Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
jj08
 
Please wait while more information about jj08 is loaded.
Additional information about jj08 could not be loaded.
I debated whether or not to buy these, based on the reviews that mentioned holes. I had hoped to use them as decorations for a dinosaur party, then send them home as party favors. But since I worried some might have holes, I couldn't be sure I'd have enough favors.
All six blew up fine. The pterodactyl has a hook for hanging, which is cute. One developed a hole by the end of the party, but the other five lasted, despite some heavy use by young boys.
These are a great addition to a dino party and a lot of fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EStubbs
 
Please wait while more information about EStubbs is loaded.
Additional information about EStubbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't blew these up yet but they are very colorful and have good detail to them. I think my son will be very excited when he sees them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur lover loved these.
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Blackburnite
 
Please wait while more information about Blackburnite is loaded.
Additional information about Blackburnite could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My great nephew is a 4-year-old dinosaur lover. He really thinks these are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dino Parties!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
longislandmommy
 
Please wait while more information about longislandmommy is loaded.
Additional information about longislandmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These inflatable dinosaurs are really well made and are very colorful. I used them as centerpieces for my son's birthday party and got so many compliments for them. They are really a great value because not only did they serve well as decorations but they also make cool door prizes/ toys. My kids are still playing with them. Definitely a good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
shelbeymc
 
Please wait while more information about shelbeymc is loaded.
Additional information about shelbeymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute dinosaurs! The variety is diverse and the dinos really held their air well. The kids loved them! We used them as table-top decorations and they really helped to set the party theme. These would also be a great bonus party favor if you have party games. Would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FamBam
 
Please wait while more information about FamBam is loaded.
Additional information about FamBam could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first time I bought this product it was great. The second time I bought it, 3 of the dinosaurs were cut. I thought it was from me opening the box, but the dinosaurs were at the bottom. Then when I fixed them with enclosed patches, there wasn't enough to fix them all. Really bummed about the quality the second time around. Couldn't use them for my sons party. Boohooo!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaAtHome
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAtHome is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAtHome could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My son had a Dinosaur themed 3rd birthday and saw these inflatable dinosaurs and fell in love with the description. Unfortunately of the six dinosaurs, only three blew up correctly. One of the T-Rex's arm would not inflate; the Triceratops had a hole in it and the Pterodactyl exploded when air was blown in. They are cute additions however to a dinosaur party and the kids all loved the ones that we had displayed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute party prop
Cons: quality, does not last long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party item
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NYRtn
 
Please wait while more information about NYRtn is loaded.
Additional information about NYRtn could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this pack of Dinosaurs although one had a hole in it. Came with a patch kit, but in this case would not hold. However, they were fantastic for decor and we gave them away as prizes for games and they were a huge hit with the kids! Highly recommend if you are having a dino party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Were a Hit at My Daughter's Swim Party
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
OurHugs
 
Please wait while more information about OurHugs is loaded.
Additional information about OurHugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The dinosaurs were great. I blew them up and threw them in the pool for my daughter's birthday party. She wanted a dinosaur theme, so we "Dove for Dinosaurs!" The kids floated with them, sword-fought with them and just really enjoyed them as decorations. Thanks so much!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
enjoyitall
 
Please wait while more information about enjoyitall is loaded.
Additional information about enjoyitall could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was seen by my 2yr old Grandson in your catalogue received in the mail, unfortunately when I ordered and received the product it was NOT a good product. Four of the six dinosaurs did not keep the air long enough for them to be inflated. Very Disappointed with this product especially for my Grandson.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.