Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool party favor
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about behaze68 is loaded.
Additional information about behaze68 could not be loaded.
from bradenton, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great party favor for kids or adults, great for a theme party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted mess
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica85123 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica85123 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Shark week is a big deal where I work, so I was really looking forward to these, but they arrived unusable. They were a complete loss as a melted blob. They odd thing was that they never re-solidified, they remain liquid in the package even though they've been inside the house in AC for days.
Oriental Trading took care of it immediately, and issued a refund. Will continue to order from them, maybe just not gummies!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummy sharks
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAHB0311 is loaded.
Additional information about MAHB0311 could not be loaded.
Very pleased with these. They are really cute for a shark-themed party. Nice size (a child can eat one in 2-3 bites), and my son thinks they are tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good tasting and cute!
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artmama99 is loaded.
Additional information about artmama99 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy sharks were really well formed and cute! They were also a good size (2-3 bites each) and tasted good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Applesandoranges is loaded.
Additional information about Applesandoranges could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these shark gummies to attach to my child's Valentine's for school. Loved that they were individually wrapped. The colors were bright and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the gummy Sharks
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharkMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SharkMommy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gummy sharks were perfect! Especially appreciated the fact that each was individually wrapped because they were handed out at a community event. I will be ordering more!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chasinglight is loaded.
Additional information about Chasinglight could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a very tasty gummy candy, 5 different flavors, that would make a great treat at a kid's themed birthday party. They're really very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Surprise Hit!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kymv is loaded.
Additional information about kymv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the breakout item at our shark themed party! I filled a sand bucket with them and labeled it Shark Nursery (because they're fairly small). The kids went NUTS! Love that they come in a variety of colors/flavors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good taste
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the way these looked, but was a little reluctant to get them because i didn't know how they'd taste. Fortunately, they have a very similar taste & texture as most translucent gummy bears. The teeth are similar to icing, & though my husband wasn't a fan of that, everyone else thought it was fine. Overall, I was happy with their taste & thought they were cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaKP is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaKP could not be loaded.
from The Jersey Shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a "Sharknado" theme for Halloween this year & these were the perfect thing to add to the trick-or-treat goody bags! I was at the site looking for anything shark related that I could use, & I couldn't believe it when I found these. Not all gummies are created equal & I was very happy with how these tasted as well. They're also a little unusual in that they have icing on the eyes & teeth, giving them a nice texture combination. I was also impressed with the size - they were bigger than I expected them to be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T04:23:57.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.