Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design a mug
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coolstuff is loaded.
Additional information about coolstuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the money, these are a great little tuck in gift or advertising tool. They have better cups out there, but if you are looking to give these out as gifts or advertising, they are perfect. The price allows you to buy many and be generous. You know the old saying, you get what you pay for. So don't expect Cadillac cups. As far as any cracked ones....... not one of mine were cracked. I even ended up buying several more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used them yet
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fayembse is loaded.
Additional information about fayembse could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm preparing for VBS and bought these as a project for the children. I'm excited to use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun gift
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JannieSup is loaded.
Additional information about JannieSup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use these each year for a parent gift. They love it. I print a poem out and make it fit on the paper insert. Then we decorate with to markers. Turns out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loonladyjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Loonladyjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't actually used these yet, but they seem very sturdy and well made. I put my granddaughter's artwork in them to give to family members at Christmas as presents from her. She loves to "draw" with markers, and I bought some fingerpaints as well. We used special paper and just used the paper that came with them as the template.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 9904 is loaded.
Additional information about 9904 could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two boxes, one box was crack free, the other box had 3 cracked mugs. Called customer service, and they sent out another box without hesitation. The replacement box was crack free. I am using these as gifts and the ones that I have already given out are loved by those that received them (of course, they're decorated). The quality of the cups (all are leak free as well) are better than I expected. Don't forget to get creative with their use (pen holder, flower pot, etc.).
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too cheaply made to use
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupguy is loaded.
Additional information about cupguy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
coffee mug was too cheaply made to use
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They arrived broken, or broke right away
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4bmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 4bmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of being able to order several of these at a time for my kids to make as gifts for grandparents. Unfortunately 1 arrived broken, another was dropped.....not onto the floor, but out of my hands onto the kitchen counter and the bottom cracked. Then yet another cracked as I screwed the lid back on, and it made a cracking noise and cracked all the way down the side. So I ended up with 3 out of 6 being able to give as gifts, but I've warned the grandparents that it doesn't take much for the entire outer plastic shell to crack and break. I promised to find them some stronger quality travel mugs, and they can insert the artwork made by the kids into the new mug. Sadly....not a good purchase.
Pros: fun gift idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to decorate
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were purchased as a gift for our 8th grade graduates. We decorated them with each child's name, the name of our school, a map and a flag of the place the child wanted to travel to the most. It was easy to line up the printing from the computer and to insert the decorated sheet. My only problem was that the decorated sheet has to be removed before the cups can be washed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had fun making a mug for my friend's birthday today but make sure you pay $15 for 6 mugs not 1 mug! They fixed my problem so I'm happy! I would recommend other mugs because of the price but I like it !
Thanks OT!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:26:43.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9510, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.