Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RozieCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NeNe08
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
hitransplant
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these magent sheets are great. We adhere scrapbook paper to them, cut them in rectangles and punch an oval in the center for a picture frame. EXCELLENT! Every once in awhile I get a defective sheet, but over all great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
na4385
 
Please wait while more information about na4385 is loaded.
Additional information about na4385 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these magnets for my wedding save the dates. They're perfect for mailing, and meet all the post office standards. Love the product! And they shipped very quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic, but thick
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
redbride030711
 
Please wait while more information about redbride030711 is loaded.
Additional information about redbride030711 could not be loaded.
from eugene, oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my traditional save the date cards, into cool and new fridge magnets. i like spending time on DIY crafts, so this was fun. Cutting through the magnet sheets was a little more difficult then I thought, however my save the date magnets look amazing!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't pass this up!
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Dodger Fan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price...great product...many uses! It holds onto my car as I drive around town. Strong enough to hold a lamenated sign. I will use these to promote my business and many charity events I participate in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For & Reasonably Priced
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
thejewelryman
 
Please wait while more information about thejewelryman is loaded.
Additional information about thejewelryman could not be loaded.
from Bay Point, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these on my business cards/personalized wallet sized calendars to give out at the craft shows I do. It works just as I needed it to and the price was reasonable for 12 (twelve) 8.5"x11" sheets. Will purchase more in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ITS THE BEST, LOVE WORKING WITH IT/
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude67
 
Please wait while more information about Jude67 is loaded.
Additional information about Jude67 could not be loaded.
from Williamstown, Pa,
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this item to take pictures of flowers, nascar drivers, and sayings or poems and put them on this magnet and cut them out and put in little bags and sell them...Lots of people buy them to put in birthday cards and such, men buy the nascar ones of there favorite driver to collect them. I even make Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse and Spiderman and many more, kids love them...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebeccaruf
 
Please wait while more information about Rebeccaruf is loaded.
Additional information about Rebeccaruf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought a pack to make magnetic save the dates. They worked out great and I even have some left over!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for crafters
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettanneli
 
Please wait while more information about Bettanneli is loaded.
Additional information about Bettanneli could not be loaded.
from Gillett, PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnetic sheets are perfect for holding metal die cutting pieces in place in their envelope, especially those with small pieces. Before purchasing these sheets, I was forever losing small flowers and butterflies. Now they stay on the magnetic sheet and are easy to find. Great purchase!!!
Pros: usefulness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.