Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
jj08
 
Please wait while more information about jj08 is loaded.
Additional information about jj08 could not be loaded.
I debated whether or not to buy these, based on the reviews that mentioned holes. I had hoped to use them as decorations for a dinosaur party, then send them home as party favors. But since I worried some might have holes, I couldn't be sure I'd have enough favors.
All six blew up fine. The pterodactyl has a hook for hanging, which is cute. One developed a hole by the end of the party, but the other five lasted, despite some heavy use by young boys.
These are a great addition to a dino party and a lot of fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EStubbs
 
Please wait while more information about EStubbs is loaded.
Additional information about EStubbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't blew these up yet but they are very colorful and have good detail to them. I think my son will be very excited when he sees them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur lover loved these.
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Blackburnite
 
Please wait while more information about Blackburnite is loaded.
Additional information about Blackburnite could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My great nephew is a 4-year-old dinosaur lover. He really thinks these are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dino Parties!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
longislandmommy
 
Please wait while more information about longislandmommy is loaded.
Additional information about longislandmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These inflatable dinosaurs are really well made and are very colorful. I used them as centerpieces for my son's birthday party and got so many compliments for them. They are really a great value because not only did they serve well as decorations but they also make cool door prizes/ toys. My kids are still playing with them. Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
shelbeymc
 
Please wait while more information about shelbeymc is loaded.
Additional information about shelbeymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute dinosaurs! The variety is diverse and the dinos really held their air well. The kids loved them! We used them as table-top decorations and they really helped to set the party theme. These would also be a great bonus party favor if you have party games. Would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Were a Hit at My Daughter's Swim Party
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
OurHugs
 
Please wait while more information about OurHugs is loaded.
Additional information about OurHugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The dinosaurs were great. I blew them up and threw them in the pool for my daughter's birthday party. She wanted a dinosaur theme, so we "Dove for Dinosaurs!" The kids floated with them, sword-fought with them and just really enjoyed them as decorations. Thanks so much!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
enjoyitall
 
Please wait while more information about enjoyitall is loaded.
Additional information about enjoyitall could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was seen by my 2yr old Grandson in your catalogue received in the mail, unfortunately when I ordered and received the product it was NOT a good product. Four of the six dinosaurs did not keep the air long enough for them to be inflated. Very Disappointed with this product especially for my Grandson.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect for the party!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicaRae
 
Please wait while more information about ChicaRae is loaded.
Additional information about ChicaRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked these inflatable dinos as a simple way to decorate for my son's dino-themed 6th birthday party. All we had to do was blow them up and set them out around the area and the kids took it from there. They were a HUGE hit with all the kids playing with them and he's still playing with them every day at home.
The wings on the Pterodactyl did not inflate in a way to stay out (as if in flight) but is shown in the picture as hung up, which would create that effect.
Would recommend whole-heartedly!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
myshine
 
Please wait while more information about myshine is loaded.
Additional information about myshine could not be loaded.
from NB, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Dinosaurs were the perfect decor for the birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitasnow
 
Please wait while more information about Kitasnow is loaded.
Additional information about Kitasnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my sons' 2nd and 4th birthday party and all the kids really enjoyed playing with them. Colorful and fun addition to the Dino theme. They are still inflated and holding air and the party was two weeks ago! Great purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.