Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE CANOPY
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JandR
 
Please wait while more information about JandR is loaded.
Additional information about JandR could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used canopy for vacation bible school. hung in corner to use as the area for our bible story. canopy is HUGE. i thumbtacked the bottom net part to the walls so the children wouldn't pull on it. it had a drapey look. the children loved it! to withstand our class, it had to be pretty well made and it held up good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer avatar
rlatmf
 
Please wait while more information about rlatmf is loaded.
Additional information about rlatmf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a teacher in my school and this canopy gave a nice look to the reading corner in my class. It's well made and looks very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and Adorable
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
stolzy
 
Please wait while more information about stolzy is loaded.
Additional information about stolzy could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this canopy or my classroom reading center. It is super cute and the stuffed animals around the hoop is an excellent touch. My 4 year old daughter wants it in her room. So know I have to buy her one. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: trying to figure out how to hang on a tiled ceilin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT !
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JADA136
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED IT FOR MY NIECES BABY SHOWER IT WAS GREAT!! EVERYTHING CAME OUT PERFECT AND EVERY ONE ENJOYED HOW THINGS WERE DECORATED.
Pros: beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mom023
 
Please wait while more information about mom023 is loaded.
Additional information about mom023 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Also purchased the circus one too! The kids love reading inside this tent! Kindergarten and first grade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Jovi
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This canopy will not disappoint! It is huge, cute, and well made. I use it in my classroom and the kids love it. Makes my classroom look awesome too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea!
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher87
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my library area in my classroom. I love that is big and the bottom tan portion is very long. Upon opening it, I noticed that the animals were poorly made. Perhaps from far away it won't be noticeable. Tip: I noticed that it may need some extra reinforcement at the top where it hangs. It just seems to me that it may fall sometime during this year, so that is something I have to take care of before school begins. I have not actually used it yet, but I'm sure it will make a bold statement in my classroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Canopy
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Kimmy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received the canopy, and I was blown away by how big it is... It is huge. I bought this for my Pre-K class to have a reading area in my classroom. The kids are going to love it.
I haven't really done anything with it yet, but it also looks like it is made very well.
Even though it was a bit expensive, at this point I think it is a good investment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Effective
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
party planner
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used this canopy as a focal point for my neice to sit under while opening gifts at her baby shower. It was a huge hit at the "safari" themed shower and received tons of praise! Afterwards, she plans to use it in her son's room and when she returns to her classroom. Just adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.