Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Work!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's birthday party & he didn't want the colored ones... little more money but these really work well! If there's any leftover I'm going to use one myself!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Useable
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yoori is loaded.
Additional information about Yoori could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These do not magnify uniformly. The center is different from the edge with a ring in between, giving objects a distorted and almost kaleidoscopic effect. I am highly disappointed and will not be using these in my classroom.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NutEd is loaded.
Additional information about NutEd could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are being used by adults in nutrition education classes to read the small print on the labels of food items. These are very helpful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArachnoDad is loaded.
Additional information about ArachnoDad could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic magnifying glasses were wrapped to prevent scratching. The plastic is quality, and the do magnify well enough for kids to play and explore.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Truity is loaded.
Additional information about Truity could not be loaded.
from Utopia, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All things in this order were good quality for the price paid.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper2 could not be loaded.
These are remarkably well made for children's use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Student Magnifier
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBoughtIt is loaded.
Additional information about IBoughtIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, plastic magnifier with a single rough tab on each needing sanding. They are a good size for students and could be used in a classroom setting. The lens protrudes beyond the rim in depth, however, so it is likely to get scratched if children drop it on concrete, etc. At about $0.70 each, we'll take the risk of a design that might lead to an easily scratched lens.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: depth of rim
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthSideIrish is loaded.
Additional information about SouthSideIrish could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two packs of these for my girl scout troop outing. Of those two packs, 5 of the magnifying gkasses had lots of bubbles in the viewing area, making them almost worthless to use. Otherwise great for little kids going on a hike to look at bugs and leaves. Just order extra or pay more for a better product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd grade Presentation
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAGNIFY is loaded.
Additional information about MAGNIFY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great quality. They really work. Got these for my daughters 2nd grade presentation on the word MAGNIFY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stocking stuffer for kids
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Certainly not as good as a drug store or reading magnifier but better than most toy magnifiers. And for the price, these are a good item for kids.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T13:22:25.552-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_1011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.