Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not sturdy and poor material
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mstk is loaded.
Additional information about mstk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pocket chart had a red stain on one of the pockets. The pocket chart is not sturdy! It ripped when I was putting it up on a clip. Very poor material....
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carril is loaded.
Additional information about Carril could not be loaded.
from Bealeton, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This chart is poorly made. The fabric is low quality and the sewing is not finished at the ends. The lines for the pockets are off center so one column does not match up with another one. I should have known that you wouldn't get a chart of good quality for that price. However I have always been pleased with your items in the past, so expected to be pleased again. I will use it in my classroom, but I expect it to rip after only a few uses by my 2nd graders.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Bar Graph Pocket Chart let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graphing
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeanetteJ is loaded.
Additional information about JeanetteJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this and use it as part of my morning routine work. The kids enjoy walking into the classroom and casting their vote. There are questions on their morning work that I created to cater to the questions. I would like to make our own surveys for the classroom and graph the data. It is a fun way for the students to use manipulatives for graphing and it is easy to see. I use this in a self-contained ID classroom for middle school as I use the alternate curriculum.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about huthann8 is loaded.
Additional information about huthann8 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really enjoy this bar graph chart however when I received mine I was missing 3-4 numbers out of my package.
Pros: Educational
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackship is loaded.
Additional information about jackship could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Although the items included for the bar chart were very nice, I actually used the chart to hold my rewards system coins. It was the perfect set-up and I love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great graphing pocket chart!
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carij is loaded.
Additional information about Carij could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great quality pocket chart with lots of good graphing pieces!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good product
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AvonCommunityNurserySchoo is loaded.
Additional information about AvonCommunityNurserySchoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my nursery school classroom. The only issue we have is that the inserts for the bottom of the graph (dog, cat, fish, etc) are TOO BIG. They cover half of the row above and make it difficult to see. We can trim some of them to fit, however there are a few that will not be able to be trimmed down.
Overall, the product seems to be well constructed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely recommend!
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moeceo is loaded.
Additional information about moeceo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Love this chart. It is colorful and comes with a lot of great questions, picture/word cards as well as color bar cards for voting. The cardboard construction of the cards is pretty sturdy, but I'd love for them to be laminated as well! I
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peakaboo is loaded.
Additional information about Peakaboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When it arrived in the mail I took it out of the package to look at it and several of the color cards were faded. I took it to my school and laminated them and they seem to be ok. It probably would be if the cards came laminated. That would eliminate the fading. In addition, I priced it at other educational outlets and the price was about the same although they weren't as colorful as this one.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket Chart
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBScyclist is loaded.
Additional information about MBScyclist could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!! I know I will use this a lot in my classroom!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:58.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_5022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.