Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love them!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carolej126AB is loaded.
Additional information about carolej126AB could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant at first about purchasing these block families, as the price seemed a bit high and sometimes the quality of items at OT seems a bit lacking. But ... shipping was fast, they were packed nicely, and the quality is excellent. My students love playing with them.
One note: while all of the people are screen-printed front & back, the animals (dogs and cats) are not.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They really are Wonderful!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wastenot is loaded.
Additional information about wastenot could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
While they are block figures with no moving parts of any type, they have both a front and back full color illustration of the person, and the grandkids have NO problem whatsoever imagining the details of the story without moving parts. They stand nicely, are easy to pickup and move.
The VERY BEST PART is that you can make multi-ethnic families of EVERY combination from this one set. Each character comes in each skin tone (two dark, one light). Sure beats having to buy multiple sets to get any variety. And if your sister is using your favorite grandpa in her story, just grab another grandpa and you are good to go!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multi-ethnic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
block center accessories
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about learningcenterdirector is loaded.
Additional information about learningcenterdirector could not be loaded.
from Parrish Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is a great set for our block center. The people are from various cultures and include figures for pets and grandparents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nickjac is loaded.
Additional information about nickjac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hide in beans for a sensory table activity. They were much better quality than I even imagined. Very happy with purchase. My kids have already decided which of the people are "mom", "dad", "mommom", etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchbear is loaded.
Additional information about churchbear could not be loaded.
from Worcester MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for our 2 year old grandson. He loves them! They are excellent quality and very thick/chunky for little hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibLadyB is loaded.
Additional information about LibLadyB could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a Children's Library and have this set on a table by my desk. They have held up well and i hear GREAT made-up stories about them, watch them line up for parades...GREAT price! Hey OT, make more stuff like this!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bcreek is loaded.
Additional information about bcreek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these wooden block people for my preschool class. The children loved them. I was very pleased with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:20:25.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_32, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.