Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDHA is loaded.
Additional information about MDHA could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
My son wanted a "Jaws" themed birthday party. This was a perfect party favor. None of the kids in attendance had seen this kind of candy before and many were asking to take some home. Definitely a hit with the kids!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shark Gummies
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMJ could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
The look was adorable - they were a perfect addition to the Shark Goody Boxes - however, the taste was not - the kids did not like the taste of the gummies... i had mermaid and shark gummies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love-Love-Love them!
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DorieMae is loaded.
Additional information about DorieMae could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these gummy sharks. They are colorful with a clear white face features. Best yet was that they were individually wrapped so that they could be safely given away.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colombia is loaded.
Additional information about Colombia could not be loaded.
from Davie, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every body love this candy, and it was appropriated for the party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit shark gummies
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tatnay is loaded.
Additional information about Tatnay could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these gummies for my sons shark themed party. They were a huge hit for the kids and moms. I personally tried them and they are tasty and very well done.
Loved this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just when you thought it was safe...
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirdieBaby is loaded.
Additional information about BirdieBaby could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK -- this goes along with the body parts candy review. Bought my supervisor a shark candy bowl and then filled it with these candies. I overheard a conversation between boss and a visitor. He was sorry, but all the sharks had been eaten and would he like something else. "It's sharks or it's nothing" the visitor responded. Good news -- boss will get more sharks on Halloween!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salami is loaded.
Additional information about salami could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gummy sharks
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catpp is loaded.
Additional information about Catpp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for goodie bags to send home with the kids, they loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool party favor
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about behaze68 is loaded.
Additional information about behaze68 could not be loaded.
from bradenton, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great party favor for kids or adults, great for a theme party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted mess
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica85123 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica85123 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Shark week is a big deal where I work, so I was really looking forward to these, but they arrived unusable. They were a complete loss as a melted blob. They odd thing was that they never re-solidified, they remain liquid in the package even though they've been inside the house in AC for days.
Oriental Trading took care of it immediately, and issued a refund. Will continue to order from them, maybe just not gummies!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Shark Gummy Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T10:34:12.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.