Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
test tubes
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beata222 is loaded.
Additional information about beata222 could not be loaded.
from bartlett
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the growing cyrstals. Made my project go father.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Halloween Haunted Laboratory
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoSm is loaded.
Additional information about JoSm could not be loaded.
from Reno NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the intended use. Better than I thought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun beginning chemistry
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mknapp0 is loaded.
Additional information about mknapp0 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with elementary school teachers doing science outreach and these test tubes are a perfect way to introduce upper elementary kids to chemistry. Unlike preforms, they are clear enough to see reactions. The lids and racks help contain the mess and organize. They are a little prone to cracking, but for the price you can't beat them. Simple acid/base chemistry in combination with cabbage juice powder make these awesome!
I do wish the lids would seal the test tubes though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, low cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Pretty Great
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitkat3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitkat3 could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for plastic test tubes with covers to make "potions" for a Harry Potter party. Although these are bigger than I had hoped, the colors and stands are really pretty great!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy for kids (6-9) to use.
Cons: a bit too big for my purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raleighshopper8 is loaded.
Additional information about Raleighshopper8 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it for a mad science party and filled it with candy and the kids loved them! Good quality and would recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about numberoneclassroomteacher is loaded.
Additional information about numberoneclassroomteacher could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Great product. The test tubes are larger than you would expect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Minecraft Brewing Stand
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoka7 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoka7 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked perfectly and were priced well for my son's Minecraft party. The kids mixed together their brewing "potions" which were the hit of the party. They are plastic so unfortunately one broke when a kid stepped on it. But I suppose that would be better than broken glass!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about PastorLaurie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Perfect for the use we needed.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
huge hit!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amykins13 is loaded.
Additional information about Amykins13 could not be loaded.
I bought the accompanying organ gummies from Oriental Trading Company and put them inside of these tubes and sold them as Organ tubes and they were a huge hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katj is loaded.
Additional information about Katj could not be loaded.
from So. Cal
Tubes are thick, colorful lids. Stand or holder very strong. Very high quality. Put liquid in some and doesn't leak.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T10:35:29.296-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_1025, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.