Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Goofy Monster Head Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpop is loaded.
Additional information about Cpop could not be loaded.
from San Diego
I used these cute monster suckers as Party favors at a baby monster baby shower. Such a cute addition!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long-lasting, monstrous treat
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach5sr is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach5sr could not be loaded.
from Elyria, OH
These have become my annual Halloween treat to give to my students. They love the monsters, the flavor, and the fact that they last a long time.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azil is loaded.
Additional information about azil could not be loaded.
from Texas
All the kids liked there lollipops.. they tasted good also.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and adorable!
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaOf2x2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaOf2x2 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale, PA
These little favors are great as a hand out and pretty tasty too! Arrived intact and well packaged!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, taste great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amsnider18 is loaded.
Additional information about Amsnider18 could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my son's 1st birthday party and they were so cute! I never did try them but the kids I asked said they were good lol. I ordered 3 dozen, they were packaged well but unfortunately 6 came broken. It wasn't a huge deal really. My little brother still ate them. Oriental trading was one of the only places I found cute monster themed products for his birthday too. I think the price was reasonable as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute but no flavor
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jump54 is loaded.
Additional information about Jump54 could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
they are cute but have no flavor. Had a party of 35 people and out of 24 lollipops only 10 were half eaten
Pros: cute
Cons: no flavor
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Goofy Monster Head Lollipops, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristy451 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristy451 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure how they taste, but these are beyond cute and unique. Glad i made this purchase.
Pros: cute, shipped perfectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CamoR is loaded.
Additional information about CamoR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were the perfect addition to my son's birthday. I used them as "Thank you's" for our guests and they were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Monster Suckers
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missannie2 is loaded.
Additional information about missannie2 could not be loaded.
from Joplin,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to give these out for the little ones that Trick or Treat my house. All arrived looking great, well packed, and not broken. I just hope they taste as good as they look!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather75 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather75 could not be loaded.
from Heather75
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them, they were very cute and good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:45:58.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.