Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Work!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
rscmom
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's birthday party & he didn't want the colored ones... little more money but these really work well! If there's any leftover I'm going to use one myself!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice large and all one piece and they really work. I use them in my high school science class for dissections. The younger kids who come for lab like them too, and since they are plastic they're safe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Eye Openers!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
slybirs
 
Please wait while more information about slybirs is loaded.
Additional information about slybirs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are better than I expected. I bought them for kindergarten worm study. They work so well we could see the bristles on the individual segments.
The children found them easy to use and to hold. What a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for preschoolers
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
scross
 
Please wait while more information about scross is loaded.
Additional information about scross could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size (big!) & the sturdiness of these magnifying glasses makes them perfect for sending home from our preschool lending library. I'm so glad I bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TotMom
 
Please wait while more information about TotMom is loaded.
Additional information about TotMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two packs of these for my girl scout troop outing. Of those two packs, 5 of the magnifying gkasses had lots of bubbles in the viewing area, making them almost worthless to use. Otherwise great for little kids going on a hike to look at bugs and leaves. Just order extra or pay more for a better product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd grade Presentation
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MAGNIFY
 
Please wait while more information about MAGNIFY is loaded.
Additional information about MAGNIFY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great quality. They really work. Got these for my daughters 2nd grade presentation on the word MAGNIFY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stocking stuffer for kids
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Certainly not as good as a drug store or reading magnifier but better than most toy magnifiers. And for the price, these are a good item for kids.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Jacquelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Jacquelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Jacquelyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I teach third grade and have been looking for affordable magnifying glasses that are not toys. These are just right!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sciencegal32
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencegal32 is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencegal32 could not be loaded.
from Whitesburg, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed at the size and quality of these magnifying glasses! I have used some much smaller ones and these are well made. I wet back to order more and they were out of stock. I guess others thought they were good, also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and functionality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamathepartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about mamathepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mamathepartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i ordered several for goodie bags and they all arrived whole and in great condition. they serve a basic purpose and the kids loved them. great value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.