Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with some other flower pony beads I bought at a different store-- These are perfect, in size, shape and color! They have nice size holes for easy beading by a three year old...with supervision of course. Great beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Floral Bead for Girl's Summer Projects
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelpup
 
Please wait while more information about jewelpup is loaded.
Additional information about jewelpup could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pastel flower pony beads are pretty and sturdy for young girls to do bracelet and necklace projects. Love them and would order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Size!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunflower81
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflower81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflower81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
These flower beads are fantastic! I teach Pre-K and every Spring I make pattern necklaces with my preschool girls. They love them. I love the colors and they are a nice size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Other reviews old
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Musen
 
Please wait while more information about Musen is loaded.
Additional information about Musen could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can see the other reviews are old.. I purchased these based on 'old' reviews - and I can't exclude that these beads used to be nice. They're not really pastel anymore (white and rose yes) but the others are plain green, yellow etc - not pastel as the photo. On the photo they have a nice shiny quality to them - not so IRL. Dull, dark/boring colours (I have some heart beads and other pony beads that would have gone really well with the colours on the photo) and the cut of these beads is really bad - the quality is definitely not worth the price, and the photo does not reflect the real product. I will say - for oriental trading - that the costumer service was awesome!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Mackie
 
Please wait while more information about Mackie is loaded.
Additional information about Mackie could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Dina
 
Please wait while more information about Dina is loaded.
Additional information about Dina could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Holes are the perfect size to string on plastic cording.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DARLING VIBRANT COLOURS!!!
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about METALLIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about METALLIMOM could not be loaded.
from SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY NURSERY CLASS AT CHURCH (BABIES TO THREE YEARS OLD), TO MAKE A "SIMPLE", BUT CUTE AND COLORFUL NECKLACE FOR THEIR MOMMY'S FOR MOTHER'S DAY. IT WAS A HIT... THE COLORS ARE VERY VIBRANT, AND THE MOMMY'S LOVED THEM!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaTuna
 
Please wait while more information about MamaTuna is loaded.
Additional information about MamaTuna could not be loaded.
from AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved these! She is 6 years old and we made necklaces and bracelets with these and the see-through pony beads from this site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bead
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
lizzyj
 
Please wait while more information about lizzyj is loaded.
Additional information about lizzyj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did a crafting/beading project with 6 yr olds and they all picked this bead...looked nice on there braclets too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love your pony beads
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
craftcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about craftcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about craftcrazy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter has a wonderful time with these beads and the other pony beads you carry. Each pack has such a great variety of colors as well as a wonderful product for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.