Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
128 of 146(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
128 of 146(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
128 of 146(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrfielder is loaded.
Additional information about mrfielder could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a magnetic whiteboard project and they worked perfectly. Good adherence on the adhesive side and the magnetic side holds well on the board.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about WVCrafter could not be loaded.
from Inwood, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these magnetic sheets to help me organize and store my dies for die cutting. I particularly like the adhesive on them. Everything is working great for me. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2359CraftyMomma2359 is loaded.
Additional information about 2359CraftyMomma2359 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The came quickly and was exactly what I needed for my craft room. They came well packed, were flat and not all curled up. Thanks for a great product. Best price ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR MY PROJECT!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJO4230 is loaded.
Additional information about JOJO4230 could not be loaded.
from GUTHRIE, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I USED THIS TO MAKE MAGNETS FOR MY MOM AND DAD'S 50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. I PUT THEIR PICTURE ON CARD STOCK AND PUT IT ON THE MAGNETIC SHEET AND CUT PERFECT FAVORS FOR THEIR GUESTS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Price is Right!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHicks is loaded.
Additional information about RHicks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I use these magnetic sheets for my die cuts. I cut the magnetic sheets in half, stick them on a chipboard and put them in a box. The dies cling to the magnetic sheets very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic magnet sheets
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patoh10 is loaded.
Additional information about Patoh10 could not be loaded.
from Gallipolis, OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnetic sheets are fantastic for holding my metal dies for Scrapbooking. I have ordered 2 sets and will buy more when these run out. Haven't found anything that works as well as these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them just right for met craft project
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindababy is loaded.
Additional information about Lindababy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They are just the right size for my project thinking of ordering more
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Magnetic Sheets!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammi7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammi7 could not be loaded.
from McDonald, Pa.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have a very small craft room, which is extremely overloaded. I saw that thin, metal dies can be stored in binders, using magnetic sheets. So, I checked Oriental Trading, and there they were! Just what I needed, to condense space in my crafting area! Instead of baskets, full of dies, I now have neat binders, full of dies, sitting on a shelf. The sheets were easy to cut and fit into plastic pockets, and the dies are so easy to find. Thank you, Oriental Trading, for this fantastic product. I'm now thinking of other ways to use it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:22:39.488-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.