Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Toy/Favor
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sika0982 is loaded.
Additional information about Sika0982 could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We had a dinosaur theme party for my 5 y.o. son at a park with a bounce house. We had placed these inflatable dinos on the playground. The kids had the going down the slides and bouncing with them in the bounce house. As the party was ending the kids started claim thier dino and asking if they could keep them. My only regret is that i didn't order more!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjms is loaded.
Additional information about sjms could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my extremely active 1 1/2 and 4-year-old grandsons. They were delighted and I was the hero! The toys are sturdy and good-sized, and with 6 in the set, there were plenty to go around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueLily is loaded.
Additional information about BlueLily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the dinosaurs did get a leak fairly quickly, but the others held up quite well even with the kids playing roughly with them. They were a huge hit at my son's dinosaur-themed birthday party. I just put them out on the grass and the kids loved them. The pterodactyl even has a spot that enables you to hang it up!
Even with the loss of one of the dinosaurs, I think they are a great value for the price and I highly recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
.Poor quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joelkers is loaded.
Additional information about joelkers could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of the 6 items in this set had holes and did not inflate. The price is decent if they were of better quality
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decor
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Margie is loaded.
Additional information about 4Margie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these before. Some didn't blow up and they were replaced. Party is not until July so won't again know until then. I am sure I will be pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up well
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tyu1 is loaded.
Additional information about tyu1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The dinosaurs held up well under the love of 17 six year olds. Still inflated two weeks after the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading Photo
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Difficult is loaded.
Additional information about Difficult could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The child they show must be an infant. Those dinosaurs were no wear near being large.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't count on these to stay inflated
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disssssapointed is loaded.
Additional information about Disssssapointed could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We received two pterodactyls and did not receive a parasaurolophus as indicated on the product summary. Shortly after inflating the toys, one pterodactyl deflated due to a leak and could not be used. The triceratops had a slower leak and was half deflated within 2 hours. The toys that worked were a hit, but I was very disappointed overall.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrlsinChrg is loaded.
Additional information about ChrlsinChrg could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's birthday and was excited to add them as a playful activity. Unfortunately, 2-of-6 dinos came defective with ruptures and the rest did not inflate fully.
Shame and waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Figures do not stay inflated
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starr6511 is loaded.
Additional information about Starr6511 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The three figures that did not leak were adorable, but it was disappointing to blow them all up only to have half fall over because the air did not stay in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Jumbo Dinosaurs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T03:21:54.124-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_18, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.