Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellem3 is loaded.
Additional information about michellem3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puppets. My children love playing with them. They are soft and durable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inside not sewn well
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkddob is loaded.
Additional information about pinkddob could not be loaded.
from calif.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The puppets will make nice stuffed animals, but not useful as puppets. The sewing construction on the inside made it impossible to get your fingers in the holes. Actually, many of the puppets hade no holes for your fingers. If you really want to use these as puppets, don't buy them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stiny is loaded.
Additional information about Stiny could not be loaded.
from Central New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product however bigger than they look
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant surprise
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cobra is loaded.
Additional information about Cobra could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this set for our granddaughters 4th birthday to use with a puppet show stage we gave her. Was a little skeptical after reading the reviews, however, very pleasantly surprised! They are very good quality and very plush. I was able to use them with adult sized hands. I would recommend this puppet set to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffed animals, exactly as advertised, fast shipping.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamThompsonJ is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamThompsonJ could not be loaded.
from Spangdahlem, Germany
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffed animals, exactly as advertised, fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynni is loaded.
Additional information about Lynni could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for a baby shower decoratio. I got 6 different animals which was just the amount I needed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniVHdz is loaded.
Additional information about JenniVHdz could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower centerpiece ;) LOVE IT.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price and Quality - Very Cute!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0315 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0315 could not be loaded.
from Spart, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased 11 sets for Corprate event. Used each plush for Birthday Party Gift bags that were donated to Food Pantry. Every plush was in excellent condition and everyone thought they were really cute. Since they were puppets, they are good for a variety of ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent puppets for the cost. I have made puppets and they are alot of work.
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbl is loaded.
Additional information about Barbl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great looking animals for the price. Well made to last. I have made puppets myself and know the work involved in them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbass is loaded.
Additional information about cbass could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 sets of these to use as centerpieces at my baby shower (2 animals per table). Everyone loved them. Both children & adults took them home. The opening is a little small to fit your hand in & doesn't go into the animals feet/paws, but that was not an issue for me. Would buy them again for a kids party or just as toys. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T13:25:37.281-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_1005, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.