Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to customize
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwbeach is loaded.
Additional information about kwbeach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put up my schedule for daycare. It's easily customized and easy to change out cards. Plastic is a little thin, it may tear with excessive use, but so far so good. It's a little stiff but hopefully will straighten out in time.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.. Perfect size for my daycare
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tacoony is loaded.
Additional information about Tacoony could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It's perfect for my parents to look and enjoy
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best option for our environment that I could find.
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pdfr is loaded.
Additional information about pdfr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The clear plastic pockets only cover half of the schedule card inserts. I will probably laminate them. Just seems weird that they don't go all the way up. Hope they don't fall out over time as the plastic might get stretched use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Put together too quickly?
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCCJ is loaded.
Additional information about MCCJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pockets are uneven, when you put the cardboard subject headers in the pockets about a quarter inch of some of them are covered up.
The entire pocket chart was not straight like it looks in the picture. It looks more like a parenthesis - (.
I am just using it to display my classroom schedule so I am not too worried about how it looks.
Overall, I got what I paid for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BronxMomTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BronxMomTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I like that the cards included a pre-printed clock, but chart itself is small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoobydoo35 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobydoo35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pocket chart was great and was able to use it for what we wanted and the price was better than at a store
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGraders is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGraders could not be loaded.
from STL
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. I like the extra feature if the clocks on the schedule pieces. It helps the kids learn time in a casual way. Helps with organization for both the teacher and students.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T14:58:32.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_9020, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.