Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great learning tool
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
ViWi
 
Please wait while more information about ViWi is loaded.
Additional information about ViWi could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My great-nephew is obsessed with the weather. He loves the weather reports, he loves a rainy day, he just loves any and everything about weather. When I saw this I had to get it for him.
He absolutely loves it. I know he's going to be a weather man one day, but for now he'll just tell the weather to us at home.
It has the days of the week and the dates, and cards for the different weather patterns. It can be hung on a wall very easily using push pins. A great leaning tool.
I think I'll get another one for my granddaughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great chart for Kindergarten classroom!
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
chickadeeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about chickadeeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about chickadeeteacher could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This chart looks great and it comes with some extras that are not pictured. The days of the week come in the full spelling and in abbreviations. It also includes Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow cards which slide behind the date. The weather cards are cheerful and show children of different ethnicities. It also includes hot and cold temperature picture cards, but there are not separate pockets for them. It should probably include warm and cool as well, so I won't use them. I gave it 4 stars for price only because I know there has to be a huge mark up on this item and I am so tired of purchasing everything for my classroom out-of pocket.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly Constructed
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mrschickie21
 
Please wait while more information about Mrschickie21 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrschickie21 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my classroom with the hopes that the students would be able to participate in weather and date discussions. The slots where the cards are placed were not sewn evenly so Sunday and Monday slots are too narrow for the cards. I ended up attempting to trim most of the cards so they would fit.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great learning tool
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Leonzio
 
Please wait while more information about Leonzio is loaded.
Additional information about Leonzio could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Is bright and the right size for my classroom,
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Tool
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CaRae
 
Please wait while more information about CaRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this to use with my Second Graders so that they can practice keeping track of the weather. It was pretty good, but some of the red color from the chart came off on the plastic so the date cards now have red blotches. It's still useable, but it's definitely something the kids notice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Education Tool
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
fsharle
 
Please wait while more information about fsharle is loaded.
Additional information about fsharle could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was so tightly wrapped that it stuck together causing a pocket to come undone. I just am going to use tape to keep together but feel like something should be done about this in the future. Other than that this is a bright and fun educational tool. My son loves to change the graphics as the weather changes daily.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Antyjean
 
Please wait while more information about Antyjean is loaded.
Additional information about Antyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been using this product everyday for the past 4 years and it hasn't fallen apart yet!!Large weather cards that are easy to see and easy to place in the pockets by handicapped clients. Excellent!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lutricia
 
Please wait while more information about Lutricia is loaded.
Additional information about Lutricia could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be good for my class to learn the weather. The only thing I do not like is a full month is not able to be displayed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Weather Chart!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kandykidsaturn
 
Please wait while more information about kandykidsaturn is loaded.
Additional information about kandykidsaturn could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great chart for keeping weekly track of the weather. The cards are printed on cardboard so they are very durable for little hands!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
1styrtch
 
Please wait while more information about 1styrtch is loaded.
Additional information about 1styrtch could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy for the students and a big hit. The students love to participate in this activity. I think they like the colors. Its big and easy to see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.