Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a dinosaur dig.
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natureman is loaded.
Additional information about Natureman could not be loaded.
from McNaughton, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in our Nature Center for a class called Dinosaur Dig. I cover each one in plaster and then bury them in a sand pit before class. After the kids have a short lesson, they go to the sand pit and find the plaster blocks. Then they use small hammers to free the skeletons. These work great for this type of activity. They are made of a good quality plastic and do not break easily. They are also a good representation of various forms of dinosaurs that kids love.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality plastic figurines
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baseballcoach is loaded.
Additional information about baseballcoach could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
They appear to be the same type of figurine you would find at a museum gift shop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real value!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VintageRaine is loaded.
Additional information about VintageRaine could not be loaded.
from Central Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Based on other positive reviews, I ordered a set of these for my son's dinosaur 5th birthday party. When they arrived, I was struck by how nicely made they are. They're shaded for realism, they're thicker plastic so they feel sturdy and have weight, and they are all really detailed which the kids will adore. Who doesn't want to count the rib bones of their stegosaurus?? I really think the kids AND adults will love these. Highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, sturdy, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sand play
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool25 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these in our new science table boxes with sand & brushes for them to uncover them!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Dig Fun
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We had a dino party for my 5 y.o. son at a park. I buried 2 doz of these in the corner of the white sand section of the park. The kids were so excited when they started finding the dino bones! Then most of them took one home in thier favor bag!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2LittleLoves is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2LittleLoves could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect small assorted dinosaur skeletons for kids party or other fun. Sidenote: the flying one doesn't stand up- I don't know if it is just my pack or not. They'll be a perfect edition to our dinosaur birthday party dig area!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY great!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessCarr is loaded.
Additional information about JessCarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super impressed! The details, size, and quality is great. Will be using these as a fossil dig activity at my son's 4th birthday. Can't wait!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontessoriMatters is loaded.
Additional information about MontessoriMatters could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed with these dinosaurs! They are so well made. They will be PERFECT for the dinosaur dig activity I have planned for the summer (kiddos ages 2.5 to 6). I love that they are so detailed. The sizes are as stated in the description. These dinosaurs are NOT flexible. So if you are looking for moving parts you may want to continue searching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, no cons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the cost
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKPPCDTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PreKPPCDTeacher could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very fun in a dinosaur dig.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly happy
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsmommy could not be loaded.
from Boston ma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both my four and five-year-old little guys love these dinosaurs. There were many different ones in bag. Surprisingly like other reviews, they are very strong and sturdy. Great buy....
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T12:12:26.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.