Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(164)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(164)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(164)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmacattack is loaded.
Additional information about msmacattack could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, Wa.
Used them to hang pictures, made one whole wall magnetic!! No need for picture frames!! Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect for my application
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeFromMinnesota is loaded.
Additional information about DianeFromMinnesota could not be loaded.
from Minnesoat
I am using them for organizing my crafting dyes. The thickness is perfect, the magnetism is great. I just cut it to the size I want and I'm set. Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ritacavell is loaded.
Additional information about ritacavell could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
This was mentioned in a fb segment I follow and I thought I would give it a try. Met my expections. For crafting, organizing dies and small or big projects this a a great item. Value for money.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing thin metal dies!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAscrapgal is loaded.
Additional information about CAscrapgal could not be loaded.
from Central Coast CA
I bought these for storing my thin metal dies and they work perfectly for this. I can cut them with my paper trimmer to any size I want which is nice. The value/price is fantastic compared to others who then limit you to one size. One thing I did find out is that you should reserve a blade for your trimmer (if you use a paper trimmer) just for the purpose of cutting the magnet sheets. Once used for this, they won't cut paper very well as it apparently dulls the blade enough that it makes a ragged vs. clean cut on paper. But it still works great for the magnet. So I just labeled the blade and when I want to cut magnets I use that one instead of a blade I want to use on paper.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzlz is loaded.
Additional information about mzlz could not be loaded.
from Florida
I was so happy to find out about full size magnet sheets (8-1/2 x 11) that I ordered them that day. When they arrived, I wasn't disappointed. They cut easily with my cutter and are so much more efficient to have than the old 4" x 6" sheets. I'm a very happy camper!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for storing dies
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ixoye is loaded.
Additional information about Ixoye could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Wish the magnet was stronger but for the price Ill take it. I fold mine in half and keep in sleeves. I will purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price, Great Service
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKayD is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKayD could not be loaded.
I ordered magnetic sheets from Oriental Trading after getting prices and quantities from other retailers. Oriental Trading's price was the best and the quantity was highest. I use the magnetic sheets to store dies that I use to make greeting cards and these were perfect!
Pros: great price quality and quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for die storage
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmasally is loaded.
Additional information about Gmasally could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adhered well to thin chipboard and are holding my cutting dies well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T20:51:54.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.