Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very neat!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMPro is loaded.
Additional information about CMPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Even though I told them not to mess with the planets they did anyway and the planets withstood the beating.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful addition to our VBS
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeyP is loaded.
Additional information about KeyP could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Great quality! They looked beautiful in our VBS! They are bigger than they look in the website, which was good for us!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melpoo is loaded.
Additional information about Melpoo could not be loaded.
from Gunnison, CO
Really liked solar system. Easy to inflate with balloon pump.
Would have been helpful if they were labeled. Otherwise, we really liked using them to decorate our room for VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sun was not bright.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnaof2 could not be loaded.
from Nonnaof2
The sun was large but not red or orange as expected. Planets were not different color wise.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNew08 is loaded.
Additional information about TNew08 could not be loaded.
from MS
I would recommend labeling the planets. Great purchase! My students really enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect inflatables!
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frankniz is loaded.
Additional information about Frankniz could not be loaded.
from Newport, KY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very highly recommend! Extremely pleased. Perfect for kids room or party decor for a space themed birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed them for.
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mosferatu is loaded.
Additional information about mosferatu could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
We used these to decorate for my son's Outer Space birthday party. We used them in place of balloons to decorate the porch (See photo - ignore weridos in said photo). Once you got past the smell, they were pretty easy to blow up by mouth - even the Sun which was rather large. They come with loops on top for easy hanging. All in all, no major complaints.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Classroom Visual
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvTeaching13 is loaded.
Additional information about LuvTeaching13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very high quality but it does the trick. My sun is more of an oval and did not have a hold to hang it from. In addition, it's difficult to figure out what a few of the planets are. I had to look up the planets by size to figure out which are which but as soon as I confirm I'm right I plan to write their names on them as an added visual for my students. It's also hard to plug the smaller planets after blowing them up. The students love them and they are a nice added touch to the classroom as we study space. I also chose not to use Pluto.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Defective Jupiter
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathbath is loaded.
Additional information about Cathbath could not be loaded.
Jupiter had slashes in it like it had been cut with a box cutter. It was usuable. I guess the product in of itself was good but I don't know what happened to Jupiter cause it came slashed or defective? Most of the planets were small but cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lutheran is loaded.
Additional information about Lutheran could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this product on a whim for a space themed summer camp decoration. The planets held up great in the weather and looked awesome when hanging. The sun is HUGE and was challenging to hang. And some of the planets had a hard time keeping their air all week (particularly Saturn and the rings) but they were affordable and the kids loved them, so Good Enough!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T07:51:49.143-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.