Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a 4-year-old's pool party!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmorrow is loaded.
Additional information about MNmorrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4-year-old's pool party. The kids loved them! We will use them until they don't hold air any more. The price is right!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but air kept leaking
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GayleS is loaded.
Additional information about GayleS could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Nice size and colors but they would not stay inflated very long.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Puchase
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelG1 is loaded.
Additional information about KelG1 could not be loaded.
These inflatables made the table more festive. We also used them against Under the Sea back drop as props.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good feedback from party guests!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merrylavender is loaded.
Additional information about merrylavender could not be loaded.
from virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors were nice, kids loved them - especially the girls! Just wished the wrinkles would go away after it was blown up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My under the Sea inflatables are so colorful! I love them!!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 12 ended up with holes in them
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace447 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace447 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We were using these for VBS decorations and 3 of the 12 sea creatures had holes in them when we inflated them. The most disappointing part of that is that 2 of the 3 that had holes were large ones that we really liked and wanted to use!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the inflatable were damaged. I am disappointed in the quality of this product. I do not recomend it to anyone and I would like my money back.
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Licelot is loaded.
Additional information about Licelot could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for vbs and when I tried to inflate only two of them did not have some kind of hole. I am sorry I did not have a back up plan in case something like this happen. Disappointed☹️☹️☹️
Pros: quality
Cons: poor quality product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pool party
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorldsBESTmom is loaded.
Additional information about WorldsBESTmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I got these for my daughter's beach themed pool Party for her birthday. All the kids enjoyed them and we still use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holding Air without loss,great size and perfect for grouping with the DIY Jelly Fish & the Inflatable Submarine! Perfect Beatles(the Band)theme party!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ipiddydafool is loaded.
Additional information about ipiddydafool could not be loaded.
from SW Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was given the task of putting together a theme party for a new release of Beatles aquarium ornaments for distributors and retailers. I went to one of my fallbacks(Oriental Trading)for ideas & supplies and I couldn't believe what I was seeing....Yellow submarine and everything I needed for an outstanding themed event with non-stop rave reviews from everyone who attended! I had the decor for the party in a few clicks! Amazing!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jim0624 is loaded.
Additional information about Jim0624 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can hardly wait to use these for VBS.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T21:24:58.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_7023, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.