Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
114 of 130(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
114 of 130(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
114 of 130(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive but strong magnetic sheets
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lajaca is loaded.
Additional information about lajaca could not be loaded.
from Dallas, OR
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have dozens of sets of dies for paper crafting which come in handy translucent plastic envelopes. The problem lies with the way they come attached to a cardboard background from the factory. They are virtually impossible to remove without fear of bending the die! These magnetic sheets are a perfect solution to storing the dies inside their envelopes without fear of ruining them. They are easy to cut with craft scissors but are strong enough to hold a set of dies without slippage. If you purchase magnetic sheets in a craft store they can cost $$ and are rarely large enough to hold a set of nesting dies. These magnetic sheets are 8-1/2" x 11" and come in a package of ten for much less money than the craft stores.
Pros: quality, easy to cut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for your buck.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kboyd is loaded.
Additional information about Kboyd could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought a lot of magnetic sheets from a lot of different places and buying here, you get a lot more for your money. I do use a heavier cardboard behind them to store my dies on them. I will buy more here, when I run out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great magnetic sheets
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slick2 is loaded.
Additional information about slick2 could not be loaded.
from dallas,tx
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the weight and sturdiness of these sheets, will definitely order again, they are awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these sheets.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mungi53 is loaded.
Additional information about mungi53 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Bought these sheets to use for my thin die storage. They worked great for this . Cut each one in half and stuck it onto a medium weight chipboard. Having the adhesive already on the back made the job a breeze. Will be ordering again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Buy!!!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveablehappymom is loaded.
Additional information about Loveablehappymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was recommended by a friend and they work wonderfully!! I use them to hold my thin dies ~ I made my own system to keep them in order and these self adhesive magnetic papers made it so much easier!! I will definitely be buying more of them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NellieGoose is loaded.
Additional information about NellieGoose could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these magnet sheets for numerous projects. I love them! Excellent product for sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnetic sheets are perfect for my needs.
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardy is loaded.
Additional information about Cardy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are durable enough to last for my needs but, flexible and easy to cut with a pair of scissors. I use them for organizing my cutting dies that I use for card making.
The magnetic sheets do a better job of holding the smaller dies in place; the large dies do slip occasionally. I definitely would buy them again since the price for these sheets is more than affordable.
Pros: quality, craftmaker's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nani1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani1953 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo,MI
Occasion:Other
I looked high and low for something like this, small enough for me to handle. I did not want a large roll! I am a happy camper!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T13:24:35.764-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.