Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake topper
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Charisse
 
Please wait while more information about Charisse is loaded.
Additional information about Charisse could not be loaded.
from Orange, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cupcake toppers for a "Fiesta" party. They are large enough to use one per cupcake...they turned out really cute against yellow icing. Everyone was asking where I got them...and they taste good too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DoraM
 
Please wait while more information about DoraM is loaded.
Additional information about DoraM could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my 50th bday (ugh) I'm using these for the party favors. I'm using a small metal bucket and inside will be a mini bottle of Patron Tequila, a mini bottle of Margarita mix, a cactus shot glass (bought here also), a packet of margarita flavored jelly beans, 1 chili pepper gummy candy and a small packet of margarita salt. These will be awesome!
Pros: quality, great tasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually clear wrapped
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CommunityVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although not shown in the photo, these candies are individually wrapped in clear cellophane, which is very nice. The cute chili pepper shapes and colors are clearly visible through the wrappers. The wrappers make them sanitary and also preserve freshness once the large outer bag is opened. These candies are a special treat because they are different from the usual candies available in most stores.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, sweet cherry flavor not hot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and unexpected delight
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
sailinggirlminnesota
 
Please wait while more information about sailinggirlminnesota is loaded.
Additional information about sailinggirlminnesota could not be loaded.
from Cambride & Hudson, Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these due to what they looked like. Our club hosted a Fiesta to celebrate a yearly event. They pepper shaped candies were a real hit. People were delighted to find the to be cherry flavored and they were gone in no time. I would recommend these to anyone doing a theme party that peppers would play a part, or just for fun. They are a good value also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, a delight for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As promised!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Salesmark
 
Please wait while more information about Salesmark is loaded.
Additional information about Salesmark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! I was putting together a Cinco de Mayo party and needed some candies. These were enjoyed by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great!
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Chasity
 
Please wait while more information about Chasity is loaded.
Additional information about Chasity could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone commented on how great these tasted! I used them on top of cupcakes and had a lot left over. Since they were individually wrapped, I was able to send some home with guests. So convenient!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Chili Peppers!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CleveOH
 
Please wait while more information about CleveOH is loaded.
Additional information about CleveOH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a theme party and bought these as a treat for the little family members but...everyone liked them! My big kids wanted to keep them instead of giving them out. They were quickly eaten up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Eeyore1978
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyore1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyore1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered three bags and used it for a guessing game about haow amny were in the container and it worked it out perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUM
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLainie
 
Please wait while more information about MissLainie is loaded.
Additional information about MissLainie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these treats to top off frosted cupcakes at our mexican fiesta, it added a mexican flair to a clearly american food! There were just what I was hoping for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Candy!!!!
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
amdbar
 
Please wait while more information about amdbar is loaded.
Additional information about amdbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little item!!! Very festive ..taste was just ok. Used them to decorate a cake - came out cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.