Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
jj08
 
Please wait while more information about jj08 is loaded.
Additional information about jj08 could not be loaded.
I debated whether or not to buy these, based on the reviews that mentioned holes. I had hoped to use them as decorations for a dinosaur party, then send them home as party favors. But since I worried some might have holes, I couldn't be sure I'd have enough favors.
All six blew up fine. The pterodactyl has a hook for hanging, which is cute. One developed a hole by the end of the party, but the other five lasted, despite some heavy use by young boys.
These are a great addition to a dino party and a lot of fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EStubbs
 
Please wait while more information about EStubbs is loaded.
Additional information about EStubbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't blew these up yet but they are very colorful and have good detail to them. I think my son will be very excited when he sees them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur lover loved these.
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Blackburnite
 
Please wait while more information about Blackburnite is loaded.
Additional information about Blackburnite could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My great nephew is a 4-year-old dinosaur lover. He really thinks these are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dino Parties!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
longislandmommy
 
Please wait while more information about longislandmommy is loaded.
Additional information about longislandmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These inflatable dinosaurs are really well made and are very colorful. I used them as centerpieces for my son's birthday party and got so many compliments for them. They are really a great value because not only did they serve well as decorations but they also make cool door prizes/ toys. My kids are still playing with them. Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
shelbeymc
 
Please wait while more information about shelbeymc is loaded.
Additional information about shelbeymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute dinosaurs! The variety is diverse and the dinos really held their air well. The kids loved them! We used them as table-top decorations and they really helped to set the party theme. These would also be a great bonus party favor if you have party games. Would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
GunnarsMom
 
Please wait while more information about GunnarsMom is loaded.
Additional information about GunnarsMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible! Could only use 2 of the 6. Other four had holes all over them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single one had deflated
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
krautzilla88
 
Please wait while more information about krautzilla88 is loaded.
Additional information about krautzilla88 could not be loaded.
from salem, oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We blew all of the dinos up and they seemed great. Took our son to his party venue for 2 hours and had these set up as a surprise for when he got home. Within that time span, every single one had deflated almost all the way. It's really saddening when he's excited to hear there are dinos at home waiting for him!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Gift
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
prinprav
 
Please wait while more information about prinprav is loaded.
Additional information about prinprav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Probably fine, it is for a gift so not opened.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
4 of the 6 items had holes in them. would not hold air
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DeflatedTrader
 
Please wait while more information about DeflatedTrader is loaded.
Additional information about DeflatedTrader could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not recommend. Do not buy. Overpriced and do not hold air.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FamBam
 
Please wait while more information about FamBam is loaded.
Additional information about FamBam could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first time I bought this product it was great. The second time I bought it, 3 of the dinosaurs were cut. I thought it was from me opening the box, but the dinosaurs were at the bottom. Then when I fixed them with enclosed patches, there wasn't enough to fix them all. Really bummed about the quality the second time around. Couldn't use them for my sons party. Boohooo!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.