Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very neat!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
CMPro
 
Please wait while more information about CMPro is loaded.
Additional information about CMPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Even though I told them not to mess with the planets they did anyway and the planets withstood the beating.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Bullseyeshooter1
 
Please wait while more information about Bullseyeshooter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bullseyeshooter1 could not be loaded.
from S.C.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were great for decorating for our VBS.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Most did not hold air.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
kelda
 
Please wait while more information about kelda is loaded.
Additional information about kelda could not be loaded.
from kirkland, wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Most went flat first use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for space theme
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
RepeatVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about RepeatVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about RepeatVolunteer could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with the product, especially how large some of the planets were. It was a little more than I wanted to spend but it is a good value. The only problem is that Earth is upside down when suspended the way it's designed.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, fun and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some troubles
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAEventChair
 
Please wait while more information about PTAEventChair is loaded.
Additional information about PTAEventChair could not be loaded.
from PTAEventChair
We had trouble keeping the smaller ones fully inflated and couldn't even use the smallest ones.
Once you stop blowing air into them and try to close the opening air comes out to fast. There is not a flap or valve to keep air in.
Pros: the larger planets looked cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product for classrooms
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ElliphantLee
 
Please wait while more information about ElliphantLee is loaded.
Additional information about ElliphantLee could not be loaded.
from Madison, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These are fun addition to our "Space Themed " first grade classroom.
"
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, earth hangs continents upside down, uranus doesn't have it's rings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Solar System
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
McLean
 
Please wait while more information about McLean is loaded.
Additional information about McLean could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City,AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The inflatable Solar System is cute but did not hold the air in some of them. and some of the planets are deflated.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LoLoTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about LoLoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about LoLoTeacher could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with kids, and my theme is space, they love them! They walk into the room and are proud of it. These 6 and 7 year olds were trying to guess what the planets were. The colorings are really realistic, and the Earth is upside down, but it is still wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Sun has 6 slits in it and could not be used.
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
gilmore14
 
Please wait while more information about gilmore14 is loaded.
Additional information about gilmore14 could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I need to get a refund on the Solar System, the sun had 6 slits in it and could not be blown up. I need to use the product now, so I did not have time to re-order. I need to know how to get a refund on that product.
All other items were great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One small mistake that ended up being a big deal
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CJMama
 
Please wait while more information about CJMama is loaded.
Additional information about CJMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my Cub Scout Pack's astronomy booth at our area Scout Fair. They looked great hanging in the booth and everyone complimented us on them. The only problem was that the Earth ball had the loop on the wrong end so it hung upside down. I don't know if we received a damaged one if they are all like this but we had to rig it to hang correctly because all of the scouts were pointing out our mistake in a booth that was meant to teach them about astronomy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T12:36:03.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.