Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Gentle Granny
Everything I needed in a dino! My grandsons are very happy with them. The first ones I ordered were not satisfactory and OTC IMMEDIATELY made things right! And they got them here in time as well! Thank you Oriental Trading!!! I will definately use you again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED: was not 12 differnent dinos & they don't stand well
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewer79
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer79 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer79 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stegosaurus plates ripped off in 1st week of play.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi17
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi17 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare and the kids love them! They are a great size for all ages. The colors are great and no two where a like. I even bought three more boxes for my boys for birthday presents!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dinosaur figures
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Twinsmom2008
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hard plastic toys were nice- a little hard and pointy, soif you have a "hitter" -beware. I believe we got most of those shown, if not all. My advice, if youare unhappy, is to call immediately. OT resolved an issue I had in the past with a replacement order. Very gracious.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't get the dinos pictured
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
menaling
 
Please wait while more information about menaling is loaded.
Additional information about menaling could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the other reviewers, I did not get the assortment shown. Instead I received several duplicates, but in different colors. No two looked alike. I did not get the T-Rex, Styracosaur, Ankylosaur, Elasmosaur, or Ceratosaur. The dinos are perfect for children to play with (mine are 4 and 2) and durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective dinosaurs....
PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
madbill55
 
Please wait while more information about madbill55 is loaded.
Additional information about madbill55 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the dino models were OK, but all the vertically-standing types (like the T-Rex) did NOT stand up on their own. The 2 legs and tail do NOT form a level surface so they can free-stand, which means I cannot display them on a table to sell them very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Brensmommy
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definately didnt get any dinos in the photo, got alot of duplicated dinos. Was kinda hoping to get a triceratop as pictured and didnt even receive one. My son is kinda disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid, sturdy, colorful
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Elisabeth Q
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are larger than I thought and individually wrapped. They're moderately realistic, so if your dino fan is a stickler there might be some disappointment. However they're sturdy, solid, and scary looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
little disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2008
Customer avatar
mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment of dinos in the picture is not what you receive. I received duplicates of triceratops, t-rex, pachyceph., velocoraptor and stegasaurus, and one of the brachio and pteradon. They are a nice size and good quality. My son loved them anyway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 8, 2008
Customer avatar
Dino Lover
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a dinosaur lover. My son loves these they are great to put in my purse and have something for him to play with!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.