Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
michellem3
 
Please wait while more information about michellem3 is loaded.
Additional information about michellem3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puppets. My children love playing with them. They are soft and durable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
HappyMommyandTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommyandTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommyandTeacher could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these puppets are great. They are thick, fully stuffed and work well in a jungle themed room. My kids at school love to make the animal sounds. I have had them a long time and the kids at home and at school have not torn them up. They are not frayed, tearing or stained after several years of rough and pretend play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Newmom2009
 
Please wait while more information about Newmom2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Newmom2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for plush animals to make centerpieces for my son's circus themed, first birthday party. The quality is excellent and they're a good size for the price. I didn't realize they were puppets, which was a great plus as I plan on reusing some of the supplies for the party to prepare a circus themed activity room for my tot . My son loves them. Overall, great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Stiny
 
Please wait while more information about Stiny is loaded.
Additional information about Stiny could not be loaded.
from Central New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product however bigger than they look
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant surprise
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cobra
 
Please wait while more information about Cobra is loaded.
Additional information about Cobra could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this set for our granddaughters 4th birthday to use with a puppet show stage we gave her. Was a little skeptical after reading the reviews, however, very pleasantly surprised! They are very good quality and very plush. I was able to use them with adult sized hands. I would recommend this puppet set to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffed animals, exactly as advertised, fast shipping.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
WilliamThompsonJ
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamThompsonJ is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamThompsonJ could not be loaded.
from Spangdahlem, Germany
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffed animals, exactly as advertised, fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynni
 
Please wait while more information about Lynni is loaded.
Additional information about Lynni could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for a baby shower decoratio. I got 6 different animals which was just the amount I needed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniVHdz
 
Please wait while more information about JenniVHdz is loaded.
Additional information about JenniVHdz could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower centerpiece ;) LOVE IT.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price and Quality - Very Cute!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom0315
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0315 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0315 could not be loaded.
from Spart, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased 11 sets for Corprate event. Used each plush for Birthday Party Gift bags that were donated to Food Pantry. Every plush was in excellent condition and everyone thought they were really cute. Since they were puppets, they are good for a variety of ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent puppets for the cost. I have made puppets and they are alot of work.
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbl
 
Please wait while more information about Barbl is loaded.
Additional information about Barbl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great looking animals for the price. Well made to last. I have made puppets myself and know the work involved in them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.