Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
81 of 91(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
81 of 91(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
81 of 91(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RozieCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NeNe08
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
hitransplant
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these magent sheets are great. We adhere scrapbook paper to them, cut them in rectangles and punch an oval in the center for a picture frame. EXCELLENT! Every once in awhile I get a defective sheet, but over all great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
na4385
 
Please wait while more information about na4385 is loaded.
Additional information about na4385 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these magnets for my wedding save the dates. They're perfect for mailing, and meet all the post office standards. Love the product! And they shipped very quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic, but thick
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
redbride030711
 
Please wait while more information about redbride030711 is loaded.
Additional information about redbride030711 could not be loaded.
from eugene, oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my traditional save the date cards, into cool and new fridge magnets. i like spending time on DIY crafts, so this was fun. Cutting through the magnet sheets was a little more difficult then I thought, however my save the date magnets look amazing!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little weak for my needs.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
MomOf3Blessings
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3Blessings is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3Blessings could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to organize my metal dies for my scrapbooking. They were too weak to hold them well. Every time I flipped the page in my notebook, all my dies would fall off the page. I ended up reinforcing them by cutting and placing cereal box cardboard between the sheets, preventing them to bend. This helped immensely. After playing with them a bit, I got them to work. I still think the magnet sheets were a good value, and would purchase them again.
Pros: good value
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No hold
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of all the products I have bought this was my one disappointment. I bought these to organize my thin metal dies, but there is hardly any magnetic hold to keep the dies in place. Very disappointed with the quality of these.
Pros: good price for the quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Boston34113
 
Please wait while more information about Boston34113 is loaded.
Additional information about Boston34113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sheets are perfect. I print pictures of places we are cruising to on photo paper, then adhere the photos to the magnetic sheets. I then use the magnetic photos on our cruise cabin door. I change them up, on each day of the cruise, and they are a conversation started. Plus it makes it much easier to identify our cabin door (as they are all beige).
Pros: quality, easy to use, photos adhere well to the sheets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magnet Sheets
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
beezers
 
Please wait while more information about beezers is loaded.
Additional information about beezers could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These work great. The only caution I would have is that the adhesive is a little larger than the magnet sheet, so you do have to turn that extra adhesive under before you stick it down (if you're a little ocd like me). It also dulled two of my papercutter blades, but I expected that since they are quite sturdy magnet sheets. I cut the 12 sheets into 48 rectangles for an organization project for my Big Shot dies. Everything is organized and looks great now!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Astonishing Value
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendshipclub
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
I cut each of these sheets in half and used them to store all of my wafer-thin dies and they are perfect. i put them in plastic envelopes from My Favorite Things and I can use both sides for organizing and stories my dies. Fabulous. I will order more in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.