Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scheduling Pocket Chart A+
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
wahmof3
 
Please wait while more information about wahmof3 is loaded.
Additional information about wahmof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this to post my child care daily schedule in my playroom. Excellent! Adds a cute touch to my child care business.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice scheduling chart
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pga5
 
Please wait while more information about pga5 is loaded.
Additional information about pga5 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice touch to any classroom. It isn't too big and hangs nicely. I do recommend you laminate the cards so that you can change the times when needed, they only give you a few extra cards in case you make a mistake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Useable Scheduling Pocket chart
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
YeahKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about YeahKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about YeahKindergarten could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It works well but I was disappointed that it is not dry erase. I teach certain subjects twice a day at different times so I need several cards with the same subject but different times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meant for small cards
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsChoirDirector
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have adapted this product for my use in a music classroom (Presby Kids' Choir).
I wanted to use this for my rhythm cards, which are 4 inches tall, but I realized that it was designed for 1-2 inch cards. So, although I can't fit as many cards in as I want to (they fall out), it still works for storing some of my rhythms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than appears
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Nanee
 
Please wait while more information about Nanee is loaded.
Additional information about Nanee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as large as it appears, about 12 inches wide
(1 foot). Very narrow.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
MBSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about MBSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about MBSunshine could not be loaded.
from Hayward, Califonia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a Special Education teacher. I laminated the cards, so I can change what I write on them them. I use one for classroom jobs. The second , is used for the daily schedule. I like that there are so many cards, since the high school I teach at has three different schedules, depending on the day. I have the schedule changes one behind the other, so I simply change them to match the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok, needs improvements
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
MomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this to take the place of the write on, wipe off board (also purchased from OTC) because it warped and was beyond use. When I received this, I was a little disappointed. While it has sturdy grommets for hanging, the clear pockets that you insert the cards into are small. The cards only sit half way into the pocket. I don't know if this is a design flaw or I got a defective one, but it is disappointing. I wish OTC would get a better quality write on /wipe off board....that thing was awesome while it lasted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality for the Price
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Primary Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This has worked great. The size is just right, big enough to see from the rug but doesn't take over wall space. The price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
voacb builder
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
artswim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these and have them on a door. I turn the clock art over and use the back for vacabulary! It is a time saver! It looks nice in the room. I have had it for a couple of years and use it with middle schoolers! A great tool! I have the wall pockets for folders! Love them, as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
nutch
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although I am still happy with the chart itself, I was disappointed with the clock cards that came with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.