Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Large Dino-Mite Dinosaurs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kachina is loaded.
Additional information about kachina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were realistic and sturdy. I really liked these and would buy them again! Plus they had a lot of detail!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderPara is loaded.
Additional information about KinderPara could not be loaded.
from Danbury, CT
These dinosaurs were a hit as prizes at my fair. They are a good size for children to play with and came with a variety of dinosaurs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size and great variety
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcline42 is loaded.
Additional information about mcline42 could not be loaded.
from arlington, texas
these are exactly what I needed for my project and there is a good variety of dinosaurs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Teacher
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddlerTeach17 is loaded.
Additional information about ToddlerTeach17 could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The dinosaurs were very poorly painted, alot of white spots on the products where paint should have been. A couple of them was splotches at the seams where they are put together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size.
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Javd is loaded.
Additional information about Javd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted a dino large enough for 1 year olds. These are perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dinosaurs don't stand up
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brodre is loaded.
Additional information about Brodre could not be loaded.
from Blackfoot, ID
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of them won't stand up. Kids are disappointed.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my grandson loved them!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patanews is loaded.
Additional information about patanews could not be loaded.
from Marblehead, Ohio
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a great find as my grandson is in love with dinos right now! he was so surprised and just loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TynRico16 is loaded.
Additional information about TynRico16 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My soon to be four year old son enjoys playing with these dinosaurs. I was disappointed with the quality of the dinosaurs. The paint and coloring of the different dinosaurs were not completely finished or already fading. Then some of the dinosaurs legs were bent so they couldn't stand up. Though positive is my child is enjoying them and getting my money's worth.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dinosaurs
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutephilly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cutephilly1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the dinosaurs, but thought they would be bigger. I plan on using them in my classroom. I think the children will enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Three eyed Dino's exists!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ernstal08 is loaded.
Additional information about ernstal08 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons 3rd birthday goodie bags. Loved the size and colors of these BUT the quality is the worst. One dinosaur had three eyes, another had feet that were still melted together, another only had half the body painted. I purchased three bags and out of all of those Dino's only about 10 were in good condition.
Due to time crunch I opted for spray painting the Dino's to make them usable for my sons party. Thankfully they came out great spray painted.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Dino Mite Dinosaurs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:45:07.219-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_5, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.