Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!!!
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
riverdaisy
 
Please wait while more information about riverdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about riverdaisy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would highly recommend for any little scientists!! These were a Christmas gift last year, and the only toy that was used weekly/daily--so far-- for 11 months. Kids 12-2 all loved these. We use them with color bath tablets for great "experiments". They have collected insects in them too. The lids seal very tight!! The plastic is very sturdy and these cost a lot less than those from high end educational stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Test Tubes
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
deniseg
 
Please wait while more information about deniseg is loaded.
Additional information about deniseg could not be loaded.
from Porterville,CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great test tubes. I use them with the holders in a mobile science lab. I also use them for gifts at science camps and conferences. The kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
NaughyButterfly
 
Please wait while more information about NaughyButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about NaughyButterfly could not be loaded.
from Manchester NH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised to see how large these were when they came in. They came in individually wrapped in paper and then in a larger plastic bag. They all came in without any scratches!
Very happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but disappointed!
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Tinker
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tubes were larger than expected but I was disappointed that the trays did not come with the tubes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great vbs project
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
sam
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for vbs to make bubble solution in. Tubes were larger than I thought great surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good size
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
lovebug
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good sized tubes - but if stepped on or dropped - they crack easily, I also failed torealize the trays were not included which kind of defeats the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Science Test Tubes
PostedFebruary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
goofychas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the test tubes. I was a little disappointed though because I thought they would be sets of 4 by looking at the picture. Instead you just get 12 individual test tubes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Remarquable
PostedNovember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Claude
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Household
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, they are much bigger than I expected.
Secondly, they are sturdy and close well.
Thirdly, their transparency is a delight to find what you are looking for.
I use them for 2 purposes: either to store beads (including the tiny ones) or to store buttons.
They are extremely useful and I kip on ordering some while I store them in transparent plastic boxes.
Everything is clean, neat and easy to find.
Useful isn't it? :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.