Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool little item
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Ira2012
 
Please wait while more information about Ira2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Ira2012 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't tried it yet but I can't wait to try it out!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun & therapeutic
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Turi
 
Please wait while more information about Turi is loaded.
Additional information about Turi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first saw this product at a Christmas party for special needs kids. The therapists mixed in cups, saucers, plastic toys, shovels into the snow mixture. It was the most popular activity at the party.I bought 3 boxes and it was easy to make the snow. It feels like real snow, and feels cold, just like snow.Just ordered 2 more boxes.Nephews & nieces enjoyed the snow.Can also use for science experiments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved It!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TheWebWoman
 
Please wait while more information about TheWebWoman is loaded.
Additional information about TheWebWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a science party for kids aged 2 to 10 and the all loved this!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
timbarbi
 
Please wait while more information about timbarbi is loaded.
Additional information about timbarbi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I already had a plastic jar for the snow, this was a good deal for me. Baggies were a little flimsy for me but are a good idea.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
nmbroneprnces
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i do at home daycare and i bought this to put in the sensory table. the kids loved it and played for hours. it made alot more snow than i thought it would and i was very impressed! well worth the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fast, and lots of fun. Perfect for my preschool winter language unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Florida
PostedJanuary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
PreK Sunshine
from Orlando, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this with my preschoolers in Florida. It is great for giving students who have never seen snow an idea of snow. I make it ahead and freeze some. Then we make some in class because it's fun to see it transform!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!! Great fun
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
nicraine123
from TX, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, this was a great science experament.
I bought it for my daughters 3rd grade class and they all had a blast.I let them all make their own by giving each of them 2 scoops of powder and letting them add it to some water, just like it said. They were able to see salt "melt" the snow and how you could freeze it and make slush. They all had a great time. Thank you for such a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool at school!
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used Insta-Snow at a 3rd grade class holiday party and the kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedDecember 8, 2008
Customer avatar
hobojo
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the most amazing product i have ever had that has to do with snow!!! I love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.