Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
110 of 126(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
110 of 126(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
110 of 126(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Buy!!!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveablehappymom is loaded.
Additional information about Loveablehappymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was recommended by a friend and they work wonderfully!! I use them to hold my thin dies ~ I made my own system to keep them in order and these self adhesive magnetic papers made it so much easier!! I will definitely be buying more of them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NellieGoose is loaded.
Additional information about NellieGoose could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these magnet sheets for numerous projects. I love them! Excellent product for sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnetic sheets are perfect for my needs.
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardy is loaded.
Additional information about Cardy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are durable enough to last for my needs but, flexible and easy to cut with a pair of scissors. I use them for organizing my cutting dies that I use for card making.
The magnetic sheets do a better job of holding the smaller dies in place; the large dies do slip occasionally. I definitely would buy them again since the price for these sheets is more than affordable.
Pros: quality, craftmaker's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nani1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani1953 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo,MI
Occasion:Other
I looked high and low for something like this, small enough for me to handle. I did not want a large roll! I am a happy camper!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product I buy whenever avaikable
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beanba is loaded.
Additional information about Beanba could not be loaded.
from Salem Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect for my crafting projects for all my craft shows I do!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have product
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tulipstamper is loaded.
Additional information about Tulipstamper could not be loaded.
from Yorktown VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
It's nice to have magnet sheets that already have adhesive on them so you can stick them on chipboard to hold dies or in a DVD case to hold dies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ugh! Thank goodness for very powerful magnets!
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runningincolorado is loaded.
Additional information about runningincolorado could not be loaded.
from Far North Front Range or Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this to make a magnet board for my daughter. I should have just purchased a cookie sheet or some flashing. Things just won't stay! I have to super glue some very powerful magnets on everything to make sure they stick! This was a HUGE waste of my time and money! They just don't work to hold up art work with magnets...maybe if you only used, say alphabet magnets and didn't try to stick things up on it...you would be OK...but again, a waste of money and time!
Cons: quality, doesn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cros is loaded.
Additional information about Cros could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love oriental but these magnetic sheets turned out to be a total waste of my money. They didn't hold even the lightest piece of metal. I should have returned them but frankly I didn't have the money for postage as I am on disability.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Awesome Adhesive Magnetic Sheets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T10:40:05.747-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.