Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Becky88
 
Please wait while more information about Becky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky88 could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a bag to store all of our bulletin board kits at our church and this is perfect. It is the right size and a great price. Will probably be buying another one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
internetjunkie
 
Please wait while more information about internetjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about internetjunkie could not be loaded.
from Jerseyville, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter to use in her classroom. As a former teacher I know how important it is to have a good method of storage for bulletin board supplies, posters, and kits. These expandable storage bags are wonderful. They are roomy and strong. We also like the fact that they are transparent. and easy to transport. We will buy more in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bulletin board storage bag
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
narrow
 
Please wait while more information about narrow is loaded.
Additional information about narrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing my posters. Needed it badly!
Pros: quality, excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarai
 
Please wait while more information about Sarai is loaded.
Additional information about Sarai could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is working great to store all my Sunday School bulletin board materials. They were getting damaged & this makes them secure & convenient to find.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG Best Product
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
mcrickett
 
Please wait while more information about mcrickett is loaded.
Additional information about mcrickett could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should have bought this earlier. It has been a God send. It holds tons of posters and other items flat and safe. The handles are sturdy. And it looks good too. I may have to buy another one for stuff I need to save at home.
A true must have for any teacher in any classroom
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HS10
 
Please wait while more information about HS10 is loaded.
Additional information about HS10 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to put games in that are huge like bulletin board stuff. This was just the right size and roomy enough for several games I have that are oversized. It'll help keep dust off of them, pieces together, and make it easy to move the stuff around as need. Awesome buy. Great size.
Pros: quality
Cons: price should be about $10
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would Buy Again
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
firstgradeteachernj
 
Please wait while more information about firstgradeteachernj is loaded.
Additional information about firstgradeteachernj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase! It held all of the posters that I had in my classroom (and I have a lot of posters).
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get this!
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JMLteach
 
Please wait while more information about JMLteach is loaded.
Additional information about JMLteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This poster/bulletin board storage bag is awesome! I've never liked those box ones - however convenient they are. The handles are going to make it amazing to hang from the hooks in my closet. I'm actually buying another two!
Pros: Assembly, quality, space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulletin Board Storage Bag
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolEducator
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolEducator is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolEducator could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great bag for storage of bulletin board materials. It could have a sturdy cardboard inside to help keep the bulletin boards from bending but you can always use the cardboard backing that comes with your bulletin boards you order from here anyway! That's what I did! Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Shaysmum
 
Please wait while more information about Shaysmum is loaded.
Additional information about Shaysmum could not be loaded.
from Rural PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use to store bulletin board items. Vinyl seems heavy enough to hold up for a few years without too much abuse. Filled it immediately and was well pleased with size and how much it holds. I actually ordered a second with hopes that the bag will last for many years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.