Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but fun to play with
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDNY is loaded.
Additional information about JDNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The dinos are smaller than I anticipated. But that didn't stop the kids from having fun with them! We had a dino scavenger hunt, and the kids enjoyed playing with the dinos after they found them. Some of the dinos won't stand up on their own, but there are so many dinos in the package that a few defective ones don't really bother me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit in Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Athenagggg is loaded.
Additional information about Athenagggg could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just in case anyone wanted to know. Thats why i purchased them and it worked out great. :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted at the best price.
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearLovesParties is loaded.
Additional information about BearLovesParties could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Loved these tiny dinosaurs. Great price, perfect for favor bags and for a few games we had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small sturdy dinosaurs all the kids love!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDNE is loaded.
Additional information about KDNE could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Girls and boys alike all wanted these little dinosaurs. They are sturdy and colorful. Definitely will purchase again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome "mini" fun for all of the kids!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyk8 is loaded.
Additional information about kellyk8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were able to do a dino-indentification activity, and used them to create dino fossil tracks and body prints in clay! Fun "take home" item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little Dinos
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
from PreshoolPartyMom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for Bday Party gift bags. Very happy with the quality and the colors of these little guys!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xiaxia is loaded.
Additional information about xiaxia could not be loaded.
from Ironwood, MI
I am using these in little terrariums for children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Assortment
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryle is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryle could not be loaded.
from Ladysmith, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in a "dino dig" with sea shells at our Dino Adventure VBS Kids loved to dig and there were lots of dinos for the price. Yes they are small but that is what I wanted and needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino-Mite Dinosaur Assortment
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrSew is loaded.
Additional information about DrSew could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In the past the smell was so bad that I had to open the bag, and leave them outside for awhile to get rid of the odor. This order doesn't have that odor. I am able to use them right out of the bag.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for...
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgray is loaded.
Additional information about bgray could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the dino dig we are planning for my grandsons birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T06:20:56.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_58_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.