Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good tasting and cute!
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artmama99 is loaded.
Additional information about artmama99 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy sharks were really well formed and cute! They were also a good size (2-3 bites each) and tasted good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Applesandoranges is loaded.
Additional information about Applesandoranges could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these shark gummies to attach to my child's Valentine's for school. Loved that they were individually wrapped. The colors were bright and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the gummy Sharks
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharkMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SharkMommy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gummy sharks were perfect! Especially appreciated the fact that each was individually wrapped because they were handed out at a community event. I will be ordering more!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chasinglight is loaded.
Additional information about Chasinglight could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a very tasty gummy candy, 5 different flavors, that would make a great treat at a kid's themed birthday party. They're really very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Surprise Hit!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kymv is loaded.
Additional information about kymv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the breakout item at our shark themed party! I filled a sand bucket with them and labeled it Shark Nursery (because they're fairly small). The kids went NUTS! Love that they come in a variety of colors/flavors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good taste
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the way these looked, but was a little reluctant to get them because i didn't know how they'd taste. Fortunately, they have a very similar taste & texture as most translucent gummy bears. The teeth are similar to icing, & though my husband wasn't a fan of that, everyone else thought it was fine. Overall, I was happy with their taste & thought they were cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaKP is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaKP could not be loaded.
from The Jersey Shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a "Sharknado" theme for Halloween this year & these were the perfect thing to add to the trick-or-treat goody bags! I was at the site looking for anything shark related that I could use, & I couldn't believe it when I found these. Not all gummies are created equal & I was very happy with how these tasted as well. They're also a little unusual in that they have icing on the eyes & teeth, giving them a nice texture combination. I was also impressed with the size - they were bigger than I expected them to be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AptLady is loaded.
Additional information about AptLady could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety. Great flavors/
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Shark
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlebug is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great details on these sharks. Handed them out at Halloween and the kids loved them. They are different from any candy you can buy in the store and individually wrapped. Would recommend and buy again.
I also bought the gummy insects and the blinky spiders to give out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and great for a themes
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom3131 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom3131 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really good gummies and they come in a large quantity so you can give each kid at least 2. Too many yellows but hey! what can you do :~)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:51:07.097-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.