Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gloves, Great Price
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
C2PO
 
Please wait while more information about C2PO is loaded.
Additional information about C2PO could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gloves for my event performers. They were well-priced, soft, and fit the little kids' hand well. Whenever I need white gloves in the future, OTC will be my first (and last) stop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Saphirerose
 
Please wait while more information about Saphirerose is loaded.
Additional information about Saphirerose could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased with the product, fit my daughters hands perfectly. Great price. Better than I espected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous for 5-6 year old girls
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jessec
 
Please wait while more information about jessec is loaded.
Additional information about jessec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for daughter's Madeline costume, now am buying 12 more for her Birthday Tea party- best price on the web!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Gloves
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MadelynsMama
 
Please wait while more information about MadelynsMama is loaded.
Additional information about MadelynsMama could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little white gloves were purchased for my daughter's 3rd birthday tea party. She insisted on a Minnie Mouse party, and these gloves were the perfect addition to the Minnie ears and boas that each child got as a favor. My daughter is on the small side, so these were a little big on her, but the elastic at the wrists helped to keep them on her hands. Overall, these were perfect for my purpose.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
OTdino
 
Please wait while more information about OTdino is loaded.
Additional information about OTdino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a 6yo with allergies who gives himself bloody noses in his sleep, and we wanted to keep his fingers out of his nose. We just needed something lightweight, machine washable, and affordable. I bought four pairs. They're nothing fancy, but they fit and have been through the washer and dryer multiple times with no ill effects.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basic, but good
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsKays
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKays is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKays could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
We used these gloves for one choral performance doing sign language. The gloves are thing and stretchy, so fit most of my 5th graders well. A few of them got small runs in them or the hem around the bottom of the glove fell out, but for the price they did the job!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Buyer1234
 
Please wait while more information about Buyer1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Buyer1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gloves were good although I thought a bit to small. Great for one time use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Nibs
 
Please wait while more information about Nibs is loaded.
Additional information about Nibs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my flower girl to wear in the wedding. They are really nice and very very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
OKMom13
 
Please wait while more information about OKMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about OKMom13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my 6 year old's Halloween costume. I was afraid they might be too small, but they fit him great with a little room to spare!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Purchase for Price
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Ebeth
 
Please wait while more information about Ebeth is loaded.
Additional information about Ebeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My son kept putting and taking off gloves and eventually the fabric started to run.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.