Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
120 of 138(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
120 of 138(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
120 of 138(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Price
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappySue is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappySue could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for holding my die cuts in an album and also for holding die cuts so that they don't slip while going through my Sizzix and Cuttlebug. They work great. Easy to cut with scissors. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for dies
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spaz666 is loaded.
Additional information about Spaz666 could not be loaded.
from Tonasket, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
These are great for cutting and crafting but I would not recommend them for your cutting die storage. They are just not strong enough, and I had to slip them into sheet protectors to keep my dies from falling off and getting lost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for die storage
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueFeather is loaded.
Additional information about BlueFeather could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
But you're dies will slide off since the surface is so slick. So I took some sandpaper to the surface and now my dies stick just fine. They're not as heavy duty as the vent magnetic sheets, but cheaper and they'll work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Magnetic Sheets
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoLayne is loaded.
Additional information about JoLayne could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This is the second time I have ordered these magnetic sheets from here. The price and thickness cannot be beat anywhere else. I use these for storing my metal dies on and the adhesion of metal to the sheet is tight so it doesn't fall off, yet holds so the dies don't slide around if jiggled. I would recommend them to everyone.
Pros: quality, strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseRN is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseRN could not be loaded.
from Dixon Ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use for storing dies. The magnet is strong enough to hold nesting dies and all of my other shaped dies. The adhesive backing on it is a real plus. Definitely a bargain.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for organizing my metal dies!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftylois is loaded.
Additional information about Craftylois could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for putting into a notebook and organizing my many metal dies. The price is great!
Pros: crafting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafthappy is loaded.
Additional information about Crafthappy could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Magnetic sheet piece will barely hold a piece of card stock for a magnet and will not hold thin metal cutting dies for storage. That's what I wanted it for.
Pros: price
Cons: weak holding
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive but strong magnetic sheets
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lajaca is loaded.
Additional information about lajaca could not be loaded.
from Dallas, OR
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have dozens of sets of dies for paper crafting which come in handy translucent plastic envelopes. The problem lies with the way they come attached to a cardboard background from the factory. They are virtually impossible to remove without fear of bending the die! These magnetic sheets are a perfect solution to storing the dies inside their envelopes without fear of ruining them. They are easy to cut with craft scissors but are strong enough to hold a set of dies without slippage. If you purchase magnetic sheets in a craft store they can cost $$ and are rarely large enough to hold a set of nesting dies. These magnetic sheets are 8-1/2" x 11" and come in a package of ten for much less money than the craft stores.
Pros: quality, easy to cut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T23:55:10.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.