Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Mirrors
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AMJcarol
 
Please wait while more information about AMJcarol is loaded.
Additional information about AMJcarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to display my handcrafted jewelry. I was disappointed that they were more oval (6 x 4) than the picture represented. They are great quality mirrors for the price. So I would recommend - just don't let the picture fool you into thinking they might be round.
Pros: quality
Cons: more oval than picture and description represents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Suli
 
Please wait while more information about Suli is loaded.
Additional information about Suli could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good shape and quality. They provide another option for table decor other than round or square which works well when having to use rectangular tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there was a larger size in the same shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
type
 
Please wait while more information about type is loaded.
Additional information about type could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they'd be larger. The description said 10", I wanted to use them as a base for a floral centerpiece. They make suitable coasters or bases for a small bud vase. They were nicely made..beveled edges, nice oval shape..they were just too little.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mirrors!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWumpus
 
Please wait while more information about WildWumpus is loaded.
Additional information about WildWumpus could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them under candles and they were the perfect size! A very nice size and with little feet under them for traction. Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, reflective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what expected..but still very nice
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding center pieces.. the pictures shows them more round then oval.. so i thought maybe they would be more like the picture since sometimes oval varies.. but they are almost more oval then i wanted.. but i will still use them.. just smaller then we expected.. Shipping was fast..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Dannie
 
Please wait while more information about Dannie is loaded.
Additional information about Dannie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WONDERFUL, cant wait to use them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
norbet
 
Please wait while more information about norbet is loaded.
Additional information about norbet could not be loaded.
from madison,wi
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so they are real glass mirrors, which is what i was afraid of, b/c the picture looks like plastic. But these are very small, about the size of my hand. we are supposed to use them for under a centerpiece for a wedding, now we will have to be creative.... image to follow.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oval table mirrors
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
No1svenus
 
Please wait while more information about No1svenus is loaded.
Additional information about No1svenus could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am getting married in like 11 weeks. I had searched everywhere for center pieces and until I searched Oriental Trading I had found myself dissatisfied by what was offered. The table Mirrors were the perfect added touch. Because of Oriental Trading my wedding/ reception will be one to remember for the beautiful decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.