Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scheduling Pocket Chart A+
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
wahmof3
 
Please wait while more information about wahmof3 is loaded.
Additional information about wahmof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this to post my child care daily schedule in my playroom. Excellent! Adds a cute touch to my child care business.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
scoobydoo35
 
Please wait while more information about scoobydoo35 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobydoo35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pocket chart was great and was able to use it for what we wanted and the price was better than at a store
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndGraders
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGraders is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGraders could not be loaded.
from STL
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. I like the extra feature if the clocks on the schedule pieces. It helps the kids learn time in a casual way. Helps with organization for both the teacher and students.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice scheduling chart
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pga5
 
Please wait while more information about pga5 is loaded.
Additional information about pga5 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice touch to any classroom. It isn't too big and hangs nicely. I do recommend you laminate the cards so that you can change the times when needed, they only give you a few extra cards in case you make a mistake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Useable Scheduling Pocket chart
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
YeahKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about YeahKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about YeahKindergarten could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It works well but I was disappointed that it is not dry erase. I teach certain subjects twice a day at different times so I need several cards with the same subject but different times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meant for small cards
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsChoirDirector
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have adapted this product for my use in a music classroom (Presby Kids' Choir).
I wanted to use this for my rhythm cards, which are 4 inches tall, but I realized that it was designed for 1-2 inch cards. So, although I can't fit as many cards in as I want to (they fall out), it still works for storing some of my rhythms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than appears
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Nanee
 
Please wait while more information about Nanee is loaded.
Additional information about Nanee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as large as it appears, about 12 inches wide
(1 foot). Very narrow.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
MBSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about MBSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about MBSunshine could not be loaded.
from Hayward, Califonia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a Special Education teacher. I laminated the cards, so I can change what I write on them them. I use one for classroom jobs. The second , is used for the daily schedule. I like that there are so many cards, since the high school I teach at has three different schedules, depending on the day. I have the schedule changes one behind the other, so I simply change them to match the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.