Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Mexican Fiesta for our Summer Fling (This was for our Mardi Gras Krewe) This table cloth looked great ! Looks as colorful as its picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NIce table cover, for Fiesta Event
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AdamsLibraryLady
 
Please wait while more information about AdamsLibraryLady is loaded.
Additional information about AdamsLibraryLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This thickness was just right, easy to wipe off, and reusable as long as you don't poke a hole in it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice tablecloth
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Diversify
 
Please wait while more information about Diversify is loaded.
Additional information about Diversify could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
Used for Hispanic event and it's quality was surprisingly great! Not tears or linkage for events food spillage. Great designs, bright colors and it's quite large in size. Will order again for Cinco de Mayo!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vibrant colors!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
EnergiaX
 
Please wait while more information about EnergiaX is loaded.
Additional information about EnergiaX could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The table cloth-plastic was a little too much, I actually found it later on at the dollar store... could of saved a few bucks, but the colors were perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up!
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PearlandPromise
 
Please wait while more information about PearlandPromise is loaded.
Additional information about PearlandPromise could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. No tears the whole night!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta Table Cloth!
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPeople123
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPeople123 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPeople123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! Bright colors! Very strong plastic!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladi
 
Please wait while more information about Ladi is loaded.
Additional information about Ladi could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I opened the tablecloth to be sure it was large and sturdy enough . It's just want I wanted. Very bright colors, not too thin and nice and large. I ordered two just to be sure I would have a large enough one for my table and there isn't a problem with the size or quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, just like picture, beautiful pattern & bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner90
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner90 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner90 could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Other
Great product, great price. Nice to be able to use it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ole'
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
NurseGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about NurseGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NurseGrandma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little thinner than I would have liked, but great for what we needed overall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Theme Decoration
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
LShock
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am actually cutting this up to use as seperate decorations for a school theme of the year. As a tablecloth, it might have been a bit flimsy. But, as accent decorations (I cut off the "Fiesta" part and some of the other decorations from the top), it works great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.