Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
28 of 51(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
28 of 51(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
28 of 51(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Toy/Favor
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We had a dinosaur theme party for my 5 y.o. son at a park with a bounce house. We had placed these inflatable dinos on the playground. The kids had the going down the slides and bouncing with them in the bounce house. As the party was ending the kids started claim thier dino and asking if they could keep them. My only regret is that i didn't order more!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjms is loaded.
Additional information about sjms could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my extremely active 1 1/2 and 4-year-old grandsons. They were delighted and I was the hero! The toys are sturdy and good-sized, and with 6 in the set, there were plenty to go around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but 3 of 6 had cuts in them!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwood is loaded.
Additional information about Cwood could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party tomorrow. The idea of these are awesome. The three that actually worked were adorable. But, the other three had cuts in them. One of them, the cut was almost 2 inches long. I am extremely disappointed and so is my son. He was so excited for these and now 3 of them are going in the trash!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Jumbo Dinosaurs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dino
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speedpony is loaded.
Additional information about Speedpony could not be loaded.
from St louis
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute but one came with a cut in it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueLily is loaded.
Additional information about BlueLily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the dinosaurs did get a leak fairly quickly, but the others held up quite well even with the kids playing roughly with them. They were a huge hit at my son's dinosaur-themed birthday party. I just put them out on the grass and the kids loved them. The pterodactyl even has a spot that enables you to hang it up!
Even with the loss of one of the dinosaurs, I think they are a great value for the price and I highly recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
.Poor quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joelkers is loaded.
Additional information about joelkers could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of the 6 items in this set had holes and did not inflate. The price is decent if they were of better quality
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decor
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Margie is loaded.
Additional information about 4Margie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these before. Some didn't blow up and they were replaced. Party is not until July so won't again know until then. I am sure I will be pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up well
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tyu1 is loaded.
Additional information about tyu1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The dinosaurs held up well under the love of 17 six year olds. Still inflated two weeks after the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading Photo
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Difficult is loaded.
Additional information about Difficult could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The child they show must be an infant. Those dinosaurs were no wear near being large.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't count on these to stay inflated
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disssssapointed is loaded.
Additional information about Disssssapointed could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We received two pterodactyls and did not receive a parasaurolophus as indicated on the product summary. Shortly after inflating the toys, one pterodactyl deflated due to a leak and could not be used. The triceratops had a slower leak and was half deflated within 2 hours. The toys that worked were a hit, but I was very disappointed overall.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T02:55:08.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_18, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.