heather75
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them, they were very cute and good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little suckers
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessJohnson16 is loaded.
Additional information about JessJohnson16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party to go in the goody bags. They are so cute and great quality. They were wrapped in bubble wrap and in a small box within the package, none of them broken or cracked! Everything arrived with a few days of purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mperezlewis6 is loaded.
Additional information about Mperezlewis6 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like quality and the colors are perfection
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughters loved them...
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melodys is loaded.
Additional information about Melodys could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Granddaughters loved them...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so awesome
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheez444 is loaded.
Additional information about cheez444 could not be loaded.
from Belleview, FL
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids next door loved them. I loved them. They were so funny and cute. I would definitely recommend them. And you have a customer for life.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmb8683 is loaded.
Additional information about nmb8683 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to go with a monster theme event at our school. The students loved them! They were a big hit. A little over priced for the size in my opinion, but overall we were very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Big88 is loaded.
Additional information about Big88 could not be loaded.
from Rio Rancho, NM
Occasion:Other
This product is good for most ages of little children. I bought this candy for a Halloween Function for the children at my Church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:54:18.474-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.