Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted at the best price.
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearLovesParties is loaded.
Additional information about BearLovesParties could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Loved these tiny dinosaurs. Great price, perfect for favor bags and for a few games we had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome "mini" fun for all of the kids!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk8 is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were able to do a dino-indentification activity, and used them to create dino fossil tracks and body prints in clay! Fun "take home" item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur Birthday Party
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBigRed is loaded.
Additional information about MsBigRed could not be loaded.
from Severn, MD
I bought a ton of dinosaur items and decor for my sons joint birthday party. The decorations were a hit and the goodie bags were great for our guests. I used the mini dinosaurs for goodie bags and the dino dig in the backyard.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome items for dino themed birthday!
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherizal is loaded.
Additional information about Cherizal could not be loaded.
from Lakewood CO
I had an amazing turn out for my daughter's 3rd birthday we had a dinosaur theme and all the items I got from Oriental trading were a huge hit with the kids they each got a dino drawstring back pack filled with dino goodies, the inflatable t-rex was the best part they all had so much fun! Will definitely be ordering again for more parties in the future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino stencils & small party favor stamps
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veronikaeve is loaded.
Additional information about Veronikaeve could not be loaded.
The stencils are sturdy and not too flimsy. The stamps are exactly as I expected and wanted as far as quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Dinosars made our valentines RAWR!
PostedJanuary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeMomx4 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeMomx4 could not be loaded.
Purchased these little dinosaurs for use on my kindergartener's Valentines. They were a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but were very nicely made and painted. They ended up being perfect for what I had planned. My son loved the dinosaurs AND the finished valentines, and I'm sure his friends will, too. We will use the leftover figures in the sand table this spring/summer. I'm anticipating hours of prehistoric play, with no fighting over who has which dinosaur thanks to the generous assortment provided (16 @ of six different designs).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 986467545777 is loaded.
Additional information about 986467545777 could not be loaded.
from California
Got these for a birthday party. Handed them out as favors and put them in the piñata. They are good value for the price and realistic for the size. We just had to keep them away from the babies. My local park used them for a dinosaur day giveaway as well. Great find!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cupcakes
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katsahd is loaded.
Additional information about katsahd could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
I bought these to put on my 3 year old's cupcakes and they worked perfect. They were just the right size and my son loved them. We have plenty left that I am thinking of saving for Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judymom53 is loaded.
Additional information about judymom53 could not be loaded.
from southern arizona
For the money, I guess I expected the dinosaurs to be a bit bigger. My children were disappointed that they could hold them in their hands and hardly feel them when they closed their hands.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinny is loaded.
Additional information about Dinny could not be loaded.
from Junction City
Our Cub Scouts were holding a carnival and we needed the dinosaurs for plastic eggs we were going to bury for the kids to find in our "dino dig". The dinosaurs had great detail, were the perfect size and the kids got to take these home with them as a prize. They enjoyed them a lot.They were shipped quickly, arrived in less than a week and the price was right.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:45:26.615-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.