Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake topper
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Charisse
 
Please wait while more information about Charisse is loaded.
Additional information about Charisse could not be loaded.
from Orange, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cupcake toppers for a "Fiesta" party. They are large enough to use one per cupcake...they turned out really cute against yellow icing. Everyone was asking where I got them...and they taste good too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cinco de Mayo Treats
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Milliegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Milliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Milliegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Everyone loved them...they're the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy candy
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Zucchini
 
Please wait while more information about Zucchini is loaded.
Additional information about Zucchini could not be loaded.
from Hartford, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our office is holding a Chili Cook-off. I found this novelty candy in the Oriental Trading book and decided to try them. I'm so glad I did. They are fruity flavored and individually wrapped. They are much larger than I expected (almost 2 ") and have a good texture and flavor. I bought the chili pepper plates, cups and napkins to go along with the theme. I would definitely buy the candy and paper products again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really unique and cleaver product
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bets
 
Please wait while more information about Bets is loaded.
Additional information about Bets could not be loaded.
from Gardena, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful product. Everyone loved them. Should have gotten more.
Pros: quality, they are really unique, very fresh, individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DoraM
 
Please wait while more information about DoraM is loaded.
Additional information about DoraM could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my 50th bday (ugh) I'm using these for the party favors. I'm using a small metal bucket and inside will be a mini bottle of Patron Tequila, a mini bottle of Margarita mix, a cactus shot glass (bought here also), a packet of margarita flavored jelly beans, 1 chili pepper gummy candy and a small packet of margarita salt. These will be awesome!
Pros: quality, great tasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually clear wrapped
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CommunityVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although not shown in the photo, these candies are individually wrapped in clear cellophane, which is very nice. The cute chili pepper shapes and colors are clearly visible through the wrappers. The wrappers make them sanitary and also preserve freshness once the large outer bag is opened. These candies are a special treat because they are different from the usual candies available in most stores.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, sweet cherry flavor not hot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and unexpected delight
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
sailinggirlminnesota
 
Please wait while more information about sailinggirlminnesota is loaded.
Additional information about sailinggirlminnesota could not be loaded.
from Cambride & Hudson, Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these due to what they looked like. Our club hosted a Fiesta to celebrate a yearly event. They pepper shaped candies were a real hit. People were delighted to find the to be cherry flavored and they were gone in no time. I would recommend these to anyone doing a theme party that peppers would play a part, or just for fun. They are a good value also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, a delight for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As promised!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Salesmark
 
Please wait while more information about Salesmark is loaded.
Additional information about Salesmark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! I was putting together a Cinco de Mayo party and needed some candies. These were enjoyed by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great!
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Chasity
 
Please wait while more information about Chasity is loaded.
Additional information about Chasity could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone commented on how great these tasted! I used them on top of cupcakes and had a lot left over. Since they were individually wrapped, I was able to send some home with guests. So convenient!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T08:22:07.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1066, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.