Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Quailty
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree with other reviews that these dinos are of top notch quality! They are nice and large. I'm thinking of using them as special prizes vs just tossing them in my prize box. Can't wait to order again! Great value!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size, detail, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedOctober 24, 2009
Customer avatar
TXShopper
 
Please wait while more information about TXShopper is loaded.
Additional information about TXShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buried these in the sandbox for the kids to dig for at our dinosaur party. They had a great time digging them up and the dinosaurs are good quality for them to play with at home. They were all tickled that they got to keep them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LMG14
 
Please wait while more information about LMG14 is loaded.
Additional information about LMG14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dinosaur skeletons for my sons birthday party to have a dino dig, instead my son decided he liked them too much & kept them! Great size & durable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
yoshimon
 
Please wait while more information about yoshimon is loaded.
Additional information about yoshimon could not be loaded.
from la puente, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered these for my sons birthday and he and his sister loved these we threw them in the sand box and did a fossil dig, they are really detailed and a great price.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CSmyboys
 
Please wait while more information about CSmyboys is loaded.
Additional information about CSmyboys could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and worth the money! Both my boys enjoy playing with these
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Dinosaurs - Great party favor!
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
stephmerrifield
 
Please wait while more information about stephmerrifield is loaded.
Additional information about stephmerrifield could not be loaded.
from Lucas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to our guests with a few pieces of candy and made a really cute goodie bag. Also had some left over to put in our sand box as part of the dinosaur dig! Lots of fun! Top notch quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bag toys
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sramdasher
 
Please wait while more information about Sramdasher is loaded.
Additional information about Sramdasher could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Planned on having the children do a Dino dig with these but it didn't work out, but not because of the toys, just didn't have time. But these are perfect for Dino digs. So I just threw them in the goodie bags and the kids absolutely loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Dino Fossils
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom2BnD
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BnD is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BnD could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even after reading the great reviews I was amazed at how wonderful these Dino skeletons were! They are of very high quality, you get 12 different Dinos and they all have the name of the Dino written on the bottom. We buried them for fossil excavation for my son's birthday, which the kids and adults really enjoyed. My 2 year old has been playing with them ever since. Great deal, great price! You can't go wrong ordering these.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Party Toy
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Dineed
 
Please wait while more information about Dineed is loaded.
Additional information about Dineed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my sons 4th birthday party. I was amazed at the quality of the product. He is now 5 1/2 and they are still played with in the backyard. I also received comments from other parents that it was their child's favorite take home toy from the party. We used them in the sandbox and hunted for fossils with them and then divided them for the gift bags to take home. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur skeletons
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
farchimp
 
Please wait while more information about farchimp is loaded.
Additional information about farchimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy! The children loved these at my son's dinosaur party. A few tended to fall over, but you can bend the legs to keep them up. Great addition to any dinosaur party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.