Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag treat
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JoJobee
 
Please wait while more information about JoJobee is loaded.
Additional information about JoJobee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great treat. The kids were excited about the race car bags and enjoyed driving the gummies around before eating them. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
spjoyce
 
Please wait while more information about spjoyce is loaded.
Additional information about spjoyce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goodies bags for a Cars themed birthday party - kids loved them as they were unique to the party theme and they also played with them and then ate them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a bit disappointed
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mama2pjm
 
Please wait while more information about mama2pjm is loaded.
Additional information about mama2pjm could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 5th birthday to share with friends. The claim is that each package contains 5 pieces... MOSTof them only had 4. They weren't all that big... a lot of the kids were a little deflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in Product
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Delphi
 
Please wait while more information about Delphi is loaded.
Additional information about Delphi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The Race Car Gummies were not edible and had a "fresh" date one year old. Quality Control should not be sending these out to customers. Although disappointed with the product, when I called to voice my concerns, I was given credit without any hassles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gift
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
momdallas
 
Please wait while more information about momdallas is loaded.
Additional information about momdallas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the gummy candy tasted fine and were a fun addition to my son's car-shaped pinata. I have never seen car-shaped gummy candies before so I was glad to find something a little out of the ordinary to make his party a little more special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome candy!
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
TCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about TCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TCGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy cars are the best! They were perfect for what we needed them for. Everyone loved them and it turned out to be a great hit at the meeting! The price was definitely reasonable, and the individual bag size was just right for our meeting. I would recommend this product if you like gummy bear type candy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very few gummies
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
vthokie
 
Please wait while more information about vthokie is loaded.
Additional information about vthokie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a race car themed birthday party & they were cute but there were only 4 gummies in each pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for our VBS theme.
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a cute prize that was theme oriented to our VBS. Children love gummies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Shouldn't have ordered
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ShePenny
 
Please wait while more information about ShePenny is loaded.
Additional information about ShePenny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I order these for my grandson's disney cars theme birthday party because of previous reviews. My daughter and I decided to try them before we put them in the goody bags and they were to hard to chew. We had to buy more candy. I like the idea but would not recommend the candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great....
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweettabletreats
 
Please wait while more information about Sweettabletreats is loaded.
Additional information about Sweettabletreats could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gummy race car treats taste great, even my picky son enjoyed it very much....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.