Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Gentle Granny
Everything I needed in a dino! My grandsons are very happy with them. The first ones I ordered were not satisfactory and OTC IMMEDIATELY made things right! And they got them here in time as well! Thank you Oriental Trading!!! I will definately use you again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi17
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi17 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare and the kids love them! They are a great size for all ages. The colors are great and no two where a like. I even bought three more boxes for my boys for birthday presents!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dinosaur figures
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Twinsmom2008
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hard plastic toys were nice- a little hard and pointy, soif you have a "hitter" -beware. I believe we got most of those shown, if not all. My advice, if youare unhappy, is to call immediately. OT resolved an issue I had in the past with a replacement order. Very gracious.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't get the dinos pictured
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
menaling
 
Please wait while more information about menaling is loaded.
Additional information about menaling could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the other reviewers, I did not get the assortment shown. Instead I received several duplicates, but in different colors. No two looked alike. I did not get the T-Rex, Styracosaur, Ankylosaur, Elasmosaur, or Ceratosaur. The dinos are perfect for children to play with (mine are 4 and 2) and durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective dinosaurs....
PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
madbill55
 
Please wait while more information about madbill55 is loaded.
Additional information about madbill55 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the dino models were OK, but all the vertically-standing types (like the T-Rex) did NOT stand up on their own. The 2 legs and tail do NOT form a level surface so they can free-stand, which means I cannot display them on a table to sell them very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Brensmommy
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definately didnt get any dinos in the photo, got alot of duplicated dinos. Was kinda hoping to get a triceratop as pictured and didnt even receive one. My son is kinda disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid, sturdy, colorful
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Elisabeth Q
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are larger than I thought and individually wrapped. They're moderately realistic, so if your dino fan is a stickler there might be some disappointment. However they're sturdy, solid, and scary looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
little disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2008
Customer avatar
mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment of dinos in the picture is not what you receive. I received duplicates of triceratops, t-rex, pachyceph., velocoraptor and stegasaurus, and one of the brachio and pteradon. They are a nice size and good quality. My son loved them anyway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 8, 2008
Customer avatar
Dino Lover
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a dinosaur lover. My son loves these they are great to put in my purse and have something for him to play with!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.