Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PKTeach
 
Please wait while more information about PKTeach is loaded.
Additional information about PKTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't had a minute of trouble with this chart. (no sticking, fading, etc. that have been mentioned before) My PreK class loves it and it is very sturdy! It is easy to make your own questions for graphing, but there are so many already! It is great for pre-readers because of the pictures.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Investment at Oriental
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
PCPFL
 
Please wait while more information about PCPFL is loaded.
Additional information about PCPFL could not be loaded.
from Davie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The set Includes a wide variety of questions with pictures to go along with each question. The pictures are two sided so you may use the picture side or the word side. Made well. I even made more questions and pictures up to go along with my themes I do in my PreK class. What a great teaching tool!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jackship
 
Please wait while more information about jackship is loaded.
Additional information about jackship could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Although the items included for the bar chart were very nice, I actually used the chart to hold my rewards system coins. It was the perfect set-up and I love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great graphing pocket chart!
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Carij
 
Please wait while more information about Carij is loaded.
Additional information about Carij could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great quality pocket chart with lots of good graphing pieces!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good product
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AvonCommunityNurserySchoo
 
Please wait while more information about AvonCommunityNurserySchoo is loaded.
Additional information about AvonCommunityNurserySchoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my nursery school classroom. The only issue we have is that the inserts for the bottom of the graph (dog, cat, fish, etc) are TOO BIG. They cover half of the row above and make it difficult to see. We can trim some of them to fit, however there are a few that will not be able to be trimmed down.
Overall, the product seems to be well constructed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely recommend!
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
moeceo
 
Please wait while more information about moeceo is loaded.
Additional information about moeceo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Love this chart. It is colorful and comes with a lot of great questions, picture/word cards as well as color bar cards for voting. The cardboard construction of the cards is pretty sturdy, but I'd love for them to be laminated as well! I
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Peakaboo
 
Please wait while more information about Peakaboo is loaded.
Additional information about Peakaboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When it arrived in the mail I took it out of the package to look at it and several of the color cards were faded. I took it to my school and laminated them and they seem to be ok. It probably would be if the cards came laminated. That would eliminate the fading. In addition, I priced it at other educational outlets and the price was about the same although they weren't as colorful as this one.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket Chart
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MBScyclist
 
Please wait while more information about MBScyclist is loaded.
Additional information about MBScyclist could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!! I know I will use this a lot in my classroom!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always wanted it
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
FSAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about FSAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about FSAteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always wanted this from the last time I was on this site and now I recently purchased it and can not wait to use it in the classroom.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME FOR THE PRICE!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! I bought another box of graph stuff from another co. for $40 at the same time I got this one and I love this one much more. Yes I had to laminate the cards but for the price it is great. HINT use clear labels to put student names on the colored rectangles tafter they are laminated to help individualize the graph for each students rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.