Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design a mug
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
coolstuff
 
Please wait while more information about coolstuff is loaded.
Additional information about coolstuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the money, these are a great little tuck in gift or advertising tool. They have better cups out there, but if you are looking to give these out as gifts or advertising, they are perfect. The price allows you to buy many and be generous. You know the old saying, you get what you pay for. So don't expect Cadillac cups. As far as any cracked ones....... not one of mine were cracked. I even ended up buying several more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Travel Mugs!
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Pacyderm
 
Please wait while more information about Pacyderm is loaded.
Additional information about Pacyderm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I've purchased cases of these travel mugs for a scrapbooking retreat. Great price and quality. My customers enjoy personalizing their mug too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
NBNB
 
Please wait while more information about NBNB is loaded.
Additional information about NBNB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the bday party goodies! I printed out ice skating clip art with my daughters' names on them and replaced them with the white papers in the cups. Then I filled them with hot coco, cookies, candy cane and chocolates.. I put them in the little paper bags and ribbon around the handles, very pretty and useful party goodies.. I liked the quality of the cups, I can recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
9904
 
Please wait while more information about 9904 is loaded.
Additional information about 9904 could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two boxes, one box was crack free, the other box had 3 cracked mugs. Called customer service, and they sent out another box without hesitation. The replacement box was crack free. I am using these as gifts and the ones that I have already given out are loved by those that received them (of course, they're decorated). The quality of the cups (all are leak free as well) are better than I expected. Don't forget to get creative with their use (pen holder, flower pot, etc.).
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too cheaply made to use
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cupguy
 
Please wait while more information about cupguy is loaded.
Additional information about cupguy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
coffee mug was too cheaply made to use
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They arrived broken, or broke right away
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
4bmommy
 
Please wait while more information about 4bmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 4bmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of being able to order several of these at a time for my kids to make as gifts for grandparents. Unfortunately 1 arrived broken, another was dropped.....not onto the floor, but out of my hands onto the kitchen counter and the bottom cracked. Then yet another cracked as I screwed the lid back on, and it made a cracking noise and cracked all the way down the side. So I ended up with 3 out of 6 being able to give as gifts, but I've warned the grandparents that it doesn't take much for the entire outer plastic shell to crack and break. I promised to find them some stronger quality travel mugs, and they can insert the artwork made by the kids into the new mug. Sadly....not a good purchase.
Pros: fun gift idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to decorate
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LoMom
 
Please wait while more information about LoMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were purchased as a gift for our 8th grade graduates. We decorated them with each child's name, the name of our school, a map and a flag of the place the child wanted to travel to the most. It was easy to line up the printing from the computer and to insert the decorated sheet. My only problem was that the decorated sheet has to be removed before the cups can be washed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had fun making a mug for my friend's birthday today but make sure you pay $15 for 6 mugs not 1 mug! They fixed my problem so I'm happy! I would recommend other mugs because of the price but I like it !
Thanks OT!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Travel Mug
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrappenstance
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappenstance is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappenstance could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very easy to customize and easy to clean! The black insert comes out and can be placed in the dishwasher for fast clean-up! I have ordered several boxes of these and love them. I did receive one batch with some cracked covers, but OT was very helpful in sending replacements in a timely fashion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project for enter family
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Gingercookie
 
Please wait while more information about Gingercookie is loaded.
Additional information about Gingercookie could not be loaded.
from Dallesport, Wa.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to use as advertising & hold a product I sell. With this I can design a personal label. Then let the customer know they can design the mug for themselves. Put a picture or favorite quote. I've placed a reorder too.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: have to remember to hand wash.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.