Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Dig Fun
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We had a dino party for my 5 y.o. son at a park. I buried 2 doz of these in the corner of the white sand section of the park. The kids were so excited when they started finding the dino bones! Then most of them took one home in thier favor bag!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2LittleLoves is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2LittleLoves could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect small assorted dinosaur skeletons for kids party or other fun. Sidenote: the flying one doesn't stand up- I don't know if it is just my pack or not. They'll be a perfect edition to our dinosaur birthday party dig area!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY great!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessCarr is loaded.
Additional information about JessCarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super impressed! The details, size, and quality is great. Will be using these as a fossil dig activity at my son's 4th birthday. Can't wait!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontessoriMatters is loaded.
Additional information about MontessoriMatters could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed with these dinosaurs! They are so well made. They will be PERFECT for the dinosaur dig activity I have planned for the summer (kiddos ages 2.5 to 6). I love that they are so detailed. The sizes are as stated in the description. These dinosaurs are NOT flexible. So if you are looking for moving parts you may want to continue searching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, no cons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the cost
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKPPCDTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PreKPPCDTeacher could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very fun in a dinosaur dig.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly happy
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsmommy could not be loaded.
from Boston ma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both my four and five-year-old little guys love these dinosaurs. There were many different ones in bag. Surprisingly like other reviews, they are very strong and sturdy. Great buy....
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Facinating Replicas
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starr6511 is loaded.
Additional information about Starr6511 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved these figures. They kept looking at them and trying to figure them out.
Some of the figures do not stand up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for our Dino Dig!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinoDigger is loaded.
Additional information about DinoDigger could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When we purchased these, I thought they would be small and cheap looking. When they arrived, they were larger and more detailed than we thought. They were all different kinds, no doubles. We threw them in play sand and let the kids dig them up. What a blast the kids had! Highly recommend these for any dinosaur party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the dino dig!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDMom09 is loaded.
Additional information about SDMom09 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his friends (age: 3-6) had a blast digging in the sand box for the awesome "fossils." The size is perfect for the little hands and big kid hands. They are made really well and not cheap plastic that could brake easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like them
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Does is loaded.
Additional information about Does could not be loaded.
from Bellingham wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the size of these, they are sturdy and realistic looking
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T02:20:28.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.