Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Shark Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shark1 is loaded.
Additional information about shark1 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
These gummy sharks are so cute. The body of the shark comes in a solid color. The teeth stand out because they are in a bright white. Kids love the taste of them. They are individually wrapped which is also a plus.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish shipping was free
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDHA is loaded.
Additional information about MDHA could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
My son wanted a "Jaws" themed birthday party. This was a perfect party favor. None of the kids in attendance had seen this kind of candy before and many were asking to take some home. Definitely a hit with the kids!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party perfect
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about milktoast is loaded.
Additional information about milktoast could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Ne
I purchased these for a birthday party for games and goodie bags. Everything looked just like the pictures but much cuter. The party has not happened yet but I know all the kids will be happy with everything.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choices!
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loupi is loaded.
Additional information about Loupi could not be loaded.
from PA
Everything was very nice! The Easter tablecloth really made our table festive!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute...cute...cute
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chichanm is loaded.
Additional information about Chichanm could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
The kids really loved the way they tasted, they were soft and not hard. Individually wrapped candy makes it convenient and clean for everyone
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnmsha is loaded.
Additional information about jnmsha could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Bought this gummies for my son's birthday party. They look super cute. Had my son try one of each color to see if they were any good and he loved them! I think they will be a hot at the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarbabies1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarbabies1 could not be loaded.
from Newport, RI
There were supposed to be approximately 38 shark pieces per bag. I needed 35, but there were only 32. Some of the sharks had distorted faces so I couldn't use them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candies that were bright and sturdy
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycampertx is loaded.
Additional information about Happycampertx could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Perfect for our party
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet and soft not hard yum
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Argggggg is loaded.
Additional information about Argggggg could not be loaded.
from Mi.
Purchased to put in a pirate piñata. Nice size, good flavor and individually wrapped.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djkrazykat is loaded.
Additional information about Djkrazykat could not be loaded.
from Annandale Va
I have a shave ice business and I ordered these to decorate each serving of our new flavor " shark attack".
They are beyond what I hoped for! They are so colorful and detailed , each has a mouthful of nice bright white shark teeth and they also have bright white eyes!
They are individually wrapped which makes it easy for me to snp open their package and place on top of each cup of shave ice .... they have been a HUGE hit with my customers !
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:51:27.828-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.