Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Inflatable Solar System Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Space Decoration Ever!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLChildCare is loaded.
Additional information about LLChildCare could not be loaded.
from Washington
Bright, colorful, different sizes. We set these up at two different locations, to celebrate National a Space Day! The kids and their families loved them so much we kept them up for over a month. Everyone noticed when we took them down to decorate for back to school. Favorite 3D decoration we've ever purchased. Fantastic product, quality and great price. Sure to be a hit no matter what you get it for!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, 3d decoration, perfect display
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very neat!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMPro is loaded.
Additional information about CMPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Even though I told them not to mess with the planets they did anyway and the planets withstood the beating.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sun was sliced
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NES28 is loaded.
Additional information about NES28 could not be loaded.
The whole solar system was fine except the sun. Seems like while being unpackaged to send the sun might have been sliced with box cutter. Opened day of party and tape didn’t work with this one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
75% okay
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraRand is loaded.
Additional information about SaraRand could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, Wi
The sun was ripped. The planets were tough to figure out which was which, because they weren’t labeled nor colored correctly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inflatable solar system
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciencerules is loaded.
Additional information about sciencerules could not be loaded.
from salt lake city
I purchased the first solar system and figured that the sun had several holes in it. I asked for a replacement and the same problem was discovered - the sun had holes. the patches were not included to fix it. whoever does the packaging has to be careful, otherwise the set is not complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for short term use
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondi2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondi2017 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I bought this solar system for my son's space themed birthday party. The planets have a tag with a hole you can put a string through to hang them. They look pretty good but the larger planets weren't terribly round. The sun was egg-shaped when we blew it up. If you plan to hang these from your ceiling, you will find they are heavy and tape will not do the job. Saturn with its rings appears to be the heaviest. We made little plastic discs to run our string through and then taped the disc to the ceiling with packing tape to hold the planets up. Packing tape is not great for your ceiling though. You might want to try those Command hooks by 3M for better luck with damage free hanging. Some of them also didn't stay inflated for more than a couple of days at a time. My son's teacher had the same set in his classroom when they were studying space, and they wouldn't all stay inflated more than a day or two, so I guess it's not just the set I bought that has some issues. My kids did love helping me with them and liked identifying them as we put them up. They're colorful, pretty easy to blow up.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality, heavy for hanging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun decorations for a space themed party!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoonBoonBoon is loaded.
Additional information about BoonBoonBoon could not be loaded.
These were great for my son’s space themed birthday party. We inflated them well in advance of the party to make sure they would stay inflated because we had issues with some other inflatable products for a previous party - alas, the smallest planet won’t stay inflated for longer than a few minutes and Saturn’s ring deflates within a few hours. Despite this, my son loves these decorations and they added a very festive element to his party. I also highly recommend the inflatable jet packs - those were a huge hit as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about welldone is loaded.
Additional information about welldone could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
My son wanted an elegant but fun star wars reception for their wedding. So we put up icicle Christmas lights along with a laser light projector on the ceiling and the planets then hung tie fighters, xwings and Darth Vaders ship throughout. It was amazing!
After we donated them to a guest who works at an elderly community.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KingsMommy0116 is loaded.
Additional information about KingsMommy0116 could not be loaded.
No problems! Cute and all stayed inflated.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadly is loaded.
Additional information about Sadly could not be loaded.
Two of the items will not stay inflated but don't know if it's worth me sending it back or just fixing it myself
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T04:25:42.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.