Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item for my 5 year old nephew who loves sea animals. I had not found a collection with so many different types of creatures; these are great! My nephew absolutely loves them. I also liked the quality and the way they are painted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the product.
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chumpywumpy is loaded.
Additional information about chumpywumpy could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great to give out to the children that visit the carnival booth. They will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k1ss19 is loaded.
Additional information about k1ss19 could not be loaded.
from perrysburg, ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed this for a school project. Great selections of animals in the package with lots left over. She got an A for the diorama she made with them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: shipping could have been a little faster
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRed32 is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRed32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not disappointed with these little sea creatures. They are a little smaller than I expected but their quality was very good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good addition to my classroom manipulatives
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tsuro is loaded.
Additional information about Tsuro could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are small, some are not very attractive, who wants a sea cucumber?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love them
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamscape is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamscape could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little sea creatures are super cool. They are really tiny, like 1" (some slightly bigger) but they are painted really well. My 5 year old son really loves them. We bought them to put in treat bags for his 6th birthday party. There are a lot of them - We didn't quite get 90 pieces, more like 88 - but that was plenty. There were a few pieces that are sea plants, but most of them are sea animals. They are cool - but little. They could go down the tub drain.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OceanParty is loaded.
Additional information about OceanParty could not be loaded.
Loved all the different sea creatures in this mix. Everything from jellyfish to sea horses- it was quite impressive. Would make a great addition to any ocean themed birthday party. Will be using them to decorate and as party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic and Great Sizes
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatCooper is loaded.
Additional information about CatCooper could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using in goodie bags for Halloween -- these are well-designed and well-worth buying...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T18:49:54.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.