Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bpkas
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
b2020
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item for my 5 year old nephew who loves sea animals. I had not found a collection with so many different types of creatures; these are great! My nephew absolutely loves them. I also liked the quality and the way they are painted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved, but smell is very strong
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Mchapman
 
Please wait while more information about Mchapman is loaded.
Additional information about Mchapman could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these to use as decorations for a birthday party. They kids were excited when they arrived and really loved the variety of animals. Details are great. HOWEVER, they chemical smell of these was VERY strong. I couldn't use in blue jello as intended as I didn't know if it was a toxic chemical. Even after washing, soaking...they smell didn't go away. The kids still really loved them and all wanted to take them home. I just warned the parents of the smell so they would be cautious
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: material smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
BabyAMama
 
Please wait while more information about BabyAMama is loaded.
Additional information about BabyAMama could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these sea creatures to use in a sand treasure hunt for my daughters birthday party. They are somewhat low quality but will do the job for my purposes. Many of the sea creatures are about 1 to 1 1/2 inches in size rather than 2 1/4. There are quite a few sea anemone in the package (I think that is what they are supposed to be, which measure about an inch in size) as opposed to sea animals. They have the appearance like they were very quickly made. The color and detail of each animal is very low, almost to the point where you wouldn't be sure what animal is being represented. I would have preferred to receive fewer sea creatures in exchange for better made toys.
Cons: quality, small size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SAM804
 
Please wait while more information about SAM804 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM804 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were to be filler for egg hunt. The detail was so much better than expected. Since there were 2 or 3 of the animals, I am ordering another set to make a matching game by putting them in a container of water. Water and Animals, what can be better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Prairie
 
Please wait while more information about Prairie is loaded.
Additional information about Prairie could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tiny sea creature toys as a reward for the children I supervise on the bus at the after school program where I work. I was surprised and impressed by the variety of creatures represented in the collection, as well as the detail, color, and quality. The pieces are very small (which I expected), but their small size doesn't detract from their appeal--the kids love them and I am very happy.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute item.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GailD
 
Please wait while more information about GailD is loaded.
Additional information about GailD could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The sea life creatures will be scattered around on tables at a baby shower with a sea creature theme. After the shower, the little items can be used for toddlers or older children for cognitive play and sorting activities.
Pros: cute decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SUPER SMALL
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
NixonsMom
 
Please wait while more information about NixonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about NixonsMom could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Size listed in the description is incorrect. Most of these animals are less than an inch. They are tiny. Most of the animals I can cover with my thumbnail. Would be a great toy if twice the size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the fish in my crafts.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty123
 
Please wait while more information about Patty123 is loaded.
Additional information about Patty123 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I crochet a necklace and put a pet in the pouch.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stargazerah
 
Please wait while more information about Stargazerah is loaded.
Additional information about Stargazerah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made glitter slime and buried the creatures in it. The kids had a blast digging them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T00:48:30.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.