Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jungle Friends Character Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved by kids
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgonacAfghans2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlgonacAfghans2 could not be loaded.
from Algonac, MI
We handed them out from our float in the 4th of July Parade. The kids liked them better than Animal crackers.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miyo36 is loaded.
Additional information about Miyo36 could not be loaded.
from Orange park, fl
Ordered these for my daughter in law's baby shower and they were perfect! Loved them went perfect with the theme! Would order again shipping was fast and packaging was great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shower
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsygirl43 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsygirl43 could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I stood these up in small glass bowls filled with blue jellybeans and they were really cute!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Paletas
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkayAlready is loaded.
Additional information about OkayAlready could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ❤️ these suckers and so did the kids! The right amount of sweetness and good craftsmanship.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excelent for jungle parties theme
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used combined with candies on colours yellow, green and orange for my party
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It completed my jungle theme party
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brujachavez is loaded.
Additional information about brujachavez could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute suckers, it completed my jungle theme baby shower candy bar.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiD is loaded.
Additional information about mimiD could not be loaded.
from vista,CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby shower and they are so cute, and perfect for our safari theme :)
Pros: quality
Cons: some are better than others
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCS56 is loaded.
Additional information about LCS56 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We ordered these to make safari themed gift bags for our six year-old's birthday party. Her favorite animal is giraffes, so these were perfect! They are super cute, taste great, and were packaged very well in bubble wrap to avoid any breaking. I had another parent ask where we found them as she might use them later on!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necole is loaded.
Additional information about Necole could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to go with the animal theme of my son's birthday. They were perfect for it and everyone loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Small
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGBURG is loaded.
Additional information about MGBURG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Other
These are cute but very small. Haven't tasted so can't speak to that and the detail is better on some than other so the consistency leaves a little to be desired - but I ordered them more to match the safari theme of baby shower and since they are part of the candy bar so they should blend in and won't be too obvious.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T06:11:44.751-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1038, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.