Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make me a fruit salad please!
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and my daughter LOVES them! she really enjoys pretending to cut things so this was perfect! The price was good in comparison to other "cutting food". Love how cute it is and how it keeps my daughter entertained for hours!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, my favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Provider
 
Please wait while more information about Provider is loaded.
Additional information about Provider could not be loaded.
from Rochelle IL
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I checked other suppliers before making this purchase. I was very surprised when I received it and it was a very sturdy and attractive product. I have all age groups in my Day Care and they are all fascinated with playing with it even the older children.
They like to pretend to be cooking and making food for each other. It makes for a good manipulative and good for teaching food groups since there is such a variety of veggies and fruits even tropical. I would certainly recommend this to another Provider or parent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2yr old loves these!
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherMama1234
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMama1234 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMama1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 yr old daughter loves playing with these. I love that she learned more variety of foods. She has fun with the play-knife and cutting board, though not actually with slicing the foods... that proved too difficult to accomplish with the fat knife and small board. She loves pulling the halves apart and matching them back up or making "silly foods" with 2 unmatching halves.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: knife/cutting board don't work to "cut" foods well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
23 Pc. Just Slice It! Play Food Set
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun and excellentquality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
saucedo
 
Please wait while more information about saucedo is loaded.
Additional information about saucedo could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren have fits over this, Love It!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal for the money
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Lilu
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set as a therapy toy for my son. He loves all the bright and colorful fruit and I do not have to worry about him cutting himself or hurting himself on any sharp edges. He absolutely loves it and I have already recommended it to 3 of my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
jgmelchner
from Modesto, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've had these for several years and the kids still play with them! I get them as gifts and they are always appreciated! The velcro still sticks very well, the colors have not faded and all the kids that come over just love them. I would say these are a really great investment and the price is very reasonable. It's a large set and will last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for price!
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
LaLa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my 2 1/2 yr. old granddaughter. She has some difficulty with her fine motor skills. Her therapist uses this item during therapy sessions. Sarah was excited to see the same "toy" at grandma's house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
cc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These play food pieces are great. Velcro holds the pieces together very well; easy to cut and lots of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Toddlers
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
hlzi
from Highland, IL
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is great for fine motor and development, I bought this for my 2 yr old after seeing his Occupation, Developmental, and Speech therapists all use it at our house. It is a great product and he loves to pull apart the pieces and put them back together. AWESOME PRODUCT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.