Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves sea life and I thought these looked cute. Well I was surprised to see such an incredible variety. Crabs, clams, fish, etc. Items that you usually don't see. Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very fun
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnjP is loaded.
Additional information about AnjP could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in a giant "aquarium" of water beads and the preschoolers loved digging their hand in to find one. Will have to do this one again.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DsTreats is loaded.
Additional information about DsTreats could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little plastic sea life figures that I am using to make mini sea aquariums.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the product.
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chumpywumpy is loaded.
Additional information about chumpywumpy could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great to give out to the children that visit the carnival booth. They will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k1ss19 is loaded.
Additional information about k1ss19 could not be loaded.
from perrysburg, ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed this for a school project. Great selections of animals in the package with lots left over. She got an A for the diorama she made with them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: shipping could have been a little faster
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRed32 is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRed32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not disappointed with these little sea creatures. They are a little smaller than I expected but their quality was very good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sea creatures
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notjulie is loaded.
Additional information about notjulie could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good addition to my classroom manipulatives
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tsuro is loaded.
Additional information about Tsuro could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are small, some are not very attractive, who wants a sea cucumber?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love them
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamscape is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamscape could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little sea creatures are super cool. They are really tiny, like 1" (some slightly bigger) but they are painted really well. My 5 year old son really loves them. We bought them to put in treat bags for his 6th birthday party. There are a lot of them - We didn't quite get 90 pieces, more like 88 - but that was plenty. There were a few pieces that are sea plants, but most of them are sea animals. They are cool - but little. They could go down the tub drain.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:13:58.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.