Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great storage item
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
 
Please wait while more information about neat64 is loaded.
Additional information about neat64 could not be loaded.
from Genesee, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not put this item up yet but it will be a great asset to keep the children school papers organized.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
McGonagall
 
Please wait while more information about McGonagall is loaded.
Additional information about McGonagall could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for use in my classroom and was not disappointed. It is lightweight but fairly sturdy, will hold 10 folders and is perfect for lesson plans by the day, centers, or folder games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost there.....
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang4444
 
Please wait while more information about Ang4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Ang4444 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Its a little thin and could use another set of holes on the bottom so it can stay more in place. Great for light filing. Love the color!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great organizing product
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntCathy
 
Please wait while more information about AuntCathy is loaded.
Additional information about AuntCathy could not be loaded.
from Chippewa, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw this organizer I thought I would give it a try as my pre-teen nephew has ADHD and loses his school work. Once I saw it I decided to use it myself first -- needless to say I have to order another for my nephew. This really works in my office to cut down on clutter and lost time.
Pros: quality, well constructed
Cons: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holding quilting rulers
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
countrygal12
 
Please wait while more information about countrygal12 is loaded.
Additional information about countrygal12 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a product to hold my long quilting rulers. I remembered seeing this holder earlier and thought I could modify it for my needs. I left the bottom pocket intact and slit the next two pockets half way across so I could slip my longer rulers down through three pockets. It worked great. The smaller rulers fit in the upper, unslit pockets. I hung the holder on the back of my cabinet door.
I liked it so well that I ordered a second holder to hold patterns, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
organized
 
Please wait while more information about organized is loaded.
Additional information about organized could not be loaded.
I just bought my second one. It is well made and very sturdy. A great way to organize.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Durable
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Sulligatorgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sulligatorgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sulligatorgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this product in my classroom to hold college, scholarship, ACT, and FAFSA applications and information for my high school juniors and seniors. It is so sturdy and holds so much information. The students can walk right up to it and take any application that they need because it hangs neatly by the chalkboard. I fully recommend this product because it holds quite a bit of information and is so easily accessable for my students.
Pros: Educational, quality, for any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CarrieTeach1
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieTeach1 is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieTeach1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient and ideal for missed work!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase for my daycare
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
crafteriam
 
Please wait while more information about crafteriam is loaded.
Additional information about crafteriam could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my daycare. It took care of the paper mess my kids had in their baskets and allowed for a much cleaner way of storage. Very easy to hang.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
GeologyRocks
 
Please wait while more information about GeologyRocks is loaded.
Additional information about GeologyRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as an absent folder for my classes. My students know, that when they are absent, to go over to the hanging folder and get their work from their class folder. I love the bright red color and adaptability of the product.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.