Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kachina is loaded.
Additional information about kachina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were realistic and sturdy. I really liked these and would buy them again! Plus they had a lot of detail!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dinosaurs
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutephilly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cutephilly1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the dinosaurs, but thought they would be bigger. I plan on using them in my classroom. I think the children will enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Three eyed Dino's exists!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ernstal08 is loaded.
Additional information about ernstal08 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons 3rd birthday goodie bags. Loved the size and colors of these BUT the quality is the worst. One dinosaur had three eyes, another had feet that were still melted together, another only had half the body painted. I purchased three bags and out of all of those Dino's only about 10 were in good condition.
Due to time crunch I opted for spray painting the Dino's to make them usable for my sons party. Thankfully they came out great spray painted.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Dino Mite Dinosaurs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Gmoney could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for my grandson to use
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, good looking, recognizable
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMo3 is loaded.
Additional information about MMo3 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Bought these for a 'dino dig' at a party, they worked great. Sturdy, pretty realistic looking (we matched them to a dinosaur poster for identification). Kept a few for my own kids to play with, and they have held up well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, adorable product that my children loved!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarTarC045 is loaded.
Additional information about TarTarC045 could not be loaded.
from Fairborn, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Excellent, adorable product that my children loved!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED: was not 12 differnent dinos & they don't stand well
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer79 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer79 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stegosaurus plates ripped off in 1st week of play.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi17 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare and the kids love them! They are a great size for all ages. The colors are great and no two where a like. I even bought three more boxes for my boys for birthday presents!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T03:53:47.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_5, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.