Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small sturdy dinosaurs all the kids love!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDNE is loaded.
Additional information about KDNE could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Girls and boys alike all wanted these little dinosaurs. They are sturdy and colorful. Definitely will purchase again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome "mini" fun for all of the kids!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk8 is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were able to do a dino-indentification activity, and used them to create dino fossil tracks and body prints in clay! Fun "take home" item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little Dinos
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
from PreshoolPartyMom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for Bday Party gift bags. Very happy with the quality and the colors of these little guys!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xiaxia is loaded.
Additional information about xiaxia could not be loaded.
from Ironwood, MI
I am using these in little terrariums for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Assortment
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryle is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryle could not be loaded.
from Ladysmith, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in a "dino dig" with sea shells at our Dino Adventure VBS Kids loved to dig and there were lots of dinos for the price. Yes they are small but that is what I wanted and needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrSew is loaded.
Additional information about DrSew could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In the past the smell was so bad that I had to open the bag, and leave them outside for awhile to get rid of the odor. This order doesn't have that odor. I am able to use them right out of the bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for...
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgray is loaded.
Additional information about bgray could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the dino dig we are planning for my grandsons birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DinoMite Dino's
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Believecc77 is loaded.
Additional information about Believecc77 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for my son's dinosaur valentines. These were the best price for the quantity. I wouldn't have paid $7 to ship them though, so I'm glad they had free shipping on any order when I needed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cupcake Toppers
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Padfoot55 is loaded.
Additional information about Padfoot55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size to use as cupcake toppers. The kids loved making them "eat" the frosting.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestmama is loaded.
Additional information about Bestmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys just these!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:29:45.574-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.