Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Put together too quickly?
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCCJ is loaded.
Additional information about MCCJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pockets are uneven, when you put the cardboard subject headers in the pockets about a quarter inch of some of them are covered up.
The entire pocket chart was not straight like it looks in the picture. It looks more like a parenthesis - (.
I am just using it to display my classroom schedule so I am not too worried about how it looks.
Overall, I got what I paid for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BronxMomTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BronxMomTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I like that the cards included a pre-printed clock, but chart itself is small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoobydoo35 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobydoo35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pocket chart was great and was able to use it for what we wanted and the price was better than at a store
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGraders is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGraders could not be loaded.
from STL
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. I like the extra feature if the clocks on the schedule pieces. It helps the kids learn time in a casual way. Helps with organization for both the teacher and students.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice scheduling chart
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pga5 is loaded.
Additional information about pga5 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice touch to any classroom. It isn't too big and hangs nicely. I do recommend you laminate the cards so that you can change the times when needed, they only give you a few extra cards in case you make a mistake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Useable Scheduling Pocket chart
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YeahKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about YeahKindergarten could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It works well but I was disappointed that it is not dry erase. I teach certain subjects twice a day at different times so I need several cards with the same subject but different times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meant for small cards
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have adapted this product for my use in a music classroom (Presby Kids' Choir).
I wanted to use this for my rhythm cards, which are 4 inches tall, but I realized that it was designed for 1-2 inch cards. So, although I can't fit as many cards in as I want to (they fall out), it still works for storing some of my rhythms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T01:28:04.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_9020, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.