Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Preschool
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clar123 is loaded.
Additional information about clar123 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Just purchased these for my grandsons pre-school class and they were just perfect. Looked better in real life than the pictures portrayed and we couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly great.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentofG is loaded.
Additional information about ParentofG could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic bugs exceeded our expectations.
You can purchase plastic bugs almost anywhere, they are usually fair to poor with little to no detail.
These insects are outstanding with quite a bit of detail.
I was hesitant to order them as my son has hundreds already, but there were many in this set I've never seen before. So I went ahead. Both he and I were completely shocked at the variety and quality. I'll probably order a second set in case we loose any from the first.
Highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real like and great deal
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlaneci is loaded.
Additional information about Tlaneci could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the realistic-ness of the toys and lots of them too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BotanicaofKansas is loaded.
Additional information about BotanicaofKansas could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased for a Butterfly and Bugs themed birthday party for a 4 year old. We used them as cake/cupcake decorations and party favors. Had them "hidden" and had the kids do a "bug" hunt (along with nets and magnifying glasses from OT). It was a hit! Kids took their "bugs" home. Plastic bugs are fairly realistic - but not so realistic that you won't be able to tell them from real bugs and enough color to be on the "happy" side of pretend bugs. Worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice bugs
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fine. A good selection. Not very big. Order the bigger ones if you want them big.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Buggy Bugs
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorter is loaded.
Additional information about Shorter could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bugs were used to help decorate the tables for a picnic themed church dinner. They were a big hit with the children and most of the adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY Realistic
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMandy is loaded.
Additional information about MissMandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bugs were very detailed! They looked VERY realistic, yet cute on top of cookies for my son's birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very realistic bugs!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicM is loaded.
Additional information about MusicM could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh,PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plastic bugs have excellent details, and the children were eager to sort and classify them. Be aware, however, that you will need to purchase two sets to get matching insects, as they are one-of-a-kind in each collection. There are plenty of spiders. I wanted lady bugs, and there were only about 4 in each bag. They will provide lots of interest for our unit on insects - we'll be having an insect zoo!
Pros: Educational, quality, very detailed
Cons: not many ladybugs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a lot of bang for your buck
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YukiLyne46360 is loaded.
Additional information about YukiLyne46360 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price and a lot of variety. i recommend buying the butterfly and frog packs too for more color. we had 8 kids 4 butterfly nets and about 200 bugs so we played bug toss. it was a lot of fun.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rubber bugs
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coupe is loaded.
Additional information about coupe could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for follow up to invoice mailings, met requirements
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T01:43:40.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_39, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.