Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDHA is loaded.
Additional information about MDHA could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
My son wanted a "Jaws" themed birthday party. This was a perfect party favor. None of the kids in attendance had seen this kind of candy before and many were asking to take some home. Definitely a hit with the kids!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salami is loaded.
Additional information about salami could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gummy sharks
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catpp is loaded.
Additional information about Catpp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for goodie bags to send home with the kids, they loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool party favor
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about behaze68 is loaded.
Additional information about behaze68 could not be loaded.
from bradenton, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great party favor for kids or adults, great for a theme party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted mess
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica85123 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica85123 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Shark week is a big deal where I work, so I was really looking forward to these, but they arrived unusable. They were a complete loss as a melted blob. They odd thing was that they never re-solidified, they remain liquid in the package even though they've been inside the house in AC for days.
Oriental Trading took care of it immediately, and issued a refund. Will continue to order from them, maybe just not gummies!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Shark Gummy Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummy sharks
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAHB0311 is loaded.
Additional information about MAHB0311 could not be loaded.
Very pleased with these. They are really cute for a shark-themed party. Nice size (a child can eat one in 2-3 bites), and my son thinks they are tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good tasting and cute!
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artmama99 is loaded.
Additional information about artmama99 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy sharks were really well formed and cute! They were also a good size (2-3 bites each) and tasted good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Applesandoranges is loaded.
Additional information about Applesandoranges could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these shark gummies to attach to my child's Valentine's for school. Loved that they were individually wrapped. The colors were bright and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the gummy Sharks
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharkMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SharkMommy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gummy sharks were perfect! Especially appreciated the fact that each was individually wrapped because they were handed out at a community event. I will be ordering more!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chasinglight is loaded.
Additional information about Chasinglight could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a very tasty gummy candy, 5 different flavors, that would make a great treat at a kid's themed birthday party. They're really very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T09:15:40.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.