Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapper158 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapper158 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these on our tables during our CINCO DE MAYO Town Hall and people loved them. That had a great Cherry taste...would buy them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and cute
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachell123 is loaded.
Additional information about rachell123 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cherry flavored soft delicious. We used for a Latin themed rehearsal dinner. Ordered a second time for Cinco de Mayo.
Pros: quality, taste, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsdustin is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsdustin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my husband's "still hott at 40" bday party. Worked great with the chili pepper theme. They tasted good too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was opened and missing 4.
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andiclae is loaded.
Additional information about Andiclae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items were purchased for a themed dinner and craft night for our adult persons with disabilities/therapeutic recreation. The package was opened and 4 of the gummies were missing. Packages need to be checked before tossing into the shipping container.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cinco de Mayo Treats
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Milliegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Everyone loved them...they're the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy candy
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zucchini is loaded.
Additional information about Zucchini could not be loaded.
from Hartford, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our office is holding a Chili Cook-off. I found this novelty candy in the Oriental Trading book and decided to try them. I'm so glad I did. They are fruity flavored and individually wrapped. They are much larger than I expected (almost 2 ") and have a good texture and flavor. I bought the chili pepper plates, cups and napkins to go along with the theme. I would definitely buy the candy and paper products again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really unique and cleaver product
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bets is loaded.
Additional information about Bets could not be loaded.
from Gardena, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful product. Everyone loved them. Should have gotten more.
Pros: quality, they are really unique, very fresh, individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoraM is loaded.
Additional information about DoraM could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my 50th bday (ugh) I'm using these for the party favors. I'm using a small metal bucket and inside will be a mini bottle of Patron Tequila, a mini bottle of Margarita mix, a cactus shot glass (bought here also), a packet of margarita flavored jelly beans, 1 chili pepper gummy candy and a small packet of margarita salt. These will be awesome!
Pros: quality, great tasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:29:16.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1066, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.