Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted at the best price.
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearLovesParties is loaded.
Additional information about BearLovesParties could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Loved these tiny dinosaurs. Great price, perfect for favor bags and for a few games we had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome "mini" fun for all of the kids!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk8 is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were able to do a dino-indentification activity, and used them to create dino fossil tracks and body prints in clay! Fun "take home" item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 986467545777 is loaded.
Additional information about 986467545777 could not be loaded.
from California
Got these for a birthday party. Handed them out as favors and put them in the piñata. They are good value for the price and realistic for the size. We just had to keep them away from the babies. My local park used them for a dinosaur day giveaway as well. Great find!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cupcakes
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katsahd is loaded.
Additional information about katsahd could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
I bought these to put on my 3 year old's cupcakes and they worked perfect. They were just the right size and my son loved them. We have plenty left that I am thinking of saving for Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judymom53 is loaded.
Additional information about judymom53 could not be loaded.
from southern arizona
For the money, I guess I expected the dinosaurs to be a bit bigger. My children were disappointed that they could hold them in their hands and hardly feel them when they closed their hands.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinny is loaded.
Additional information about Dinny could not be loaded.
from Junction City
Our Cub Scouts were holding a carnival and we needed the dinosaurs for plastic eggs we were going to bury for the kids to find in our "dino dig". The dinosaurs had great detail, were the perfect size and the kids got to take these home with them as a prize. They enjoyed them a lot.They were shipped quickly, arrived in less than a week and the price was right.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HAPPYISME is loaded.
Additional information about HAPPYISME could not be loaded.
PUT THEM IN A SAND BOX FOR DINOSAUR DIG, ALL KIDS THE LOVED THEM
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DELTA347 is loaded.
Additional information about DELTA347 could not be loaded.
from USA
There isn't a lot to these tiny dinosaurs, but there is a lot to say about all the smiles they make. Asking a child if they'd like a dinosaur and to pick their favorite one puts a smile on a face you can't say no too.
As for the product they are a good size, each dinosaur is recognizable, they seem durable as well. For the price its the perfect little giveaway or party favor!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacher3 is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacher3 could not be loaded.
These dinosaurs were the right size and there were plenty of them. I was able to use them for many things.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful collection
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wedgpack is loaded.
Additional information about wedgpack could not be loaded.
from Holland, MI
Loved this purchase. The boys had a great time with dinosaur digs that we had with this great purchase. The color and weight of this product is GREAT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T09:56:10.842-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.