Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 39(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 39(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 39(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very neat!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMPro is loaded.
Additional information about CMPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Even though I told them not to mess with the planets they did anyway and the planets withstood the beating.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom1 could not be loaded.
from Texarkana, AR
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of the planets had holes in them and wouldn't hold air.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive Visual of Solar System
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becca7410 is loaded.
Additional information about Becca7410 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good choice for an inexpensive visual of the solar system for younger students.
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flkjlkjklj is loaded.
Additional information about flkjlkjklj could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for demonstrating the solar system. All of the planets worked and held air. Just know that the sun is pretty big and pluto is pretty small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but dissapointed
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GloryJ is loaded.
Additional information about GloryJ could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
3 of the pieces came broken and could not be inflated and used. The sun had a long slit on each side so there was no way we could tape it and use it. So we ended up using some of the planets separate but were unable to put together the complete solar system. The ones we were able to use looked pretty cute though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wishper is loaded.
Additional information about Wishper could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, N. C.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to blow up but was very nice when put up.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of compliments at party
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGreg is loaded.
Additional information about JGreg could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter graduated high school and will be studying astrophysics at college in the fall. We used the inflatable planets as a decoration at the backyard party. We hung them from 10lb fishing line that was strung between the roof and a tree. The hanging tab on the Earth is now fixed and is attached to the north pole.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Looks great!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazdair is loaded.
Additional information about jazdair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall quality was very good. All but Jupiter held air pressure and survived the desert winds! We hung them up under our canopy in the desert. It was a windy weekend and they lasted!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool product
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyLP is loaded.
Additional information about TracyLP could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I largely did not have the problems others had. Earth was the correct way up.
They may have had small leaks (since a few seemed to sag a little bit after a few days) but nothing that needed immediate attention.
Bought for a birthday party and took a lot of abuse, particularly the sun. The only casualty was Pluto which isn't a real planet anyway.
Could have been more topographically accurate, particularly Jupiter- the storm is a bit hard to identify.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much bigger than I expected
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mistynic is loaded.
Additional information about Mistynic could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my sons Miles from Tomorrowland party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T22:33:05.737-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.