Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Quailty
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with other reviews that these dinos are of top notch quality! They are nice and large. I'm thinking of using them as special prizes vs just tossing them in my prize box. Can't wait to order again! Great value!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size, detail, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mparr
 
Please wait while more information about mparr is loaded.
Additional information about mparr could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday and they were a big hit! They are sturdy and he loves playing with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dino Dig!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AmberJ
 
Please wait while more information about AmberJ is loaded.
Additional information about AmberJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a dino-themed third birthday party and these were PERFECT for a 'Dino Dig.' We purchased one pack and put them in a bin with sand and rocks. The kids had a great time using kid-friendly garden tools to excavate a dinosaur skeleton to take home.
They come in several varieties/species and are great quality. Very durable and held up to being buried, dug up, and played with. We've also been introducing our toddler to the concept of bones and muscles, so she was really excited to see a full dinosaur skeleton and talk about it.
I would definitely recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality; big hit for dino fan
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewer79
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer79 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer79 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaurs stand by themselves, have name on bottom
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mizzmar1e
 
Please wait while more information about mizzmar1e is loaded.
Additional information about mizzmar1e could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a wonderful time with this product. I use this for a summer camp dinosaur dig. I layed it out and stuck it out from the sandbox for children to find and dig out. It was a great product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, loved everything about it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LMG14
 
Please wait while more information about LMG14 is loaded.
Additional information about LMG14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dinosaur skeletons for my sons birthday party to have a dino dig, instead my son decided he liked them too much & kept them! Great size & durable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
yoshimon
 
Please wait while more information about yoshimon is loaded.
Additional information about yoshimon could not be loaded.
from la puente, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered these for my sons birthday and he and his sister loved these we threw them in the sand box and did a fossil dig, they are really detailed and a great price.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CSmyboys
 
Please wait while more information about CSmyboys is loaded.
Additional information about CSmyboys could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and worth the money! Both my boys enjoy playing with these
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Dinosaurs - Great party favor!
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
stephmerrifield
 
Please wait while more information about stephmerrifield is loaded.
Additional information about stephmerrifield could not be loaded.
from Lucas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to our guests with a few pieces of candy and made a really cute goodie bag. Also had some left over to put in our sand box as part of the dinosaur dig! Lots of fun! Top notch quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bag toys
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sramdasher
 
Please wait while more information about Sramdasher is loaded.
Additional information about Sramdasher could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Planned on having the children do a Dino dig with these but it didn't work out, but not because of the toys, just didn't have time. But these are perfect for Dino digs. So I just threw them in the goodie bags and the kids absolutely loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.