Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Toy/Favor
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We had a dinosaur theme party for my 5 y.o. son at a park with a bounce house. We had placed these inflatable dinos on the playground. The kids had the going down the slides and bouncing with them in the bounce house. As the party was ending the kids started claim thier dino and asking if they could keep them. My only regret is that i didn't order more!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjms is loaded.
Additional information about sjms could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my extremely active 1 1/2 and 4-year-old grandsons. They were delighted and I was the hero! The toys are sturdy and good-sized, and with 6 in the set, there were plenty to go around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBob1 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBob1 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for decorations for grandson's dino birthday party. made well, held air, held up to kids dragging them around and playing with them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Underwhelmed is loaded.
Additional information about Underwhelmed could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Four of the six inflatables were punctured and would not retain air.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Perfect! Except for the ones with holes
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeni4 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeni4 could not be loaded.
from Chatom, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased 2 sets. Was able to inflate a total of 8 out the 2 sets. Out of those 8, we patched 2. They were a hit with the kids & great party decorations. Am disappointed we did not get what we paid for and that we had to patch brand new items!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loves them
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaribay is loaded.
Additional information about KGaribay could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids love these but some came with holes in them. Didn't have time to return before the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but don't expect them all to inflate.
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyretailer is loaded.
Additional information about craftyretailer could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy these items frequently. I do not expect all of them to inflate. I have 4 of the flying dinosaurs now for trash. Why can't you get this one of six to inflate? The other five in the package are OK. The kids love them and they are a pretty heavy grade of plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, don't expect 6 out of 6 to hold air
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbromama is loaded.
Additional information about jbromama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My boys had a double birthday party with a dino theme. We inflated these ahead of time and they played roughly with them for two days - they survived to and through the party. One dino did have a leak which I could not fix. But I had purchases two sets, so we had 11 for the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inflatable dinosaurs? Yes, Please!
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyBF is loaded.
Additional information about JennyBF could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the one place where we decided to splurge a little for our upcoming dinosaur themed birthday party. It was well worth it to add these-- they're super cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but 3 of 6 had cuts in them!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwood is loaded.
Additional information about Cwood could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party tomorrow. The idea of these are awesome. The three that actually worked were adorable. But, the other three had cuts in them. One of them, the cut was almost 2 inches long. I am extremely disappointed and so is my son. He was so excited for these and now 3 of them are going in the trash!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Jumbo Dinosaurs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:49:54.581-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_18, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.