Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bpkas
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
b2020
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item for my 5 year old nephew who loves sea animals. I had not found a collection with so many different types of creatures; these are great! My nephew absolutely loves them. I also liked the quality and the way they are painted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with this purchase! The picture for the description did not do these creatures justice (and I find the bright yellow color distracting). There is way more variety than I expected. In fact, there are not more than two (or sometimes three and very rarely four) of each kind of creature. They are firmly made and the detail is wonderful. There are no stray coloring markings on them. These will last a long time. We bought these to use in soaps for a sea life birthday party theme, as well as to put in the goody bags and have some for a fishing booth. There was enough to do all these things and also give my daughters at least one of each kind to keep (they couldn't bear to part with all of them). That's saying a lot since my daughter is planning for 12 children at her party. I would highly recommend this product and would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stargazerah
 
Please wait while more information about Stargazerah is loaded.
Additional information about Stargazerah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made glitter slime and buried the creatures in it. The kids had a blast digging them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LovesCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about LovesCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about LovesCrafts could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a treasure hunt in my backyard for my daughter's10th birthday party. After they found them all, they had a blast trading amongst each other. Great quality and variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice selection if small sea animals
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Dophin
 
Please wait while more information about Dophin is loaded.
Additional information about Dophin could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sea animals the right size to fit in a child 's pocket. Used them as a prize at a summer camp.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute critters
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Torapie
 
Please wait while more information about Torapie is loaded.
Additional information about Torapie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these to use for vbs goodie bags, and still have left over ones in the treat box, though they won't be there for much longer because its the top treat to pick. The verity is nice, and the small size is good for having a little friend to carry around in your pocket with you.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoegal
 
Please wait while more information about Shoegal is loaded.
Additional information about Shoegal could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Flo
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a great addition to the table decorations that the kids could take home - and they did! Great assortment of sea life as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Assortment
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MellyB
 
Please wait while more information about MellyB is loaded.
Additional information about MellyB could not be loaded.
from Crystal Falls, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I suspend these in soaps and bath and bath bombs as little surprise gifts. They are the perfect size and very colorful. There is a wonderful range of animal types in this bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TDWFL
 
Please wait while more information about TDWFL is loaded.
Additional information about TDWFL could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Very well done. Accurate depiction of sea life. I was impressed with these toys.These are way above the quality of the usual plastic animals/fish/dinosaurs or bugs that are sold in a bag. They did their research when developing this product. I bought them as little prizes for the kids in my Sunday School 3-5 year old class.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.