Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Awesome Adhesive Magnetic Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutting Die Storage
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diane17Lynne is loaded.
Additional information about Diane17Lynne could not be loaded.
from Exton, PA
I love these sheets for my Cutting Die Storage. Perfect fit for the bin I have them in. Strong magnet makes my life easier. I have tried many magnetic sheets and keep coming back for these.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super for die cut storage!
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseRiverSong is loaded.
Additional information about RoseRiverSong could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Just what I needed to store my die cuts. I can cut them easily to any size I need. And any leftover scraps I make into magnetic bookmarks or fridge magnets with wadi tape .
Pros: quality, ease of use, lots of uses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best of the best
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mabellle is loaded.
Additional information about Mabellle could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Always a pleasant experience and the best prices on the best merchandise.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crafting Supplies
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puss is loaded.
Additional information about Puss could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Was a past Oriental Trading customer and lost interest in the items being offered. I decided to go on line and check them out again and I was pleased to see all the crafting items for sale and the prices were great. Great prices and hope to see more items added to their catalog. The shipping was prompt! I'm am spreading the word to all my crafting buddies - Way to go Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mollyjay is loaded.
Additional information about mollyjay could not be loaded.
from Duluth Mn
So happy with this product holds my metal dies great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperK is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperK could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I was looking for adhesive backed magnetic sheet to make souvenir stickers into magents. These sheets worked perfectly. The sticky side is very sticky. The sheet isn't terribly thick, but no issues with it "sticking" to the refrigerator. Depending on the size, you might be limited to what it would hold on the fridge. But the thinner sheet makes it very easy to cut with scissors which is nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisylover is loaded.
Additional information about Daisylover could not be loaded.
from MI
Just as described. Great value for the price. Worked out great for our craft project.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Does the job!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crochetin is loaded.
Additional information about Crochetin could not be loaded.
from Dublin, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these to organize my steel cut dies and they do the job! I cut them in half with my guillotine paper cutter and adhered them to chipboard. They hold the dies in place even when turned upside down. I couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, ease of use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasi is loaded.
Additional information about Tasi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I love it! Looking forward to ordering more next week!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:35:14.271-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.