Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
preschoolmama
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmama is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using this at home with my son in a preschool program. He looks forward to using it every day. It was a good investment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom4MattnMakayla
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4MattnMakayla is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4MattnMakayla could not be loaded.
from Thornwood, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son. He was so obsessed with the classroom calendar in pre-k, and being a teacher myself I thought he would enjoy using it in his room to prepare for kindergarten. He loves it!! I am so happy with this. Each piece is a magnet and they attrach strongly to the actual calendar chart. This is a great teaching tool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
prolifemommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about prolifemommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about prolifemommyof3 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect size for a toddler. The pieces are excellent quality, bright colors and quite durable. Pieces move with great ease. This calendar, with its' vibrant colors, has sparked my daughter's interest in learning the months of the year, seasons and days of the week! She loves running to the door to check what the weather is like outside so she can place it on her calendar. The size of this calendar is more for a home/homeschool environment. We hung ours on our refrigerator. I would DEFINATELY recommend this product to anyone looking for a first calendar for the child.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright; colorful, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but poor quality
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
bigoncustomerreviews
 
Please wait while more information about bigoncustomerreviews is loaded.
Additional information about bigoncustomerreviews could not be loaded.
from Secaucus, NJ
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I expected the pieces to be made of a stronger material. I guess I expected them to be thin pieces of covered wood but the pieces (numbers, weekdays, months, etc.) are all made of a pretty flimsy cardboard that although appears thick, it bends, folds and crinkles pretty easily. The calendar is cute but I'm disappointed.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that the pic
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CircleTimeGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about CircleTimeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about CircleTimeGrandma could not be loaded.
from Madison, NC
I love that the pieces are magnetic. Perfect size for home use. Easy to store.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my little teacher
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mom234
 
Please wait while more information about mom234 is loaded.
Additional information about mom234 could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 5 year old daughter loves to play school. This was perfect for her. The board is all magnets so you don't lose all the accessories. And it's the perfect size for little ones.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Calendar Magnetic Chart
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ReedFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ReedFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ReedFamily could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this calendar for use with our homeschool. It's not too big, not too small. The magnets aren't strong, but they have been holding just fine. Our children like to change the dates and weather every day. This calendar is aiding in remembering dates and months. No assembly needed, just pop the magnets from the sheet.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Calendar
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sebr
 
Please wait while more information about sebr is loaded.
Additional information about sebr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my classroom and today the vice principal came in looked at the calendar and now wants to buy one for several classrooms in the school. She just loved how easy it was for the students to move the magnets and work with the claendar.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my 5 year old
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Rainday
 
Please wait while more information about Rainday is loaded.
Additional information about Rainday could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves this calendar. It is just the size listed and the magnet pieces are nicer than I thought. It is a nice sturdy board. My daughter learned the days of the week at preschool and now she is listing them off. She loves to change the day each morning and look what the weather is too. She wondered why there is no Windy weather square. She is learning the months now too, since they are listed on the side.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Homeschooling tool
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Katestrofe
 
Please wait while more information about Katestrofe is loaded.
Additional information about Katestrofe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great visual aid for my 1st. grader! He loves to change to date and check the weather. Totally worth it for us!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.