Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good option for candies buffet with jungle theme
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AURIBE68 is loaded.
Additional information about AURIBE68 could not be loaded.
from Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used combined with candies in colors yellow, green and orange fo a buffet in the jungle theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It completed my jungle theme party
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brujachavez is loaded.
Additional information about brujachavez could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute suckers, it completed my jungle theme baby shower candy bar.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiD is loaded.
Additional information about mimiD could not be loaded.
from vista,CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby shower and they are so cute, and perfect for our safari theme :)
Pros: quality
Cons: some are better than others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCS56 is loaded.
Additional information about LCS56 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We ordered these to make safari themed gift bags for our six year-old's birthday party. Her favorite animal is giraffes, so these were perfect! They are super cute, taste great, and were packaged very well in bubble wrap to avoid any breaking. I had another parent ask where we found them as she might use them later on!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necole is loaded.
Additional information about Necole could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to go with the animal theme of my son's birthday. They were perfect for it and everyone loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Small
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGBURG is loaded.
Additional information about MGBURG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Other
These are cute but very small. Haven't tasted so can't speak to that and the detail is better on some than other so the consistency leaves a little to be desired - but I ordered them more to match the safari theme of baby shower and since they are part of the candy bar so they should blend in and won't be too obvious.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my son's Go, Diego, Go! themed birthday party to display and give away. Made a display stand to decorate the cake table by poking them into a styrofoam block covered in wrapping paper. They were a huge hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
contain gelatin
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazycurle is loaded.
Additional information about crazycurle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to throw them all out because they contain gelatin! If the ingredients were shown in the product description it would've helped. Other than that they look cute, and would be great for a zoo or safari theme party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T13:52:55.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1038, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.