Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Quailty
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with other reviews that these dinos are of top notch quality! They are nice and large. I'm thinking of using them as special prizes vs just tossing them in my prize box. Can't wait to order again! Great value!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size, detail, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Facinating Replicas
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starr6511 is loaded.
Additional information about Starr6511 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved these figures. They kept looking at them and trying to figure them out.
Some of the figures do not stand up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for our Dino Dig!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinoDigger is loaded.
Additional information about DinoDigger could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When we purchased these, I thought they would be small and cheap looking. When they arrived, they were larger and more detailed than we thought. They were all different kinds, no doubles. We threw them in play sand and let the kids dig them up. What a blast the kids had! Highly recommend these for any dinosaur party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the dino dig!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDMom09 is loaded.
Additional information about SDMom09 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his friends (age: 3-6) had a blast digging in the sand box for the awesome "fossils." The size is perfect for the little hands and big kid hands. They are made really well and not cheap plastic that could brake easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like them
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Does is loaded.
Additional information about Does could not be loaded.
from Bellingham wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the size of these, they are sturdy and realistic looking
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cicc is loaded.
Additional information about cicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for the kids favor bags and it was a hit. Perfect size and the kids loved it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dinosaurs
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greece78 is loaded.
Additional information about Greece78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the best little dinosaurs!! I really like that the name of each dinosaur is on the bottom. Great purchase!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prizes or party favors
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these several times as classroom prizes, and now bought them as party favors for my 5 y.o. grandson.
Kids are fascinated by them; they are detailed and sturdy enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janedoe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janedoe123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my child's dinosaur party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my son's favorite
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellemay is loaded.
Additional information about Ellemay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a anthropology/archeology kids party ages 3-10. We used these in a pile of sand and glue and had the kids use cheap paintbrushes to dig them out. They had a blast and the dinos are made of really strong somewhat-pliable plastic so they didn't get damaged. It's been over a year and these dinos plus his 'fully formed' dinos are his favorite toys to play with. He's not a gentle kid and all the dino skeletons have held up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:36:17.663-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.