Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
michellem3
 
Please wait while more information about michellem3 is loaded.
Additional information about michellem3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puppets. My children love playing with them. They are soft and durable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
HappyMommyandTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommyandTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommyandTeacher could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these puppets are great. They are thick, fully stuffed and work well in a jungle themed room. My kids at school love to make the animal sounds. I have had them a long time and the kids at home and at school have not torn them up. They are not frayed, tearing or stained after several years of rough and pretend play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Newmom2009
 
Please wait while more information about Newmom2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Newmom2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for plush animals to make centerpieces for my son's circus themed, first birthday party. The quality is excellent and they're a good size for the price. I didn't realize they were puppets, which was a great plus as I plan on reusing some of the supplies for the party to prepare a circus themed activity room for my tot . My son loves them. Overall, great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent puppets for the cost. I have made puppets and they are alot of work.
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbl
 
Please wait while more information about Barbl is loaded.
Additional information about Barbl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great looking animals for the price. Well made to last. I have made puppets myself and know the work involved in them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
cbass
 
Please wait while more information about cbass is loaded.
Additional information about cbass could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 sets of these to use as centerpieces at my baby shower (2 animals per table). Everyone loved them. Both children & adults took them home. The opening is a little small to fit your hand in & doesn't go into the animals feet/paws, but that was not an issue for me. Would buy them again for a kids party or just as toys. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but do not fit hands & can't manipulate mouth & body.
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MsBearly
 
Please wait while more information about MsBearly is loaded.
Additional information about MsBearly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for puppet show and was excited that they were full sized with arms, legs, etc. Description was promising, but should have read the rest of the reviews. My hands could not easily fit inside - had to struggle. Once I got it on, realized that you cannot manipulate the mouth and body. Have to return since I am not the one using them, the guys are and their hands are much bigger than mine. Too bad since we like the way they look, but they are simply too small and hard to get your hands in.
Pros: cute, full sized stuffed animals
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not fit hands, cannot manipulate mouth, cannot manipulate body
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Quality
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
duhpastor
 
Please wait while more information about duhpastor is loaded.
Additional information about duhpastor could not be loaded.
from Kokomo, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made puppet stages for our grandchildren this year. We purchased these puppets to go with them. The Grandkids are having a blast with them. Good quality and lots of fun.
These are definitely for tiny hands. Adults will not be able to work these puppets.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice purchase
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
bomgirl
 
Please wait while more information about bomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about bomgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puppets are as beautiful as they look and they are very nice quality! Beautiful markings and plush feel. They are perfect for kids hands- or small adult hands.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommy650
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy650 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy650 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's safari themed 1st birthday. They look exactly like what is pictured. A little over stuffed as a puppet, but great as a centerpiece. The lion and the elephants are my favorites.
Pros: good quality, adorable
Cons: overstuffed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Chynita1
 
Please wait while more information about Chynita1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chynita1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 3 packs to use as center pieces together with bamboo plants and animal print balloons for my daughter baby shower, it's a wild animal theme. I think it's going to look great. They are the perfect size, these plush animal sit up great. It's a plus that there puppets. Love them and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.