Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 103(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 103(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 103(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these magent sheets are great. We adhere scrapbook paper to them, cut them in rectangles and punch an oval in the center for a picture frame. EXCELLENT! Every once in awhile I get a defective sheet, but over all great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about na4385 is loaded.
Additional information about na4385 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these magnets for my wedding save the dates. They're perfect for mailing, and meet all the post office standards. Love the product! And they shipped very quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic, but thick
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbride030711 is loaded.
Additional information about redbride030711 could not be loaded.
from eugene, oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my traditional save the date cards, into cool and new fridge magnets. i like spending time on DIY crafts, so this was fun. Cutting through the magnet sheets was a little more difficult then I thought, however my save the date magnets look amazing!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Magnet needs to be stronger.
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahz is loaded.
Additional information about sarahz could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought to cover an old pegboard to make a word wall for the kindergarten. The magnetic side is not strong enough for magnetic letters or other magnets to adhere. I gave it 2 stars because the sheets are probably just meant to make a picture magnet.
Cons: magnet strength
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive magnetic sheets.
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinribs is loaded.
Additional information about tinribs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these for my framelets and thinlet dies from Stampin Up and also my Memory Box dies. It seems to have a strong enough hold without adding too much weight. Easy to cut with scissors or paper cutter, though you do need to clean the blades occasionally to remove the adhesive that gums things up a bit. Great price. Easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for organizing dies!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiveLoveCraft is loaded.
Additional information about LiveLoveCraft could not be loaded.
from Cape Girardeau, MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product! I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize my paper crafting thinlits and dies in clear DVD cases. One sheet was very easy to cut into fourths on my paper cutter, and the adhesive backing made it a quick job! All my die cutting thinlits are now wonderfully organized in cases...I will definitely be ordering more as my collection of metal dies continues to grow!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truckergirl is loaded.
Additional information about truckergirl could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these to create decorations for my garage door. Its metal and I display anything I want on it for holidays or even birthdays. I order cutouts, letters and the magnets then I laminate the letters or cutouts then apply the magnets. They last for years. But I usually make more every year. Because I like changing it up for new designs.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An amazing value!
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2teachdhh is loaded.
Additional information about luv2teachdhh could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these multiple times now. They cut as easy as card stock so they are great for putting on the backs of business cards or class photos for the parents of my students to put on their refrigerators. I work with kids who are visually impaired. I use the adhesive side of the magnetic sheet to stick them to the bottom of game pieces (like checkers or tic tac toe) then use a metal cookie sheet or pizza pan as a game board. The kids can feel where the pieces are on the board without moving them, and they won't fall off and get lost. Thanks OT!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T21:24:55.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.