Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and delicious!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginita1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginita1959 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent this to my grandson. Arrived on time for Halloween. Great idea and a great surprise treat for him. Large enough quantity, he enjoyed them and I am now the best grandma ever!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamlglen is loaded.
Additional information about Tamlglen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sons pirate party. They were such a hit! Very unique and the kids just loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look really cute
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pirate17 is loaded.
Additional information about Pirate17 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look really cute and are a really goodon't size. Flavor is good but the black stains a little. 8 out of 12 were broken so they sent me a new batch and all 12 were in perfect condition .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pah25 is loaded.
Additional information about pah25 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As someone else mentioned, these suckers make a huge mess. The black stuff bleeds and stains everything. Luckily, I let my kids try a couple early and ended up not using them for our party. I was unable to remove the black stains from their clothes. They're cute, but I would not recommend them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Frosted Pirate Suckers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Messy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz71 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz71 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pops taste good, there's no doubt. That said, the black pirate hat/bandana turns the tongue and lips black, and when the kids inevitable wiped their mouths on their sleeves, those were also black. I haven't asked the other moms, but hopefully the dye didn't stain the kids' clothes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers for a Pirate Party
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were another favor for my son's 4th birthday party. At first he wanted to keep them all for himself because he liked them so much! They were definitely a hit! They we well packaged and none were broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAunt is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAunt could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality suckers and will be perfect for an upcoming party being planned.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T11:42:27.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1075, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.