Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trailblazer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trailblazer1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried to get these somewhere else, and they were not
available. I am so glad! These are so much nicer!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaCuppy777 is loaded.
Additional information about TeaCuppy777 could not be loaded.
from Elkhart In
I was very disappointed in these . Not the quality of them that was fine. I was disappointed in the size the bottom of my eifel tower vases barely fit on these.
Cons: too small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Oval Mirror Table Decorations let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Caution - Be aware of the measurements
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 808HI is loaded.
Additional information about 808HI could not be loaded.
from Maui Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had previously ordered something similar which was larger. This time around I did not take a good look at the measurements and the items is smaller than what I had in mind, although we were still able to use them. Would give 5 stars if they were larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: quite small
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UpcomingWeddingShopper is loaded.
Additional information about UpcomingWeddingShopper could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought I could use these as a centerpiece base, but it was way smaller than I expected.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suli is loaded.
Additional information about Suli could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good shape and quality. They provide another option for table decor other than round or square which works well when having to use rectangular tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there was a larger size in the same shape
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about type is loaded.
Additional information about type could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they'd be larger. The description said 10", I wanted to use them as a base for a floral centerpiece. They make suitable coasters or bases for a small bud vase. They were nicely made..beveled edges, nice oval shape..they were just too little.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T23:30:04.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1112, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.