Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Inflatable Solar System Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Space Decoration Ever!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLChildCare is loaded.
Additional information about LLChildCare could not be loaded.
from Washington
Bright, colorful, different sizes. We set these up at two different locations, to celebrate National a Space Day! The kids and their families loved them so much we kept them up for over a month. Everyone noticed when we took them down to decorate for back to school. Favorite 3D decoration we've ever purchased. Fantastic product, quality and great price. Sure to be a hit no matter what you get it for!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, 3d decoration, perfect display
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very neat!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMPro is loaded.
Additional information about CMPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Even though I told them not to mess with the planets they did anyway and the planets withstood the beating.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about welldone is loaded.
Additional information about welldone could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
My son wanted an elegant but fun star wars reception for their wedding. So we put up icicle Christmas lights along with a laser light projector on the ceiling and the planets then hung tie fighters, xwings and Darth Vaders ship throughout. It was amazing!
After we donated them to a guest who works at an elderly community.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KingsMommy0116 is loaded.
Additional information about KingsMommy0116 could not be loaded.
No problems! Cute and all stayed inflated.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadly is loaded.
Additional information about Sadly could not be loaded.
Two of the items will not stay inflated but don't know if it's worth me sending it back or just fixing it myself
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sun destroyed
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoby is loaded.
Additional information about scoby could not be loaded.
Both suns had multiple slashes and would not hold air, even after we taped with packing tape. We still came in first place at the one town one table contest in Carbondale, CO!
Pros: Educational
Cons: slashed suns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money.
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran69 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran69 could not be loaded.
These were great decorations for VBS. Adukts and children enjoyed them. They would be fun for a classroom too. Very glad we purchased them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Model for Classroom
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrRTeaches is loaded.
Additional information about MrRTeaches could not be loaded.
from Kansas
I bought these to be a model of the solar system. They are a great addition to my 5th grade class. Sure the sun is a little oval, the planets are a little off on color, Jupiter does not have a giant red spot, BUT, they were $20 and will get my student excited.
The only con was the initial smell and taste (get a pump) of blowing them up.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: smelly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSDirectorTX is loaded.
Additional information about VBSDirectorTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
great product air stayed in all 5 days, looked great hanging from ceiling.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhardin is loaded.
Additional information about lhardin could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
The sun had multiple holes. Should have been $9.99.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T16:04:22.814-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.