Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Tamlglen
 
Please wait while more information about Tamlglen is loaded.
Additional information about Tamlglen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sons pirate party. They were such a hit! Very unique and the kids just loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son was so excited
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mama2mandp
 
Please wait while more information about mama2mandp is loaded.
Additional information about mama2mandp could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's upcoming 3rd birthday party. He is having a pirate themed party and he squealed with delight when I opened the box. The coloring is great and are fun without being too scary. Can't wait for all the kids to see and eat them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Samw227
 
Please wait while more information about Samw227 is loaded.
Additional information about Samw227 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and loved by all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Suckers
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
catscougar1
 
Please wait while more information about catscougar1 is loaded.
Additional information about catscougar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year and the kids who stopped by loved them so much I bought them again this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
KinnelonMom
 
Please wait while more information about KinnelonMom is loaded.
Additional information about KinnelonMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 4th birthday pirate party and they were GREAT! My son and the kids LOVE them!! Excellent choice!! They are super cute! And they are great with the gummies as well!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Messy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz71
 
Please wait while more information about Liz71 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz71 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pops taste good, there's no doubt. That said, the black pirate hat/bandana turns the tongue and lips black, and when the kids inevitable wiped their mouths on their sleeves, those were also black. I haven't asked the other moms, but hopefully the dye didn't stain the kids' clothes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers for a Pirate Party
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were another favor for my son's 4th birthday party. At first he wanted to keep them all for himself because he liked them so much! They were definitely a hit! They we well packaged and none were broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyAunt
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAunt is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAunt could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality suckers and will be perfect for an upcoming party being planned.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect extra touch for decor
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Rivas
 
Please wait while more information about Rivas is loaded.
Additional information about Rivas could not be loaded.
from LA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked good and the kids enjoyed them as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate confection perfection!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
jennepenny
 
Please wait while more information about jennepenny is loaded.
Additional information about jennepenny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The suckers come individually wrapped in their own bubble wrap which impressed me. The design is pretty intricate, but every single one was perfect, no flaws.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.