Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Quailty
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with other reviews that these dinos are of top notch quality! They are nice and large. I'm thinking of using them as special prizes vs just tossing them in my prize box. Can't wait to order again! Great value!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size, detail, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dinosaurs
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Greece78
 
Please wait while more information about Greece78 is loaded.
Additional information about Greece78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the best little dinosaurs!! I really like that the name of each dinosaur is on the bottom. Great purchase!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prizes or party favors
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
dee123
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these several times as classroom prizes, and now bought them as party favors for my 5 y.o. grandson.
Kids are fascinated by them; they are detailed and sturdy enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Janedoe123
 
Please wait while more information about Janedoe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janedoe123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my child's dinosaur party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my son's favorite
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Ellemay
 
Please wait while more information about Ellemay is loaded.
Additional information about Ellemay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a anthropology/archeology kids party ages 3-10. We used these in a pile of sand and glue and had the kids use cheap paintbrushes to dig them out. They had a blast and the dinos are made of really strong somewhat-pliable plastic so they didn't get damaged. It's been over a year and these dinos plus his 'fully formed' dinos are his favorite toys to play with. He's not a gentle kid and all the dino skeletons have held up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MallMarketing
 
Please wait while more information about MallMarketing is loaded.
Additional information about MallMarketing could not be loaded.
from Western MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these toys. They are sturdy and very "authentic" looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Dinos
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
twinfun
 
Please wait while more information about twinfun is loaded.
Additional information about twinfun could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved the dinos, we buried them and then have the kids go for a fun expedititon.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mparr
 
Please wait while more information about mparr is loaded.
Additional information about mparr could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday and they were a big hit! They are sturdy and he loves playing with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dino Dig!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AmberJ
 
Please wait while more information about AmberJ is loaded.
Additional information about AmberJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a dino-themed third birthday party and these were PERFECT for a 'Dino Dig.' We purchased one pack and put them in a bin with sand and rocks. The kids had a great time using kid-friendly garden tools to excavate a dinosaur skeleton to take home.
They come in several varieties/species and are great quality. Very durable and held up to being buried, dug up, and played with. We've also been introducing our toddler to the concept of bones and muscles, so she was really excited to see a full dinosaur skeleton and talk about it.
I would definitely recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality; big hit for dino fan
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewer79
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer79 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer79 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaurs stand by themselves, have name on bottom
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T06:54:23.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.