Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetcake
 
Please wait while more information about sweetcake is loaded.
Additional information about sweetcake could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love puppets and these were so cute. I bought them to use in my classroom at a therapeutic, inclusive preschool. My children are absolutely in love with all of the puppets that I have and they are going to love these new ones that I bought from you.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer avatar
lch09
 
Please wait while more information about lch09 is loaded.
Additional information about lch09 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my classroom when we do the weather report and my kids LOVE them! They are so fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherMom11
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMom11 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMom11 could not be loaded.
from Orem, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My preschool class LOVED these. They are good quality, cute and very cushy. They are great for teaching any weather-related subjects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Cool
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kolbclan
 
Please wait while more information about Kolbclan is loaded.
Additional information about Kolbclan could not be loaded.
from Washington, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My daycare kids love using these puppets to tell what weather we are having. So glad I bought them.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
KaaCee
 
Please wait while more information about KaaCee is loaded.
Additional information about KaaCee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The puppets are a nice size and I like the velour but the mouths of the puppets in the picture are a deeper smile and look like the would work easier. Mine aren't really smiling. I could only use the top part of the mouth to get it to work. It almost looks like mine were cut from a different pattern.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very good looking but not very sturdy
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
camelotum
 
Please wait while more information about camelotum is loaded.
Additional information about camelotum could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute and very colorful. One was already broken when I received it and I noticed the stitches were very loose on 3 puppets. The inside fabric, where you put your hand, is not strong enough for lots of little hands playing with it. I bet it will not last long. It is a really cheap white fabric. They are overstuffed and it is difficult to make them talk. I was so happy at first when I discovered it but now that I've received it, I am very disappointed by the quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very appealing
Cons: quality, overstuffed, poor choice of materials
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, Very Cute and Reasonable!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Baba1956
 
Please wait while more information about Baba1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba1956 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to learn about the weather in our preschool classroom of three- and four-year-olds. I thought these puppets would be a welcome addition, and I am so glad I bought them. They are even cuter than they look online. They seem sturdy and well-made, too. My one quibble is that the sun's rays are a bit floppy, but the children will never notice. They will be too busy playing with them.
I had thought the price was a bit high, even though there are six puppets. After receiving them, however, I think the price is extremely reasonable. These puppets invite play and happiness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Lindie
 
Please wait while more information about Lindie is loaded.
Additional information about Lindie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good so far. I use them for the weather reporter at school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.