Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tjenkins is loaded.
Additional information about Tjenkins could not be loaded.
from Norton VA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Just the right size for our craft and was a good quality
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEKL is loaded.
Additional information about AEKL could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to add some sea life to a project. These worked out great. They are just small enough to fit, but not too small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Ocean in a Bottle
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoasterMama is loaded.
Additional information about CoasterMama could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our "Submerged VBS" Day 2 craft: Ocean Treasures Bottle.(class of 10- 4 y/o)Most of the pieces fit inside of the bottle opening. We used the ones that couldn't fit and the extras as prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for for what I needed
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBright54 is loaded.
Additional information about RBright54 could not be loaded.
from Mebane, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Sea Life Creatures were the perfect size for my Mason Jar Aquarium craft at VBS
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pieces but.. quantity wasn't there
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaLongmont is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaLongmont could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only received 86 pieces instead of 90, so I was shorted and these were going in thank you baskets. Not cool.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough as stated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee84 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee84 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As someone who likes to teach about all the ocean animals and not just sharks and dolphins, I really appreciated the variety in this pack. Very small, not suitable for small children.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very fun
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnjP is loaded.
Additional information about AnjP could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in a giant "aquarium" of water beads and the preschoolers loved digging their hand in to find one. Will have to do this one again.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DsTreats is loaded.
Additional information about DsTreats could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little plastic sea life figures that I am using to make mini sea aquariums.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the product.
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chumpywumpy is loaded.
Additional information about chumpywumpy could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great to give out to the children that visit the carnival booth. They will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:41:29.819-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.