Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Happy Kids Plush Hand Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these puppets, kids love it and great way to teach social skills
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tzippy is loaded.
Additional information about tzippy could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a teacher for pre school age kids I look out for situations where the children need social help while playing with their peers. At circle time I make a puppet show (with different names of course) acting out the same or similar situation. This allows the kids to see it in a different setting and give their feedback how to help the situation. It's a lot of fun! I always make sure to add emotions to each seen-how does someone feel.. It helps everyone connect and makes learning fun!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ4JC is loaded.
Additional information about BJ4JC could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Well worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these puppets!!
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aall2349 is loaded.
Additional information about aall2349 could not be loaded.
from Cobleskill, NY
My 4 year old wanted a "people" party for his birthday and I could not think of what to give as a favor until I found these puppets. I ordered them and when I took them out of the bag my son fell in love with every single one of them. He was so excited to pick one out for each of his guests and all the kids had a blast playing with them. My son sleeps with his every night!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute-kids love em
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANPWC is loaded.
Additional information about ANPWC could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
A little cheesy but one of many props purchase for our Sunday School Class; my kids love them. I love Oriental Trading Co. They ship fast; products are perfect for what we need, price is great. I'm very happy with the overall service with this company and would recommend for anyone who needs economical useful props and costumes. And when there was an error once, they quickly resolved it!!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMoe138 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMoe138 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
I was not disappointed when these arrived. They are really adorable and as large as we wanted them. The only drawback is the hand size. It’s a bit of a squeeze unless you’re a small child.
Pros: look
Cons: size of hand space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great puppets
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitten3737 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten3737 could not be loaded.
from Florida
I love the variety. They're very colorful. I would have given a 5 but some of the arms are sown in a way that it's difficult to place fingers in and the arms look realistic.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Friendly staff poor merchandise
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluerose737 is loaded.
Additional information about bluerose737 could not be loaded.
from hyde park ny
all stuffed puppets and animals were so poorly made I would feel embarrassed to offer them to my guests.
Cons: poor quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cute
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachersteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Teachersteacher could not be loaded.
from Tx
Love these happy puppets
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair quality for cost
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilacorn is loaded.
Additional information about lilacorn could not be loaded.
from MA
Product as expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love em!
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAWt is loaded.
Additional information about BAWt could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Kids love playing with them and they seem to be a nice quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T22:04:53.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_1007, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.