Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good taste
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the way these looked, but was a little reluctant to get them because i didn't know how they'd taste. Fortunately, they have a very similar taste & texture as most translucent gummy bears. The teeth are similar to icing, & though my husband wasn't a fan of that, everyone else thought it was fine. Overall, I was happy with their taste & thought they were cute, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaKP is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaKP could not be loaded.
from The Jersey Shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a "Sharknado" theme for Halloween this year & these were the perfect thing to add to the trick-or-treat goody bags! I was at the site looking for anything shark related that I could use, & I couldn't believe it when I found these. Not all gummies are created equal & I was very happy with how these tasted as well. They're also a little unusual in that they have icing on the eyes & teeth, giving them a nice texture combination. I was also impressed with the size - they were bigger than I expected them to be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AptLady is loaded.
Additional information about AptLady could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety. Great flavors/
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Shark
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlebug is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great details on these sharks. Handed them out at Halloween and the kids loved them. They are different from any candy you can buy in the store and individually wrapped. Would recommend and buy again.
I also bought the gummy insects and the blinky spiders to give out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and great for a themes
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom3131 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom3131 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really good gummies and they come in a large quantity so you can give each kid at least 2. Too many yellows but hey! what can you do :~)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hbab is loaded.
Additional information about hbab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of the sharks were squashed and melted jell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and taste good too!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicago13 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicago13 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
We needed a promo item for a work event we are having and initially ordered a few bags to try them out and they were so awesome (and tasted great too) that we ordered 2,000! They were such a hit and the students loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD FAVOR
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BORGIE is loaded.
Additional information about BORGIE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
THE KIDS LUV THEM...
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the sharks!
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YARY2722 is loaded.
Additional information about YARY2722 could not be loaded.
from Bound Brook, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love the shark gummy! kids love the jello shark gummies I made for them! they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute - kids will love them!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZalK is loaded.
Additional information about ZalK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I left them in the individual wraps because they are part of the favor boxes - I am sure the kids will love them! The size is great and they are so funny to look at. I think they taste okay - at least, my daughter thought they did....
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T22:46:27.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.