Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a 4-year-old's pool party!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmorrow is loaded.
Additional information about MNmorrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4-year-old's pool party. The kids loved them! We will use them until they don't hold air any more. The price is right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so "Giant"
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esylli is loaded.
Additional information about Esylli could not be loaded.
from Boston
I was less than impressed with these not so "giant" inflatables. The octopus had a slow leak. The others were fine. They were cute...but I wish I'd more carefully read the sizes. The photo makes them look bigger than they are.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liam1136 is loaded.
Additional information about Liam1136 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As most of the reviews state, these inflatables leak. It was a waste purchasing them with the hopes that they would be anything different than the reviews. The customer service I received returning them was excellent though. I wish the quality of OT products matched the level of service.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Under the Sea Giant Animals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaL is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaL could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan to use these for decoration as well as for a game for the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoHawks is loaded.
Additional information about GoHawks could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Cute and worth the money, bigger than I thought they would be. Will be great to use in a pool. One of them had two small holes, but the patch kit that came included fixed it up easily and held. Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Cons: holes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall rating is a 0. Very disappointed.
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammie5 could not be loaded.
from Quakertown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
We ordered these for a 4 year olds birthday party. All but one of the inflatable sea creatures came with a leak in them and would not hold the air. It was very disappointing and a total waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand-daughter loves them and they are good in the pool.
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bingonut15 is loaded.
Additional information about bingonut15 could not be loaded.
from syracuse
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
My grand-daughter loves the inflatables. She played with them in the pool.
I would recommend them to every little child.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited to get this
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kawilaks is loaded.
Additional information about Kawilaks could not be loaded.
from Oneida, Wi
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
This product would be perfect for a under the sea theme for a birthday party im going to have for my daughter im excited to get them and have them all over the floor like your swimming with the animals
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, kids loved them, but they don't hold the air so well
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1908 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1908 could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my son's 4th birthday party. The kids loved them! I had a handheld air pump that was too big, so I had to blow them up the old fashioned way. They don't really hold air well. I re-blow them every day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: had to blow with my mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute overall
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sacleveland is loaded.
Additional information about sacleveland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 3 year old's birthday party since she is OBSESSED with fish and ocean life.
They are great overall, bigger than I expected, it's just too bad the the rainbow fish arrived with a hole in that that we couldn't patch, so we ended up with one less than we planned.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T16:45:58.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_7023, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.