Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4x Magnifying Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArachnoDad is loaded.
Additional information about ArachnoDad could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic magnifying glasses were wrapped to prevent scratching. The plastic is quality, and the do magnify well enough for kids to play and explore.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leah85 is loaded.
Additional information about Leah85 could not be loaded.
I bought these to use in my preschool class of 3 year olds and they work perfectly! They are also sturdy and durable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for kids
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dootell is loaded.
Additional information about Dootell could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
I wanted to use magnifying glasses as part of a centerpiece for my 50th high school reunion, but these were too small so I returned them. These would be fun for kids ...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattieM is loaded.
Additional information about PattieM could not be loaded.
from Gma New Jersey
Bought these as favors for my 50th Class Reunion. They were such a hit!! Tied ribbons (our school colors) around the handles and they looked great on the tables.Thanks OT!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I spy...
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EastHomesteadCC is loaded.
Additional information about EastHomesteadCC could not be loaded.
from FL
A great deal! I am very pleased with the size and thickness of these magnifying glasses. The lenses are crystal clear, also.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sensory Bin Item
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDW is loaded.
Additional information about MissDW could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will put these in sensory bins for kids to use. They will also be used for science activities.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShimmeringStardust is loaded.
Additional information about ShimmeringStardust could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, GA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality of the magnifying glasses. They were very sturdy and felt nice to hold. The kids had fun looking at various objects, or just looking through the glass.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little blurry
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutephilly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cutephilly1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not for young children. They are a little blurry when you look through it, but they are nice. I was hoping to use them with the children in my classroom,but will give them away instead.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decon is loaded.
Additional information about Decon could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is exactly what I was looking for to use in our summer VBS. Nice quality and inexpensive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salllyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Salllyjo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received a magnifying glass on a beaded rope (a VBS
craft) from a grandchild. Everytime my younger grandchildren came to visit, they were fascinated with my
magnifying glass so I decided I would make one for each
grandchild (12 and under) for Easter. Now they can
check out things with their own magnifying glass. These
were perfect for my "gifts."
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:04:40.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_1011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.