Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected!
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
RDorro118
 
Please wait while more information about RDorro118 is loaded.
Additional information about RDorro118 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to be used with a Doll House we had ordered elsewhere. We were thrilled with them. They are as good if not better that some of the sets we saw offered with the doll houses and they came at an excelent price. Thanks again Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bcreek
 
Please wait while more information about bcreek is loaded.
Additional information about bcreek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these wooden block people for my preschool class. The children loved them. I was very pleased with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
niocla
 
Please wait while more information about niocla is loaded.
Additional information about niocla could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a day care in my house, and the children love to use these with the wooden blocks i have. They seem to be holding up well. The different cultures represents gets conversations going, and is very helpful with activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Multi Use little people
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Cherryo
 
Please wait while more information about Cherryo is loaded.
Additional information about Cherryo could not be loaded.
from South Jordan, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great product, that can be used in several learning centers at School. or at home. However as a friend told me the pictures rub off after repeated use. Therefore I'm going to spray them with a Poly- urethane, before I put them out in my class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sturdy
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
yellow
 
Please wait while more information about yellow is loaded.
Additional information about yellow could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children Like them
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
MaBelle
 
Please wait while more information about MaBelle is loaded.
Additional information about MaBelle could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They look very much like the picture. The paint is of average quality and they will probably chip more over time but hold up to much play. The racial features are subtle enough to be used flexibly, but distinct enough to identifiable. The Euro family is peach and blonde. The Asian family is an off white color. The two brown families are similar but the Afro. family has curled hair and rounded noses while the other does not. If you are looking to save money from the high priced versions at teaching stores and are looking for sturdy but not heirloom quality this is a perfect choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Daycaremom
from Minnesota
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children love playing with these. They are made from wood which is great and can take a lot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
ReadWest PC
from New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a literacy agency. We teach English as a Second Language. I've found that the Wonderful Wood Block families are perfect manipulatives to give to our tutors to help teach pronouns, vocabulary, verbs and a host of uses to our ESL students. With each kit I can give 4 tutors a family set. We give them as graduation gifts from Tutor Training and the tutors are delighted with them. Never, never let them go away! We will be regular customers periodically during the year. Our non profit agency thanks you for your prompt delivery and help when we need it. Thank you. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.