Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favors!
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
BamaMom
 
Please wait while more information about BamaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BamaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter requested a Rainbow Party for her 5th birthday. These rainbow lollipops were perfect for the party favors--and perfect for my budget too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WHAT TASTE?
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CandyCandy
 
Please wait while more information about CandyCandy is loaded.
Additional information about CandyCandy could not be loaded.
from Candler, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What taste they have? I don't know. Poor quality, I don't buy them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these!!!!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CCope
 
Please wait while more information about CCope is loaded.
Additional information about CCope could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my anniversary party. Everyone loved them! None were broken. They were in perfect condition!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value for your Money
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mbaucke
 
Please wait while more information about mbaucke is loaded.
Additional information about mbaucke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and colorful. They came wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap which meant only 1 of 300 was cracked. Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
LovestoShop
 
Please wait while more information about LovestoShop is loaded.
Additional information about LovestoShop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The suckers are so colorful and will make a great gift for any age!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
 
Please wait while more information about JenniP is loaded.
Additional information about JenniP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and other colorful candies for a centerpiece at a children's table for a reception. It looks SO great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazie59
 
Please wait while more information about Blazie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Blazie59 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several years in a row and they are of a much higher quality than most candy given out at most houses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great lollipops!!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
cindyk3
 
Please wait while more information about cindyk3 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyk3 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for my son's bday party! it was a heart theme...he has had 3 heart surgeries & it went w/the theme of his bday party. put them on the dessert table & all the kids loved them! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Marisol
 
Please wait while more information about Marisol is loaded.
Additional information about Marisol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter´s party. Came individually and securely wrapped. Great size for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TripleJ
 
Please wait while more information about TripleJ is loaded.
Additional information about TripleJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these lollipops. They are very colorful. They were wrapped very carefully in bubble wrap and not one was broken. My daughter is very excited to take them to her friends at school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.