Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value!
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
HRprofessional
 
Please wait while more information about HRprofessional is loaded.
Additional information about HRprofessional could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These springs are the best value when looking for an item to occupy the hands of trainees. Research says that trainees retain more information if they have something to "fiddle with" - this is certainly true. These springs helped our employees to stay engaged in some tediously detailed presentations. They are of excellent quality and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PointCouple
 
Please wait while more information about PointCouple is loaded.
Additional information about PointCouple could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will order again. Excellent value and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slinky
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
KRF12
 
Please wait while more information about KRF12 is loaded.
Additional information about KRF12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a goody bag. They are a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I Expected...
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CoolJacq
 
Please wait while more information about CoolJacq is loaded.
Additional information about CoolJacq could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Purchased for my family reunion to be given as prizes. They were a hit with the children. A great value for the money. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my event
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
wavydaisy
 
Please wait while more information about wavydaisy is loaded.
Additional information about wavydaisy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a work function, we are celebrating national "smile" day. They are a good size, come packaged nicely and will be a lot of fun for my phone reps to play with as they are on hold or waiting for call.s
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smiley slinky's
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Neena
 
Please wait while more information about Neena is loaded.
Additional information about Neena could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these before. would buy them again. great for goodie bags (and these were for adults)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for fillers in the shoeboxes I do for Operation Christmas Child every year. They are small and do not do the performance the large ones were made to do, however the kids love them and like to stretch and snap them. Like most plastic springs, the coils come stuck together and need pulled apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool for the price
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my bus kids for the holiday break. The quality wasn't too bad, but they were pretty much stuck together at the beginning. I unrolled one to test, and the \n the cute face was no longer straight. They were cool for the price though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Cakescupcakes
 
Please wait while more information about Cakescupcakes is loaded.
Additional information about Cakescupcakes could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put into my 6 year son's goody bags - they were a good addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure what kids would do with them
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
PenName
 
Please wait while more information about PenName is loaded.
Additional information about PenName could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Slinky-like toys aren't long enough to do much with, but I bought them as Halloween give-aways so we'll see how many get tossed aside. When they first arrive, they need to be pulled apart because the coil isn't, well, uncoiled and they almost seem solid. They are cute, though, if nothing else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.