Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Preschool
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
clar123
 
Please wait while more information about clar123 is loaded.
Additional information about clar123 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Just purchased these for my grandsons pre-school class and they were just perfect. Looked better in real life than the pictures portrayed and we couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY Realistic
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMandy
 
Please wait while more information about MissMandy is loaded.
Additional information about MissMandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bugs were very detailed! They looked VERY realistic, yet cute on top of cookies for my son's birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very realistic bugs!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicM
 
Please wait while more information about MusicM is loaded.
Additional information about MusicM could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh,PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plastic bugs have excellent details, and the children were eager to sort and classify them. Be aware, however, that you will need to purchase two sets to get matching insects, as they are one-of-a-kind in each collection. There are plenty of spiders. I wanted lady bugs, and there were only about 4 in each bag. They will provide lots of interest for our unit on insects - we'll be having an insect zoo!
Pros: Educational, quality, very detailed
Cons: not many ladybugs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a lot of bang for your buck
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
YukiLyne46360
 
Please wait while more information about YukiLyne46360 is loaded.
Additional information about YukiLyne46360 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price and a lot of variety. i recommend buying the butterfly and frog packs too for more color. we had 8 kids 4 butterfly nets and about 200 bugs so we played bug toss. it was a lot of fun.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rubber bugs
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
coupe
 
Please wait while more information about coupe is loaded.
Additional information about coupe could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for follow up to invoice mailings, met requirements
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eeks bugs
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
engthing
 
Please wait while more information about engthing is loaded.
Additional information about engthing could not be loaded.
from dunsmuir ca
Occasion:Community event
perfect to hand out at our River clean up
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bugs!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnieS10
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieS10 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieS10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a bug hunt at my 4-year-old daughter's birthday party. This was a nice set of bugs at good size, variety, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
OTluvr
 
Please wait while more information about OTluvr is loaded.
Additional information about OTluvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two packs of these bugs to use as decorations, in favor bags and for the bug hunt at my twins' 3rd birthday party. Everyone loved them and months later my friends tell me their kids still play with these bugs. The only con I discovered was how realistic they appear when you see them out of the corner of your eye on your living room floor!! HA!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
maede4
 
Please wait while more information about maede4 is loaded.
Additional information about maede4 could not be loaded.
from West Chester, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bugs worked great for the bug hunts I needed them for. However, some of the ants were really small and made it difficult in the hunt. If the ants were the same size as the other bugs (and I received a lot of ants), I would have given them 5 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for spring units
PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Marietta GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love using these for math activities, writing activities, rewards, etc. The students love them and we get to do so many things with them. thank you -
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.