Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
preschoolmama
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmama is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using this at home with my son in a preschool program. He looks forward to using it every day. It was a good investment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom4MattnMakayla
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4MattnMakayla is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4MattnMakayla could not be loaded.
from Thornwood, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son. He was so obsessed with the classroom calendar in pre-k, and being a teacher myself I thought he would enjoy using it in his room to prepare for kindergarten. He loves it!! I am so happy with this. Each piece is a magnet and they attrach strongly to the actual calendar chart. This is a great teaching tool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie99
 
Please wait while more information about Susie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie99 could not be loaded.
from Danville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My four-year-old granddaughter is doing preschool at home. This is perfect for her. Bright colors, good quality. Could work for any younger child learning about months, dates, weather, seasons, and days of the week. It covers it all.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tina1987
 
Please wait while more information about tina1987 is loaded.
Additional information about tina1987 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the size of this calendar, for homeschooling its perfect! it doesn't take too much space but is big enough and colorful enough for kids to use. I love how it is magnetic which makes for a lasting accessory. My daughters love changing the days months and especially weather. The only thing to add for a visual would be a pocket calendar also available at oriental trading, so kids could see how a month is going day by day visually.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
prolifemommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about prolifemommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about prolifemommyof3 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect size for a toddler. The pieces are excellent quality, bright colors and quite durable. Pieces move with great ease. This calendar, with its' vibrant colors, has sparked my daughter's interest in learning the months of the year, seasons and days of the week! She loves running to the door to check what the weather is like outside so she can place it on her calendar. The size of this calendar is more for a home/homeschool environment. We hung ours on our refrigerator. I would DEFINATELY recommend this product to anyone looking for a first calendar for the child.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright; colorful, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but poor quality
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
bigoncustomerreviews
 
Please wait while more information about bigoncustomerreviews is loaded.
Additional information about bigoncustomerreviews could not be loaded.
from Secaucus, NJ
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I expected the pieces to be made of a stronger material. I guess I expected them to be thin pieces of covered wood but the pieces (numbers, weekdays, months, etc.) are all made of a pretty flimsy cardboard that although appears thick, it bends, folds and crinkles pretty easily. The calendar is cute but I'm disappointed.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that the pic
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CircleTimeGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about CircleTimeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about CircleTimeGrandma could not be loaded.
from Madison, NC
I love that the pieces are magnetic. Perfect size for home use. Easy to store.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my little teacher
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mom234
 
Please wait while more information about mom234 is loaded.
Additional information about mom234 could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 5 year old daughter loves to play school. This was perfect for her. The board is all magnets so you don't lose all the accessories. And it's the perfect size for little ones.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Calendar Magnetic Chart
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ReedFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ReedFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ReedFamily could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this calendar for use with our homeschool. It's not too big, not too small. The magnets aren't strong, but they have been holding just fine. Our children like to change the dates and weather every day. This calendar is aiding in remembering dates and months. No assembly needed, just pop the magnets from the sheet.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Calendar
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sebr
 
Please wait while more information about sebr is loaded.
Additional information about sebr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my classroom and today the vice principal came in looked at the calendar and now wants to buy one for several classrooms in the school. She just loved how easy it was for the students to move the magnets and work with the claendar.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.