Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great storage item
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neat64 is loaded.
Additional information about neat64 could not be loaded.
from Genesee, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not put this item up yet but it will be a great asset to keep the children school papers organized.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeSTL is loaded.
Additional information about TeeSTL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pocket chart is perfect for what I need it for in my classroom. It's very private, it's durable, it had just the right number of pockets, and it's the right price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect organizer
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seusstasticteacher16 is loaded.
Additional information about Seusstasticteacher16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to organize papers I will handout such as reading logs, papers to send home, etc. It is a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy/large pockets
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi19 is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi19 could not be loaded.
from Spencer
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I use this at work to hold all the daily forms. I bought hooks with magnets and put it on our cooler door. The big pockets and bright color are a plus.Very sturdy material. Should last quite awhile
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, great pocket chart
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Down2Earth is loaded.
Additional information about Down2Earth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
I work in a Developmentally Disabled Facility. The pocket chart is used for staff mailboxes and takes little space in an area deemed the staff room for communications. This was a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost there.....
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ang4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Ang4444 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Its a little thin and could use another set of holes on the bottom so it can stay more in place. Great for light filing. Love the color!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great organizing product
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntCathy is loaded.
Additional information about AuntCathy could not be loaded.
from Chippewa, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw this organizer I thought I would give it a try as my pre-teen nephew has ADHD and loses his school work. Once I saw it I decided to use it myself first -- needless to say I have to order another for my nephew. This really works in my office to cut down on clutter and lost time.
Pros: quality, well constructed
Cons: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holding quilting rulers
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrygal12 is loaded.
Additional information about countrygal12 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a product to hold my long quilting rulers. I remembered seeing this holder earlier and thought I could modify it for my needs. I left the bottom pocket intact and slit the next two pockets half way across so I could slip my longer rulers down through three pockets. It worked great. The smaller rulers fit in the upper, unslit pockets. I hung the holder on the back of my cabinet door.
I liked it so well that I ordered a second holder to hold patterns, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:25:36.812-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_9024, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.