Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
36 of 60(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
36 of 60(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
36 of 60(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Toy/Favor
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We had a dinosaur theme party for my 5 y.o. son at a park with a bounce house. We had placed these inflatable dinos on the playground. The kids had the going down the slides and bouncing with them in the bounce house. As the party was ending the kids started claim thier dino and asking if they could keep them. My only regret is that i didn't order more!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjms is loaded.
Additional information about sjms could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my extremely active 1 1/2 and 4-year-old grandsons. They were delighted and I was the hero! The toys are sturdy and good-sized, and with 6 in the set, there were plenty to go around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/2 never stay inflated
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Athleata is loaded.
Additional information about Athleata could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time I bought these and for a second time not all the dinosaurs would inflate. This time I bought two sets to give out to kids at a birthday party but when they all didn't stay inflated I had to just give out party bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Jumbo is misleading
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teugene is loaded.
Additional information about teugene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The word jumbo in the name is very misleading. I purchased these dinosaurs as decorations to be displayed outside but they aren't quite jumbo. I wouldn't recommend purchasing these dinosaurs for $23 plus tax unless you are strictly looking for table display
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product and good size
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanatym is loaded.
Additional information about Nanatym could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ordering was easy, the delivery was good, the product was exactly what I expected. The only thing was out if the five one was damaged and not usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't expect them all to inflate.
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jl4182 is loaded.
Additional information about Jl4182 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't expect them all to inflate. Two of them didn't inflate for us.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBob1 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBob1 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for decorations for grandson's dino birthday party. made well, held air, held up to kids dragging them around and playing with them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Underwhelmed is loaded.
Additional information about Underwhelmed could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Four of the six inflatables were punctured and would not retain air.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Perfect! Except for the ones with holes
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeni4 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeni4 could not be loaded.
from Chatom, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased 2 sets. Was able to inflate a total of 8 out the 2 sets. Out of those 8, we patched 2. They were a hit with the kids & great party decorations. Am disappointed we did not get what we paid for and that we had to patch brand new items!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loves them
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaribay is loaded.
Additional information about KGaribay could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids love these but some came with holes in them. Didn't have time to return before the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T21:11:34.967-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_18, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.