Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PKTeach
 
Please wait while more information about PKTeach is loaded.
Additional information about PKTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't had a minute of trouble with this chart. (no sticking, fading, etc. that have been mentioned before) My PreK class loves it and it is very sturdy! It is easy to make your own questions for graphing, but there are so many already! It is great for pre-readers because of the pictures.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Investment at Oriental
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
PCPFL
 
Please wait while more information about PCPFL is loaded.
Additional information about PCPFL could not be loaded.
from Davie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The set Includes a wide variety of questions with pictures to go along with each question. The pictures are two sided so you may use the picture side or the word side. Made well. I even made more questions and pictures up to go along with my themes I do in my PreK class. What a great teaching tool!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely recommend!
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
moeceo
 
Please wait while more information about moeceo is loaded.
Additional information about moeceo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Love this chart. It is colorful and comes with a lot of great questions, picture/word cards as well as color bar cards for voting. The cardboard construction of the cards is pretty sturdy, but I'd love for them to be laminated as well! I
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Peakaboo
 
Please wait while more information about Peakaboo is loaded.
Additional information about Peakaboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When it arrived in the mail I took it out of the package to look at it and several of the color cards were faded. I took it to my school and laminated them and they seem to be ok. It probably would be if the cards came laminated. That would eliminate the fading. In addition, I priced it at other educational outlets and the price was about the same although they weren't as colorful as this one.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket Chart
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MBScyclist
 
Please wait while more information about MBScyclist is loaded.
Additional information about MBScyclist could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!! I know I will use this a lot in my classroom!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always wanted it
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
FSAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about FSAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about FSAteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always wanted this from the last time I was on this site and now I recently purchased it and can not wait to use it in the classroom.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME FOR THE PRICE!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! I bought another box of graph stuff from another co. for $40 at the same time I got this one and I love this one much more. Yes I had to laminate the cards but for the price it is great. HINT use clear labels to put student names on the colored rectangles tafter they are laminated to help individualize the graph for each students rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a great pocket chart!!!!
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RoseSO
 
Please wait while more information about RoseSO is loaded.
Additional information about RoseSO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was nervous too when I ordered this item after reading the other reviews but for the price I thought I should give it a try and ...what an incredible surprise...it is a great pocket chart!!! I teach preK and cannot wait to use it with my students. There was not a single thing wrong about it. They are folding it in a different way to keep the stars printed on the chart in a good condition. It includes all the cards with colorful pictures and words for several subjects that are included in our preschool program such as favorite color, shape, animal, pet, instrument, sport, weather, fruit, as well as how many in your family, how many books have you read this week and so on. For sure I will recommend it to all my colleagues. Be sure to laminate the cards so they last longer!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
csmc
 
Please wait while more information about csmc is loaded.
Additional information about csmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was nervous buying this item after reading the other reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! My graph didn't have the "sticking problems" like other charts. The back nylon is a little thin (I've seen better pocket charts), but the price is right! The cardboard pieces were a little bent, but I just placed them under a heavy book and they flattened out. I am so excited to try this product in my classroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bar Graph Pocket Chart
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
gtrrp
 
Please wait while more information about gtrrp is loaded.
Additional information about gtrrp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 3rd graders think this is a lot of fun. One pocket was partially unattached, but otherwise I'm happy with this purchase; it's a very good value for the money paid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.