Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent tool and toy
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
paulsikora
 
Please wait while more information about paulsikora is loaded.
Additional information about paulsikora could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in mobiles. Their color is clear and true and lovely. They are also good for showing how colors mix.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MissArt
 
Please wait while more information about MissArt is loaded.
Additional information about MissArt could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried these out in my classroom while teaching the color wheel. The students loved them so much that I ordered another set! They are a great price and even though they may be smaller than you imagine them to be, they do the trick! My students, grades 1-8 use them constantly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I needed
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JoAnneB
 
Please wait while more information about JoAnneB is loaded.
Additional information about JoAnneB could not be loaded.
from Port Deposit, Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The multicolored paddles were perfect for the quarter auction we ran to benefit our local Relay for Life. The size was adequate but they did not take up too much room in storage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive yet durable.
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SpaceSusan
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceSusan is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceSusan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paddles are great for color mixing activities or secret messages. Also used to show how satellites use different filters for older children. Only wish they were attached with a clasp.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price for two sets!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Leonzio
 
Please wait while more information about Leonzio is loaded.
Additional information about Leonzio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish they were a little bigger. The price for two sets is fantastic.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Chelso
 
Please wait while more information about Chelso is loaded.
Additional information about Chelso could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed this to use as paddles for an auction to add a little color and fun. Great product, so glad they did not come attached because I needed all of 100 or them and did not really care to unhinge all of those. They were a little small for my use, but still got the job done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Papillon
 
Please wait while more information about Papillon is loaded.
Additional information about Papillon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was impressed that there are three sets in the package. The paddles themselves seem a little thin, and they might break, so it's good to have some spares. I do think it would be nice if they came already attached, but that's an easy fix with some yarn. My pre-kers like these a lot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Teaching Tool
PostedSeptember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
MissAmie
 
Please wait while more information about MissAmie is loaded.
Additional information about MissAmie could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was very happy with the color paddles. My preschoolers loved looking through the different colors. It really helped the children understand colors and color mixing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Tinker
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great! Although, when I recieved them one paddle was missing. I called OT and they graciously sent me another set at no cost to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swat It Center
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Math Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I found these. They are just perfect. I use them in my "Swat It" workstation in my math classroom. We were using fly swatters but could not clearly see the answers throught the plastic end. These are just the right size and we can SEE throught them to view if the student got the correct answers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.