Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(143)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
123 of 141(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(143)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
123 of 141(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(143)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
123 of 141(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic magnet sheets
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patoh10 is loaded.
Additional information about Patoh10 could not be loaded.
from Gallipolis, OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnetic sheets are fantastic for holding my metal dies for Scrapbooking. I have ordered 2 sets and will buy more when these run out. Haven't found anything that works as well as these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them just right for met craft project
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindababy is loaded.
Additional information about Lindababy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They are just the right size for my project thinking of ordering more
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Magnetic Sheets!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammi7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammi7 could not be loaded.
from McDonald, Pa.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have a very small craft room, which is extremely overloaded. I saw that thin, metal dies can be stored in binders, using magnetic sheets. So, I checked Oriental Trading, and there they were! Just what I needed, to condense space in my crafting area! Instead of baskets, full of dies, I now have neat binders, full of dies, sitting on a shelf. The sheets were easy to cut and fit into plastic pockets, and the dies are so easy to find. Thank you, Oriental Trading, for this fantastic product. I'm now thinking of other ways to use it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value I've found!!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reddheddgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Reddheddgirl could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item just as described! Excellent quality-I will definitely reorder!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for assembling dies storage
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZcrafter4 is loaded.
Additional information about AZcrafter4 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and stuck them on the Simon Says Storage Pocket cardstock inserts to hold my metal dies. Each sheet gets cut down to 2. This makes a card that is fully covered and it works great.
My only comment to Oriental Trading is to request they have their name stamped smaller and towards the bottom of the papers. I don't like seeing it so prominent behind my dies.
Pros: quality, price, function
Cons: company marking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth It !!! Totally Useless !!!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bogleha52 is loaded.
Additional information about bogleha52 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these adhesive magnetic sheets to hold my cutting dies in my cutting die notebooks. The reviews I read were good so I thought I'd try them. Unfortunately they were not good enough for my needs. My dies would not stay held in place... they fell off... totally useless !!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Price
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappySue is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappySue could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for holding my die cuts in an album and also for holding die cuts so that they don't slip while going through my Sizzix and Cuttlebug. They work great. Easy to cut with scissors. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for dies
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spaz666 is loaded.
Additional information about Spaz666 could not be loaded.
from Tonasket, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
These are great for cutting and crafting but I would not recommend them for your cutting die storage. They are just not strong enough, and I had to slip them into sheet protectors to keep my dies from falling off and getting lost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:26:33.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.