Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
102 of 116(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
102 of 116(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
102 of 116(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these magent sheets are great. We adhere scrapbook paper to them, cut them in rectangles and punch an oval in the center for a picture frame. EXCELLENT! Every once in awhile I get a defective sheet, but over all great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
magnet sheets
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dragonflykeeper is loaded.
Additional information about dragonflykeeper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these magnet sheets to hold thin metal cutting dies and they work fine, the price was good, and I'm happy with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed...
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VCDC is loaded.
Additional information about VCDC could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magnetic sheets are exactly as advertised, easy to use and good quality. Will definitely order them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacyangels is loaded.
Additional information about stacyangels could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the strength. The magnet wan't strong enough. I got it tohold my thinlets dies and barely holds them on
Pros: was adhesive backed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger749 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger749 could not be loaded.
from Warrington, PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased after seeing on tutorial video. These magnets are good quality, hold my thin dies well enough, but would like to have them a bit stronger and a bit sturdier...however, the price can't be beat! I would definitely recommend these for the "home" crafter/scrap booker as the value can't be beat! Sign up for specials and you may get lucky to grab a discount as well as free shipping!
Pros: value, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase. Did the job.
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanEells is loaded.
Additional information about JanEells could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for storage purposes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
strong magnet, not inkjet printable
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These sheets are stronger than the ones I bought at an office supply store (which are inkjet printer compatible), but when I tried printing on them with our inkjet printer, the color was faded, and then the ink wiped off the next day. I plan to print onto a sticker which I'll stick to the magnet sheet.
Pros: quality
Cons: can't print with a printer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these sheets!
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dajbob is loaded.
Additional information about dajbob could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these magnetic sheets to attach to chipboard for storing my craft dies. Worked great! Love my new storage system.!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T22:32:14.578-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.