Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well received by students
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cerrillyon
 
Please wait while more information about Cerrillyon is loaded.
Additional information about Cerrillyon could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This object really made the students enthusiastic in participating in a nutrition related activity.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: material smells bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good learning aid
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Johnny5
 
Please wait while more information about Johnny5 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnny5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach preschool and I bought this for my class. They had tons of fun helping me put it together and its fun to point out the cards with what food we are eating during mealtimes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Red3
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is very cheap. The pockets are not big enough for many of the cards to put it. Some of the pockets were torn when I opened it up from shipping. The nutrition card was bent and folded. There was no spot for the vitamin C card. I was not happy at all with this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
soosieq
 
Please wait while more information about soosieq is loaded.
Additional information about soosieq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pockets are very flimsy and tear easily. Just one use with 2nd graders and a couple of the pockets tore. The smell of the plastic is not pleasant either. The idea of the product is great, just needs some tweaking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not child friendly
PostedSeptember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plastic pockets on this chart are flimsy and thin. They will not hold up to classroom use. The plastic has a very strong smell.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Teaching1
 
Please wait while more information about Teaching1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teaching1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pocket chart is great for any grade level. It is large and easy to see from any point in the room. It is also selfchecking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the classroom
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Sally
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product and is perfect for elementary and middle school students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs Improvement
PostedJanuary 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Health Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend this product, however, it arrived missing several cardboard info cards and no picture of a completed chart. The pockets are not clearly marked for the info card that matches. When I have gone online to look up the product in the catalog, there is no image available. I figured out how to assemble the chart, but a diagram would have been very helpful. Don't know if it was just left out, or never included. Be sure to request one!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.