Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bpkas
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
b2020
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item for my 5 year old nephew who loves sea animals. I had not found a collection with so many different types of creatures; these are great! My nephew absolutely loves them. I also liked the quality and the way they are painted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with this purchase! The picture for the description did not do these creatures justice (and I find the bright yellow color distracting). There is way more variety than I expected. In fact, there are not more than two (or sometimes three and very rarely four) of each kind of creature. They are firmly made and the detail is wonderful. There are no stray coloring markings on them. These will last a long time. We bought these to use in soaps for a sea life birthday party theme, as well as to put in the goody bags and have some for a fishing booth. There was enough to do all these things and also give my daughters at least one of each kind to keep (they couldn't bear to part with all of them). That's saying a lot since my daughter is planning for 12 children at her party. I would highly recommend this product and would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Prairie
 
Please wait while more information about Prairie is loaded.
Additional information about Prairie could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tiny sea creature toys as a reward for the children I supervise on the bus at the after school program where I work. I was surprised and impressed by the variety of creatures represented in the collection, as well as the detail, color, and quality. The pieces are very small (which I expected), but their small size doesn't detract from their appeal--the kids love them and I am very happy.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute item.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GailD
 
Please wait while more information about GailD is loaded.
Additional information about GailD could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The sea life creatures will be scattered around on tables at a baby shower with a sea creature theme. After the shower, the little items can be used for toddlers or older children for cognitive play and sorting activities.
Pros: cute decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SUPER SMALL
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
NixonsMom
 
Please wait while more information about NixonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about NixonsMom could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Size listed in the description is incorrect. Most of these animals are less than an inch. They are tiny. Most of the animals I can cover with my thumbnail. Would be a great toy if twice the size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the fish in my crafts.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty123
 
Please wait while more information about Patty123 is loaded.
Additional information about Patty123 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I crochet a necklace and put a pet in the pouch.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stargazerah
 
Please wait while more information about Stargazerah is loaded.
Additional information about Stargazerah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made glitter slime and buried the creatures in it. The kids had a blast digging them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LovesCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about LovesCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about LovesCrafts could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a treasure hunt in my backyard for my daughter's10th birthday party. After they found them all, they had a blast trading amongst each other. Great quality and variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice selection if small sea animals
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Dophin
 
Please wait while more information about Dophin is loaded.
Additional information about Dophin could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sea animals the right size to fit in a child 's pocket. Used them as a prize at a summer camp.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.