Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful; affordable; fun; easy to transport
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsuiter is loaded.
Additional information about rsuiter could not be loaded.
from Valdosta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I'm a trainer/consultant and give them out to groups to allow them to have something to fidget with during a longer workshop. It helps keep them focused. I will purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mon22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mon22 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these and loved the color range.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Because is loaded.
Additional information about Because could not be loaded.
from Lords Valley, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a customer who's son is autistic, loves these! When he comes in to our store, he knows that we have them and is wonderful, his eyes light up when he sees the slinky on the counter waiting for him.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely not a slinky
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsianMom is loaded.
Additional information about AsianMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Packed this as one of the Halloween favors for my son's class. He liked it himself, and enjoyed pulling on it because it definitely springs right back into place. Don't think for a second that this is a slinky because it's not! It's very tightly wound up. But they're fun though! The kids liked them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Operation Christmas Child Boxes & teachers
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls2017 is loaded.
Additional information about girls2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Operation Christmas Child Boxes; but can also be used in classroom for teacher's rewards/treasure box.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Love These!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELAWizard is loaded.
Additional information about ELAWizard could not be loaded.
from Franklinton, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my treasure chest for good behavior in my classroom, and the students just can't get enough of them. This is the big, sought-after item each week!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PointCouple is loaded.
Additional information about PointCouple could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will order again. Excellent value and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slinky
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRF12 is loaded.
Additional information about KRF12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a goody bag. They are a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I Expected...
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolJacq is loaded.
Additional information about CoolJacq could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Purchased for my family reunion to be given as prizes. They were a hit with the children. A great value for the money. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T15:50:50.035-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1039, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.