Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bpkas
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
b2020
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item for my 5 year old nephew who loves sea animals. I had not found a collection with so many different types of creatures; these are great! My nephew absolutely loves them. I also liked the quality and the way they are painted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with this purchase! The picture for the description did not do these creatures justice (and I find the bright yellow color distracting). There is way more variety than I expected. In fact, there are not more than two (or sometimes three and very rarely four) of each kind of creature. They are firmly made and the detail is wonderful. There are no stray coloring markings on them. These will last a long time. We bought these to use in soaps for a sea life birthday party theme, as well as to put in the goody bags and have some for a fishing booth. There was enough to do all these things and also give my daughters at least one of each kind to keep (they couldn't bear to part with all of them). That's saying a lot since my daughter is planning for 12 children at her party. I would highly recommend this product and would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were WAY smaller than the pictures led me to believe. :(
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
KRicke
 
Please wait while more information about KRicke is loaded.
Additional information about KRicke could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in soap as embeds, but they were way smaller than I had expected. I had no idea whose hand I was looking at (5 year old? 12 year old? Woman?) so I had no scale. They weren't usable for my purpose.
Cons: not as advertised (size too small)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really tiny, but a big hit!
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristineF
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineF is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the things we used to fill my daughter's pinata for her 3rd birthday pinata. The kids loved them! They really are tiny, so just be aware of that. Not for infants or toddlers. If your 3 year old isn't mouthy, then this is fine. They were painted well and really attractive - especially for the price. Great buy!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim247
 
Please wait while more information about Kim247 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are tiny. And they have some highly obscure sea life included. Like seaweed. What kid wants a piece of seaweed in their Easter egg? About half are "cool," so for the price and size, I do not consider this a value.
Cons: value
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They smell like spray paint
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HKCCC
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As soon as I opened the bag I smelled a strong odor of paint. However the smell does not get onto your hands or anything. They are a great size. I purchased them to fit into our ocean water bottles. Most of them fit perfectly into them. Im hoping once they air out a bit the smell will go away.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little pricey for the quality
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
christianlady777
 
Please wait while more information about christianlady777 is loaded.
Additional information about christianlady777 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I gave these to my son at his under the sea birthday party. He really loved them, but I thought the price was a bit much for what I got. I thought the price should be more like $6 than $12 for what it was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
schul10
 
Please wait while more information about schul10 is loaded.
Additional information about schul10 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute but smaller than I expected. Will be cute scattered on tables or in goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
museum
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these sea creatures for the play room at our maritime museum. They have wonderful details and variety-sea anemones, sea stars, sea lions, even sea cucumbers. The quality stands up well to heavy play by many, many children, including being stepped on. I would definitely recommend. The only drawback is that they are small and easy to lose, but the size is also part of their charm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.