Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpop is loaded.
Additional information about Cpop could not be loaded.
from San Diego
I used these cute monster suckers as Party favors at a baby monster baby shower. Such a cute addition!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster'Pops!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isak is loaded.
Additional information about isak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as filler favors for my daughters bday party. The product is well constructed & I am sure they kiddos will love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amsnider18 is loaded.
Additional information about Amsnider18 could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my son's 1st birthday party and they were so cute! I never did try them but the kids I asked said they were good lol. I ordered 3 dozen, they were packaged well but unfortunately 6 came broken. It wasn't a huge deal really. My little brother still ate them. Oriental trading was one of the only places I found cute monster themed products for his birthday too. I think the price was reasonable as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute but no flavor
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jump54 is loaded.
Additional information about Jump54 could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
they are cute but have no flavor. Had a party of 35 people and out of 24 lollipops only 10 were half eaten
Pros: cute
Cons: no flavor
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Goofy Monster Head Lollipops, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristy451 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristy451 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure how they taste, but these are beyond cute and unique. Glad i made this purchase.
Pros: cute, shipped perfectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CamoR is loaded.
Additional information about CamoR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were the perfect addition to my son's birthday. I used them as "Thank you's" for our guests and they were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Monster Suckers
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missannie2 is loaded.
Additional information about missannie2 could not be loaded.
from Joplin,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to give these out for the little ones that Trick or Treat my house. All arrived looking great, well packed, and not broken. I just hope they taste as good as they look!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather75 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather75 could not be loaded.
from Heather75
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them, they were very cute and good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little suckers
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessJohnson16 is loaded.
Additional information about JessJohnson16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party to go in the goody bags. They are so cute and great quality. They were wrapped in bubble wrap and in a small box within the package, none of them broken or cracked! Everything arrived with a few days of purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mperezlewis6 is loaded.
Additional information about Mperezlewis6 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like quality and the colors are perfection
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T06:40:20.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.