Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Work!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
rscmom
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's birthday party & he didn't want the colored ones... little more money but these really work well! If there's any leftover I'm going to use one myself!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice large and all one piece and they really work. I use them in my high school science class for dissections. The younger kids who come for lab like them too, and since they are plastic they're safe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Eye Openers!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
slybirs
 
Please wait while more information about slybirs is loaded.
Additional information about slybirs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are better than I expected. I bought them for kindergarten worm study. They work so well we could see the bristles on the individual segments.
The children found them easy to use and to hold. What a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for preschoolers
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
scross
 
Please wait while more information about scross is loaded.
Additional information about scross could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size (big!) & the sturdiness of these magnifying glasses makes them perfect for sending home from our preschool lending library. I'm so glad I bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sciencegal32
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencegal32 is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencegal32 could not be loaded.
from Whitesburg, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed at the size and quality of these magnifying glasses! I have used some much smaller ones and these are well made. I wet back to order more and they were out of stock. I guess others thought they were good, also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and functionality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamathepartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about mamathepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mamathepartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i ordered several for goodie bags and they all arrived whole and in great condition. they serve a basic purpose and the kids loved them. great value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent kids prize
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mumshar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumshar is loaded.
Additional information about Mumshar could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked out well in the take home bag from my sons birthday party, the kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
shaeded
 
Please wait while more information about shaeded is loaded.
Additional information about shaeded could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to the children at our banquet and they loved them! Great quality! The parents were impressed when they looked at them and made comments of how nice they were!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for toy magnifying glasses -better than most
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
love2quilt
 
Please wait while more information about love2quilt is loaded.
Additional information about love2quilt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my girl scout troop to use, based upon the other reviews. These are ok - they magnify some; better than other toy ones around same price. Don't expect them to be great though. We used them to look at fingerprints and it wasn't as clear or magnified as I would have liked (or like a "real " magnifying glass ) This could be because it's plastic vs the glass of a real one. Plastic wise, they are one piece, very sturdy, won't break easily unless stepped on. So I'm happy with this quality. For what I needed and price wise, these were great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
JSDF
 
Please wait while more information about JSDF is loaded.
Additional information about JSDF could not be loaded.
from Menifee, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for use in a 6th grade science class and they were exactly what we needed... Kids can be tough on things and these magnifying glasses worked out perfectly!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.