Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
93 of 102(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
93 of 102(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
93 of 102(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RozieCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NeNe08
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
hitransplant
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these magent sheets are great. We adhere scrapbook paper to them, cut them in rectangles and punch an oval in the center for a picture frame. EXCELLENT! Every once in awhile I get a defective sheet, but over all great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
na4385
 
Please wait while more information about na4385 is loaded.
Additional information about na4385 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these magnets for my wedding save the dates. They're perfect for mailing, and meet all the post office standards. Love the product! And they shipped very quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic, but thick
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
redbride030711
 
Please wait while more information about redbride030711 is loaded.
Additional information about redbride030711 could not be loaded.
from eugene, oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my traditional save the date cards, into cool and new fridge magnets. i like spending time on DIY crafts, so this was fun. Cutting through the magnet sheets was a little more difficult then I thought, however my save the date magnets look amazing!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
truckergirl
 
Please wait while more information about truckergirl is loaded.
Additional information about truckergirl could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these to create decorations for my garage door. Its metal and I display anything I want on it for holidays or even birthdays. I order cutouts, letters and the magnets then I laminate the letters or cutouts then apply the magnets. They last for years. But I usually make more every year. Because I like changing it up for new designs.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An amazing value!
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
luv2teachdhh
 
Please wait while more information about luv2teachdhh is loaded.
Additional information about luv2teachdhh could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these multiple times now. They cut as easy as card stock so they are great for putting on the backs of business cards or class photos for the parents of my students to put on their refrigerators. I work with kids who are visually impaired. I use the adhesive side of the magnetic sheet to stick them to the bottom of game pieces (like checkers or tic tac toe) then use a metal cookie sheet or pizza pan as a game board. The kids can feel where the pieces are on the board without moving them, and they won't fall off and get lost. Thanks OT!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Peachez550
 
Please wait while more information about Peachez550 is loaded.
Additional information about Peachez550 could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to store my scrap booking/card making dies. The dies cling to the magnet sheets, that I keep in page protectors in a notebook.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time purchasing this item!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Love3s
 
Please wait while more information about Love3s is loaded.
Additional information about Love3s could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this last year for an end of year gift project for our families and I was very pleased with the outcome and bought it again this year, and plan on buying it again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for crafters
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
bbunch
 
Please wait while more information about bbunch is loaded.
Additional information about bbunch could not be loaded.
from marinette wi
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my craft dies to hold them together before putting them in a cd sleeve. This way I can see what the dies are before I pull them out of my storage container
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T01:52:50.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.