Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for young toddlers
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
metuchenite
 
Please wait while more information about metuchenite is loaded.
Additional information about metuchenite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a garden party bug fest birthday for my 2 year old daughter. The nets are a little small and the clips were only useful for attaching to the goodie bags. They definitely did their job and the size was perfect for all the little toddlers - each rounding up about 8 small plastic bugs a piece. They had a blast! All the reviews of the event were so positive. Every child found bugs and every child had no problem (at least 15 kids). As long as you are not looking for a long term toy, they are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great nets
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
bjpr7482
 
Please wait while more information about bjpr7482 is loaded.
Additional information about bjpr7482 could not be loaded.
from Caryville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little bug catching nets for kids. Pretty well made, decent price. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bug nets
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
buggie
 
Please wait while more information about buggie is loaded.
Additional information about buggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a bug-themed party for my 5 yo. The bug nets were a cute addition. The net was a bit oddly attached, but the kids are loving their nets.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for use as a game to catch stretchy bugs. fun for the older kids, but the nets were too small for the younger kids to catch anything. make better minnow nets than bug nets!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for camp theme
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyMermaid
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These were a bit on the small side but in fact are probably the right size for catching bugs, who wants to dig way down to get it out! Good quality and look nice too.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyhawkeye
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhawkeye is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhawkeye could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these nets as a gift for my grandchildren. lThey love to catch bugs and fireflies. They will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Danielle2011
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle2011 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these nets for a butterfly catching game for my daughter's birthday. The children loved them, but the nets were a lot smaller then I expected. They still worked for the game, but their size made it a lot harder for the kids to catch with. These nets are a good buy as long as you know they are more like mino nets instead of butterfly nets.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good LITTLE Nets
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
GrandmaPeggy
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaPeggy is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaPeggy could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, cute LITTLE nets. Look at the size because I didn't :-) But kids are still having fun with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but smaller than expected
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
slc78
 
Please wait while more information about slc78 is loaded.
Additional information about slc78 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my daughter's 2nd birthday. They are cute, but very small. I would recommend them, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good not great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsMelody
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMelody is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMelody could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think these nets are a great size for young kids. They are big and bright, however, I had one out of five break on me the first time I put them out.
But, for the price I would order them again for my Church!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.