Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mini Goofy Smile Face Magic Springs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaof3boys1girl is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaof3boys1girl could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
My 2 younger grandsons classmates loved these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful; affordable; fun; easy to transport
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsuiter is loaded.
Additional information about rsuiter could not be loaded.
from Valdosta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I'm a trainer/consultant and give them out to groups to allow them to have something to fidget with during a longer workshop. It helps keep them focused. I will purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not impressed
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirliniowa is loaded.
Additional information about partygirliniowa could not be loaded.
from iowa
This product is cute and probably suitable for very small children, but other than that, it doesn't do anything, make any noise or anything to impress. It is boring. It is smaller than I expected too.
Cons: boring
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Mini Goofy Smile Face Magic Springs. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Mini Goofy Smile Face Magic Springs just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUNNGAMES is loaded.
Additional information about FUNNGAMES could not be loaded.
from Ithaca, NY
These little smiley face magic strings are going to be a hit with people of all ages when I drop these in their hands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun while they last
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSCSATX is loaded.
Additional information about SSCSATX could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
These springs are fun but tangle easily, which means you either have to untangle them or move on to the next one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little gifts
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happylady97 is loaded.
Additional information about Happylady97 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Very pleased with the little slinky toys. Handed them out at a parade.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini goofy smile face magic springs
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dasc is loaded.
Additional information about dasc could not be loaded.
from KY, United States
they were a hit. gave them out at Bible school and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egbdf is loaded.
Additional information about egbdf could not be loaded.
Kids liked them. They are a bit small but cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, Completely satisfied.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IsaacG is loaded.
Additional information about IsaacG could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little guys just to have, I love playing with them when I'm stressed and when they came to my door I was more then pleased. The price was great for the quantity, it's made well and not cheap feeling, & the faces on them just top it off. I had friends/family steal some from me, everyone loved them children & adults. Definitely would recommend and buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adult favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentines
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinoBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DinoBoyMom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out along with Valentines cards instead of candy (since the school has a strict food policy) and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T23:40:59.674-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1039, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.