Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent tool and toy
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paulsikora is loaded.
Additional information about paulsikora could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in mobiles. Their color is clear and true and lovely. They are also good for showing how colors mix.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colors everywhere
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moshopper is loaded.
Additional information about moshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children are having a blast looking around the classroom with these and holding them together to make new colors
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun enrichment tool
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRedd is loaded.
Additional information about TRedd could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These color paddles are great for teaching/experimenting with mixing color and the effect of light exposure. Several sets so there are plenty to share!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to use as auction paddles
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjhpbch is loaded.
Additional information about mjhpbch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use as auction paddles. Sturdy; just big enough to put a large sticker on them with the bidding number. Hopefully these will last year-to-year so the purchase will prove even more economical.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Visual Aid
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMom11 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMom11 could not be loaded.
from Orem, Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My little preschoolers had a hard time distinguishing some of the color spectrum when combining the paddles. If the color is too intense, you can't see through them, and if the color is too light, the mix of colors doesn't come through. I think they did a fairly good job of trying to find a balance. I will definitely use them for my "color" lessons.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I needed
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoAnneB is loaded.
Additional information about JoAnneB could not be loaded.
from Port Deposit, Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The multicolored paddles were perfect for the quarter auction we ran to benefit our local Relay for Life. The size was adequate but they did not take up too much room in storage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive yet durable.
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceSusan is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceSusan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paddles are great for color mixing activities or secret messages. Also used to show how satellites use different filters for older children. Only wish they were attached with a clasp.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price for two sets!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leonzio is loaded.
Additional information about Leonzio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish they were a little bigger. The price for two sets is fantastic.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelso is loaded.
Additional information about Chelso could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed this to use as paddles for an auction to add a little color and fun. Great product, so glad they did not come attached because I needed all of 100 or them and did not really care to unhinge all of those. They were a little small for my use, but still got the job done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:15:28.821-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_59_1009, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.