Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NJJen
 
Please wait while more information about NJJen is loaded.
Additional information about NJJen could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my 6 year old son's birthday party - the plastic was good quality (thick) and the magnifying glass was clear and worked!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase.
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mpoe
 
Please wait while more information about mpoe is loaded.
Additional information about mpoe could not be loaded.
from austin,texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The magnifing glass was poor quality. It did not maginfy well.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
? too cute for boys
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
meticulousmama
 
Please wait while more information about meticulousmama is loaded.
Additional information about meticulousmama could not be loaded.
from southeastern, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with other bug items for birthday gifts for boys age 4-6. Was aware they didn't have strong magnification. They are cute, but the color to bug match up doesn't leave enough "boy" options for me: blue & orange are both ladybugs, yellow butterflies & caterpillars, purple bumble bees, green snails. This doesn't match the photo I see and I hadn't thought about it.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: color to bug limitations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little hands
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
clawre
 
Please wait while more information about clawre is loaded.
Additional information about clawre could not be loaded.
from West Fargo
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party (ladybug theme) as favors for the kids. These are a great size for little hands (the other kids are 2-5 years). They magnify ok, and the lenses have tiny scratches. But so far my kids (ages 2 and 5) have loved exploring with them. They are cute and colorful and I think they will hold up better than some others I've seen. I am happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magnifiers
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Claudia
 
Please wait while more information about Claudia is loaded.
Additional information about Claudia could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a family camp we will be going to, and they're exactly what I wanted. I like that the colors are different so kids can tell theirs apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommaduck70
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaduck70 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaduck70 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my toddler class- they absolutely loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Science Exploration
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
HM331
 
Please wait while more information about HM331 is loaded.
Additional information about HM331 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my Prek 4 classroom. Great size for the children and wonderful colors. They dont magnify well, but the children can still play with them and explore which serves the same purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but don't magnify
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
buggirl
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are bigger than I expected & very cute, but I have to say - they do not really magnify well. I bought them for a 3 yr old party favor - which was fine for that age.....but if you have an older kid that understands what they are suppose to be, they will be disappointed!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.