Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Inflatable Large Under the Sea Animals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a 4-year-old's pool party!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmorrow is loaded.
Additional information about MNmorrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4-year-old's pool party. The kids loved them! We will use them until they don't hold air any more. The price is right!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost great!
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcdzines is loaded.
Additional information about Lcdzines could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
I want to love these inflatables however the colorful fish came with a hole on the edge of the fin. Even the patch kit they sent was not able to fix where the hole was at. I did not try returning or exchanging due to my limited time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: hole
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Two Came with Holes
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotelgm is loaded.
Additional information about hotelgm could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
I loved the ones that inflated. However, two of the animals had holes in them, so they could not inflate. :( I get that these are not necessarily made for long lasting use, but I would like for them to at least have inflated one time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little kids loved these!
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Familyranchgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Familyranchgirl could not be loaded.
from Tx
Got these for a party at the beach and the little kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party accent
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollyberry1016 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollyberry1016 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale NY
I used these for decorations at an under the sea party. They were great
Pros: quality
Cons: good party accent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half pleased with the product!)
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMP2017 is loaded.
Additional information about RMP2017 could not be loaded.
from GA
I ordered these sea animals to hang in my classroom. I love the colors. My problem is two of the animals already have a hole.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necebug2 is loaded.
Additional information about Necebug2 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, Georgia
These were alot bigger than what was expected, which was a good thing! My daughter was sooooo happy with this purchase! Only bad thing, they came packaged really tight and were very hard to get apart to blow up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: packaged too tight and was hard to get apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but air kept leaking
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GayleS is loaded.
Additional information about GayleS could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Nice size and colors but they would not stay inflated very long.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Puchase
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelG1 is loaded.
Additional information about KelG1 could not be loaded.
These inflatables made the table more festive. We also used them against Under the Sea back drop as props.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good feedback from party guests!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merrylavender is loaded.
Additional information about merrylavender could not be loaded.
from virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors were nice, kids loved them - especially the girls! Just wished the wrinkles would go away after it was blown up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T07:54:42.646-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_7023, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.