Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster'Pops!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
isak
 
Please wait while more information about isak is loaded.
Additional information about isak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as filler favors for my daughters bday party. The product is well constructed & I am sure they kiddos will love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kloos
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is solid, not flimsy or easy broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is very cute.
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
mnstrprtymom
 
Please wait while more information about mnstrprtymom is loaded.
Additional information about mnstrprtymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The suckers were a cute addition to our monster bash party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipping with Great Care
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JYMD
 
Please wait while more information about JYMD is loaded.
Additional information about JYMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each sucker was individually bubble wrapped and the box was wrapped so there was no breakage at all. These were a big hit at my son's monster party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, exceptional care in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Lollipops!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
RGPAC
 
Please wait while more information about RGPAC is loaded.
Additional information about RGPAC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were packaged very well, each was wrapped in bubble packing. The lollipops are absolutely adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum and Fun
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
HeleneStella
 
Please wait while more information about HeleneStella is loaded.
Additional information about HeleneStella could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my 5 year old son's alien themed birthday party, party favors were acquired during a scavenger hunt. The kids were so excited about finding a lollipop alien, and I think most were devoured on the spot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOFY BUT WONDERFUL
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
from San Franciso
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim for my grandsons. They both love it! The lollies are so cute, and colorful!
Taste good. The kids gobble them up in no time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Big88
 
Please wait while more information about Big88 is loaded.
Additional information about Big88 could not be loaded.
from Rio Rancho, NM
Occasion:Other
This product is good for most ages of little children. I bought this candy for a Halloween Function for the children at my Church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMom4321
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom4321 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom4321 could not be loaded.
from Wynantskill, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my son's kindergarten Halloween party! The kids loved them and the mom's thought I made them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and perfect!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
somerfordmommy
 
Please wait while more information about somerfordmommy is loaded.
Additional information about somerfordmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They all arrived unbroken and perfect! Loved them for my son's monster party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T00:16:43.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.