Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster'Pops!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
isak
 
Please wait while more information about isak is loaded.
Additional information about isak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as filler favors for my daughters bday party. The product is well constructed & I am sure they kiddos will love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kloos
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is solid, not flimsy or easy broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is very cute.
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
mnstrprtymom
 
Please wait while more information about mnstrprtymom is loaded.
Additional information about mnstrprtymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The suckers were a cute addition to our monster bash party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipping with Great Care
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JYMD
 
Please wait while more information about JYMD is loaded.
Additional information about JYMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each sucker was individually bubble wrapped and the box was wrapped so there was no breakage at all. These were a big hit at my son's monster party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, exceptional care in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Lollipops!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
RGPAC
 
Please wait while more information about RGPAC is loaded.
Additional information about RGPAC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were packaged very well, each was wrapped in bubble packing. The lollipops are absolutely adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum and Fun
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
HeleneStella
 
Please wait while more information about HeleneStella is loaded.
Additional information about HeleneStella could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my 5 year old son's alien themed birthday party, party favors were acquired during a scavenger hunt. The kids were so excited about finding a lollipop alien, and I think most were devoured on the spot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOFY BUT WONDERFUL
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
from San Franciso
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim for my grandsons. They both love it! The lollies are so cute, and colorful!
Taste good. The kids gobble them up in no time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Favors!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
EmSey
 
Please wait while more information about EmSey is loaded.
Additional information about EmSey could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 5 boxes and got 2 of each color in each box. Each individually wrapped with ingredients on back. True to color and faces. CUTE!
My baby shower theme was 'Mommy's little monster' and these lolipops were perfect! I used them as decor on the tables by putting them in a vase full of candy. At the end of the night my guests each took one home as a party favor (I just put a little sticker on the back saying 'thanks for coming...'). Big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tee09
 
Please wait while more information about tee09 is loaded.
Additional information about tee09 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great treats to add to my sons monster themed birthday party favors! Packaged well, and tasted great as well! They were a hit with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Big88
 
Please wait while more information about Big88 is loaded.
Additional information about Big88 could not be loaded.
from Rio Rancho, NM
Occasion:Other
This product is good for most ages of little children. I bought this candy for a Halloween Function for the children at my Church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.