Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
131 of 149(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
131 of 149(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
131 of 149(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like its name was placed "awesome".
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafting1 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafting1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for my scrap booking dies....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my purposes
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nduran is loaded.
Additional information about Nduran could not be loaded.
from Victorville, ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to store my die cuts. I can actually see what I have and they're kept in order
Pros: easy to cut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rpod10 is loaded.
Additional information about Rpod10 could not be loaded.
from Nanuet, NY
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. I used it to make photo refrigerator magnet keepsakes for our baby group. Exactly what I was searching for but couldn't find it in the craft stores! And it's a very reasonable price! And most importantly was extremely easy to use. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST magnetic sheets
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyc is loaded.
Additional information about craftyc could not be loaded.
from Southwest FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cut up these magnetic sheets to use for storage for my thin rule steel dies for cardmaking. Works perfectly for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for crafting for adhering my dies together
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mittycat is loaded.
Additional information about Mittycat could not be loaded.
from Vandalia Ohio
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these after watching a You Tube video where they recommended these. For the price, they are excellent to adhere dies to keep with stamps or just to keep together. I used all of them in the package with no waste.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrfielder is loaded.
Additional information about mrfielder could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a magnetic whiteboard project and they worked perfectly. Good adherence on the adhesive side and the magnetic side holds well on the board.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about WVCrafter could not be loaded.
from Inwood, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these magnetic sheets to help me organize and store my dies for die cutting. I particularly like the adhesive on them. Everything is working great for me. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2359CraftyMomma2359 is loaded.
Additional information about 2359CraftyMomma2359 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The came quickly and was exactly what I needed for my craft room. They came well packed, were flat and not all curled up. Thanks for a great product. Best price ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T18:27:12.402-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.