Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Audi65 is loaded.
Additional information about Audi65 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Holds a lots of posters, it was just what I was looking for. I liked it so much I'm planning on getting another one!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest poster storage
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMcGinty is loaded.
Additional information about GMcGinty could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I got this storage bag to hold our posters that we created in our Girl Scout meetings. I had tried other holders but it wasn't as easy to carry back in forth to meetings as this storage bag. I may need to get another one for home!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good storage bag
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yuan is loaded.
Additional information about Yuan could not be loaded.
from Norcross,GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a second bag because I love the first one and how it stores big posters. I'm not sure how durable the strap is when hung on the wall.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmother1234 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmother1234 could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Very handy for carrying school projects
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for organization
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaRo is loaded.
Additional information about SaRo could not be loaded.
This is great for my anchor charts and posters. It is smaller than I was hoping, but it works great and does not take up a lot of space.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits a Need
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oblevins is loaded.
Additional information about oblevins could not be loaded.
from Bristol, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've needed something to put posters in for forever so I finally bought a storage bag. Oriental's works fine. I wish it was a little bigger, it won't fit some of my bigger posters but it works for most. The plastic worries me a little but it is decent plastic and won't be ripped to easily. It is much better than my posters just hanging around on a shelf and that's what I bought it for. I also really liked the price of this storage bag versus others - it is a good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bulletin board storage bag
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about narrow is loaded.
Additional information about narrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing my posters. Needed it badly!
Pros: quality, excellent
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarai is loaded.
Additional information about Sarai could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is working great to store all my Sunday School bulletin board materials. They were getting damaged & this makes them secure & convenient to find.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T10:53:07.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_9026, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.