Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
135 of 154(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
135 of 154(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
135 of 154(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the magnetic sheets and that they came with adhesive backing
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapperSue is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapperSue could not be loaded.
from Friendship WI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few of the sheets were damaged had a rough surface like something was spilled on them and damaged the surface. I bought 3 pkgs. of the magnetic sheets. I have only opened 1pkg so far and used them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
does what it says
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myy2 is loaded.
Additional information about myy2 could not be loaded.
from America
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I needed this to hold my cutting dies. I have hundreds. I want to organize them.These sheets make it easier than I imagined. Glad I tried them out.they worked so well, I plan to buy a few more. I am constantly buying cutting dies so I intend to keep these in stock.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for project i wanted
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberB is loaded.
Additional information about KimberB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchases this item to store dies on. I was able to cut it easily to fit my storage container. And it holds the dies well
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Metal sheets to hold my cutting dies.
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikki1pepper is loaded.
Additional information about nikki1pepper could not be loaded.
from Mohave Valley, AZ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first batch of magnetic sheets I ordered were really strong. The send two dozen sheets I ordered were NOT. Barely hold the tiny metal dies I work with. Not as strong of a "stick" to the page. I wouldn't order them again. Disappointed.
Cons: unmagnretic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Awesome Adhesive Magnetic Sheets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product I've found for my needs.
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Divarahn is loaded.
Additional information about Divarahn could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the magnet sheets to store dies and the pole count on these provides good adherence. The adhesive on the back means I don't need to add glue when I mount them on chipboard. They're the best product I've found for my needs.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Adhesive Magnetic Sheets
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loie66 is loaded.
Additional information about Loie66 could not be loaded.
from loie66
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as the name said Awesome used them for Save the Dates worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to their name!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milline is loaded.
Additional information about Milline could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are truly awesome! I use them to store my die sets. They have the perfect amount of magnetism to easily hold dies. They also cut easily to whatever size you may need! Oriental Trading has the best deal on these that I could find!
Pros: quality, cut easily, great hold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cut Die Holder
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cddodgen is loaded.
Additional information about Cddodgen could not be loaded.
from NE Texas
Used in storage sleeves to hold wafer cut dies. Easy to cut to size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T07:50:36.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.