Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favors!
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
BamaMom
 
Please wait while more information about BamaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BamaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter requested a Rainbow Party for her 5th birthday. These rainbow lollipops were perfect for the party favors--and perfect for my budget too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Megan C
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very pretty in person, bright and colorful, each one is different. None of them arrived broken and they were packaged two at a time in bubble wrap then all were bubble wrapped and boxed together. Glad they take the time to make the fragile candy safe. Plan on using these in a candy themed bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WHAT TASTE?
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CandyCandy
 
Please wait while more information about CandyCandy is loaded.
Additional information about CandyCandy could not be loaded.
from Candler, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What taste they have? I don't know. Poor quality, I don't buy them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these!!!!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CCope
 
Please wait while more information about CCope is loaded.
Additional information about CCope could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my anniversary party. Everyone loved them! None were broken. They were in perfect condition!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value for your Money
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mbaucke
 
Please wait while more information about mbaucke is loaded.
Additional information about mbaucke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and colorful. They came wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap which meant only 1 of 300 was cracked. Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
LovestoShop
 
Please wait while more information about LovestoShop is loaded.
Additional information about LovestoShop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The suckers are so colorful and will make a great gift for any age!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
 
Please wait while more information about JenniP is loaded.
Additional information about JenniP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and other colorful candies for a centerpiece at a children's table for a reception. It looks SO great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazie59
 
Please wait while more information about Blazie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Blazie59 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several years in a row and they are of a much higher quality than most candy given out at most houses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great lollipops!!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
cindyk3
 
Please wait while more information about cindyk3 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyk3 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for my son's bday party! it was a heart theme...he has had 3 heart surgeries & it went w/the theme of his bday party. put them on the dessert table & all the kids loved them! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Marisol
 
Please wait while more information about Marisol is loaded.
Additional information about Marisol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter´s party. Came individually and securely wrapped. Great size for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.