Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
nestof4
 
Please wait while more information about nestof4 is loaded.
Additional information about nestof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We chose these adorable charms to make necklaces for my child's ladybug picnic party. They were a hit with all the girls. We have so many left over that they will make perfect gifts for future birthdays, Christmas gifts, etc. Great quality and price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute except for the suns :(
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KSum
 
Please wait while more information about KSum is loaded.
Additional information about KSum could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were super cute and well made EXCEPT for the suns which had a particularly ugly shade of yellow, blotchy enamel. Must have got a bad batch for the suns?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunflower81
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflower81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflower81 could not be loaded.
I have purchased these charms several times. My preschool students absolutely love them! They are very cute. We make spring necklaces and put these charms in the middle. The quality is excellent!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Colorful
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
newcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about newcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about newcrafter could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These Spring enamel charms are really cute. I haven't used them yet, but they will work just fine when I make Spring wine glass rings. I wish you carried a similar variety set of enamel charms for the Winter season.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HRM2
 
Please wait while more information about HRM2 is loaded.
Additional information about HRM2 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These charms are so cute and perfect for spring. There were a few that I could not use, maybe 4 out of the 36. I only needed 20 of them so I didn't mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute charms
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SandyR
 
Please wait while more information about SandyR is loaded.
Additional information about SandyR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jst what I needed for the scissor fobs I make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
WishingStarrs
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute charms some have flaws but really good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Acraftygal
 
Please wait while more information about Acraftygal is loaded.
Additional information about Acraftygal could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to use on necklaces I wanted to make with my grandchildren. They loved them. Good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
narrow jump ring
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
LFDLMom
 
Please wait while more information about LFDLMom is loaded.
Additional information about LFDLMom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These charms do have jump rings, but note that they still are too small to thread through a pony-bead width ring or thread. Otherwise, they are cute. I bought addition jump rings so that we could use them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with thece cute charms.
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tublinski
 
Please wait while more information about tublinski is loaded.
Additional information about tublinski could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, Ca.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. Don't let this deal pass you by.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.