Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful; affordable; fun; easy to transport
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsuiter is loaded.
Additional information about rsuiter could not be loaded.
from Valdosta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I'm a trainer/consultant and give them out to groups to allow them to have something to fidget with during a longer workshop. It helps keep them focused. I will purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egbdf is loaded.
Additional information about egbdf could not be loaded.
Kids liked them. They are a bit small but cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, Completely satisfied.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IsaacG is loaded.
Additional information about IsaacG could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little guys just to have, I love playing with them when I'm stressed and when they came to my door I was more then pleased. The price was great for the quantity, it's made well and not cheap feeling, & the faces on them just top it off. I had friends/family steal some from me, everyone loved them children & adults. Definitely would recommend and buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adult favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentines
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinoBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DinoBoyMom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out along with Valentines cards instead of candy (since the school has a strict food policy) and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debette is loaded.
Additional information about Debette could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them and enjoys playing with them at their desks. Great fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mon22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mon22 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these and loved the color range.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Because is loaded.
Additional information about Because could not be loaded.
from Lords Valley, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a customer who's son is autistic, loves these! When he comes in to our store, he knows that we have them and is wonderful, his eyes light up when he sees the slinky on the counter waiting for him.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely not a slinky
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsianMom is loaded.
Additional information about AsianMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Packed this as one of the Halloween favors for my son's class. He liked it himself, and enjoyed pulling on it because it definitely springs right back into place. Don't think for a second that this is a slinky because it's not! It's very tightly wound up. But they're fun though! The kids liked them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Operation Christmas Child Boxes & teachers
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls2017 is loaded.
Additional information about girls2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Operation Christmas Child Boxes; but can also be used in classroom for teacher's rewards/treasure box.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Love These!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELAWizard is loaded.
Additional information about ELAWizard could not be loaded.
from Franklinton, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my treasure chest for good behavior in my classroom, and the students just can't get enough of them. This is the big, sought-after item each week!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T13:26:32.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1039, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.