Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these sharks!
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Jan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons football team is the Malibu Sharks, and I was in charge of making desserts for the football banquiet. These sharks made a great cupcake topper and looks almost exactly like the school logo..needless to say everyone loved them. I will be ordering more this fall to make more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
hbab
 
Please wait while more information about hbab is loaded.
Additional information about hbab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of the sharks were squashed and melted jell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and taste good too!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicago13
 
Please wait while more information about Chicago13 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicago13 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
We needed a promo item for a work event we are having and initially ordered a few bags to try them out and they were so awesome (and tasted great too) that we ordered 2,000! They were such a hit and the students loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD FAVOR
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BORGIE
 
Please wait while more information about BORGIE is loaded.
Additional information about BORGIE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
THE KIDS LUV THEM...
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the sharks!
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
YARY2722
 
Please wait while more information about YARY2722 is loaded.
Additional information about YARY2722 could not be loaded.
from Bound Brook, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love the shark gummy! kids love the jello shark gummies I made for them! they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute - kids will love them!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ZalK
 
Please wait while more information about ZalK is loaded.
Additional information about ZalK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I left them in the individual wraps because they are part of the favor boxes - I am sure the kids will love them! The size is great and they are so funny to look at. I think they taste okay - at least, my daughter thought they did....
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
JPTX
 
Please wait while more information about JPTX is loaded.
Additional information about JPTX could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect party favor! I got them for my son and his friend when they wanted to have a "Shark" party. The kids thought they were so neat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a family luau
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
newport131
 
Please wait while more information about newport131 is loaded.
Additional information about newport131 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
all melted
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
CristyB
 
Please wait while more information about CristyB is loaded.
Additional information about CristyB could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am sure they were super cute before they got to me, but when I recieved them, they were all melted. So maybe better to order during the winter months. Still taste great :)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
asalon21
 
Please wait while more information about asalon21 is loaded.
Additional information about asalon21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these sharks for my son's first birthday party. He had a sea creature theme. Well they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them. They tasted great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.