Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute and good quality
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karrena50 is loaded.
Additional information about Karrena50 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, Il
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These should do well on youth and children's necklaces, I might even try earrings!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute charms
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffy08 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffy08 could not be loaded.
These are really cute, I made matching necklaces and earrings with them.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute except for the suns :(
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSum is loaded.
Additional information about KSum could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were super cute and well made EXCEPT for the suns which had a particularly ugly shade of yellow, blotchy enamel. Must have got a bad batch for the suns?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflower81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflower81 could not be loaded.
I have purchased these charms several times. My preschool students absolutely love them! They are very cute. We make spring necklaces and put these charms in the middle. The quality is excellent!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Colorful
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about newcrafter could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These Spring enamel charms are really cute. I haven't used them yet, but they will work just fine when I make Spring wine glass rings. I wish you carried a similar variety set of enamel charms for the Winter season.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRM2 is loaded.
Additional information about HRM2 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These charms are so cute and perfect for spring. There were a few that I could not use, maybe 4 out of the 36. I only needed 20 of them so I didn't mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute charms
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyR is loaded.
Additional information about SandyR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jst what I needed for the scissor fobs I make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute charms some have flaws but really good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acraftygal is loaded.
Additional information about Acraftygal could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to use on necklaces I wanted to make with my grandchildren. They loved them. Good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:29:29.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_96, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.