Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little dinos
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
HandsOnScience
 
Please wait while more information about HandsOnScience is loaded.
Additional information about HandsOnScience could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun assortment of tiny colorful dinosaurs! Great for inexpensive science-related prizes or for placing in geocaches. These will even fit in a micro-cache (a film canister sized cache)!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for a dinosaur dig
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tot2tween
 
Please wait while more information about tot2tween is loaded.
Additional information about tot2tween could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buried all of these in 2 sandboxes. The kids LOVED playing "paleontologist" and digginf them out with shovels and paint brushes. Several parents told me it was the most creative party they had ever been to. My daughter still buries them and digs them up - months later. Memorable party!
Pros: lots of toys for the price
Cons: they are small - read dimensions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Dino-Mite!
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
SummerO
 
Please wait while more information about SummerO is loaded.
Additional information about SummerO could not be loaded.
from Woodinville, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are great little dinos with a lot over variety. My son and I are giving each friend 4 dino per bag and there are about 6 different types of dinos to mix and match. Fun product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these dinos!
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
karkar123
 
Please wait while more information about karkar123 is loaded.
Additional information about karkar123 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia suburbs
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinos are perfect! I love the colors, assortment and consistency (of colors/assortment). the price can't be beat either!
I've bought many, many bags of these, and will continue to do so.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT birthday favor!!!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
spokanesprite
 
Please wait while more information about spokanesprite is loaded.
Additional information about spokanesprite could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my daughters upcoming birthday! LOVE THEM!!!!! Great size, colors and quality! I actually painted some and glued them on top of jars and plan on giving them out as favors. Super fun and the kids love them! I highly recommend these! If there's extras you can use them for future Valentine's......(You're dino-mite!) I'll be purchasing these again for future events!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY COLORFUL DINOS
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaKristy
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKristy is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKristy could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cute dinosaurs to use as game markers for playing a Dinosaur Bingo game with my grandchildren! They are the perfect size, very colorful and stand up.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price, glad I got them!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperMomCelina
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomCelina is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomCelina could not be loaded.
from Smalltownin, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as cupcake toppers for my son's second birthday, and they are perfect! I painted them to match the rest of the decorations and they came out perfect. The amount of detail on something so small is unbelievable, so true to life. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
green5sing
 
Please wait while more information about green5sing is loaded.
Additional information about green5sing could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I was ordering Valentine goodies for my son's school party and thought - I'll get him something special as a surprise for Valentine's Day BESIDES candy (of which he was going to get plenty of at the party). HE LOVES THESE - plays with them constantly and he loves that there are so many ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, cheap fun.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Dinoguy
 
Please wait while more information about Dinoguy is loaded.
Additional information about Dinoguy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for a dino dig in an exhibit and they were a big hit with the kids. Great take home prize that doesn't break the bank.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Quality
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
JerseyMom
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyMom is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinosaurs are great, they are small, but very detailed. They all stand on their own. Good for a pinata,dinosaur hunt, pretty much anything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.