Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(170)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(170)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Awesome Adhesive Magnetic Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(170)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always reliable
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tekak is loaded.
Additional information about Tekak could not be loaded.
from Eugene,Oregon
Your products are what you say they are. Thanks for the prompt service, also.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buying again!
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerrificTammy is loaded.
Additional information about TerrificTammy could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA, USA
Still awesome! Stick right on. Can't print on them very well, but just print on photo paper or regular paper, and then peel and stick, and you are all set!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suswar is loaded.
Additional information about suswar could not be loaded.
from MO
I ordered these sets of magnetic sheets to use for crafts and they are great! Nice big size and they are reasonably priced. I am sure I will be ordering more as the need arises.
Pros: quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keeps my cutting dies in order!
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycb is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycb could not be loaded.
from FL
Love these magnet sheets! I cut them into smaller squares that are then adhered (love that they are self adhesive, too) to cheap cardstock and placed in vinyl sleeves for storage of my steel dies that I use for cardmaking. Keeps all the tiny dies secure and visible...have not lost or misplaced any dies since using these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NowSewEasy is loaded.
Additional information about NowSewEasy could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
I use the adhesive magnet sheets to attach to heavy card stock then I place all my craft cutting dies on them for safe storage so they don't get bent. They also work great to attach to my air conditioner vents in the basement during the summer when it gets to cold in the basement, they block the cold air from getting in.
Pros: useful, adhesive attached already
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicoca is loaded.
Additional information about Chicoca could not be loaded.
from California
They work well for holding my scrapbooking dies in place.
Pros: less expensive than any others of like kind.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esmeravia is loaded.
Additional information about Esmeravia could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Best value around! I shopped several stores and this is hands down the best deal I found anywhere. The product arrived quickly and is exactly what it says it is.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these many times, they are the greatest!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WallysMom is loaded.
Additional information about WallysMom could not be loaded.
from Conneaut, Ohio
Makes great refrigerator magnets and also best for dash plaques for Hot Rods!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sheets that arrive undamaged are great.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2makecards is loaded.
Additional information about Love2makecards could not be loaded.
from FortWayne, IN
I ordered two different sets of these sheets. The first dozen arrived undamaged and were easy to cut and apply to chip board. The second set had 4 or 5 sheets (out of 12) that were bent or folded over so they don't lay perfectly flat anymore. I was disappointed with this second order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:33:10.016-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.