Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RozieCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I ever found
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NeNe08
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these magnet sheets in the past and loved, loved, love them. I make magnetic business cards and also use them for making magnets with bible verses, which I insert into greeting cards I send. Everyone loves them and looks forward to receiving the magnets. I will definitly buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
hitransplant
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these magent sheets are great. We adhere scrapbook paper to them, cut them in rectangles and punch an oval in the center for a picture frame. EXCELLENT! Every once in awhile I get a defective sheet, but over all great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
na4385
 
Please wait while more information about na4385 is loaded.
Additional information about na4385 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these magnets for my wedding save the dates. They're perfect for mailing, and meet all the post office standards. Love the product! And they shipped very quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic, but thick
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
redbride030711
 
Please wait while more information about redbride030711 is loaded.
Additional information about redbride030711 could not be loaded.
from eugene, oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my traditional save the date cards, into cool and new fridge magnets. i like spending time on DIY crafts, so this was fun. Cutting through the magnet sheets was a little more difficult then I thought, however my save the date magnets look amazing!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No hold
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of all the products I have bought this was my one disappointment. I bought these to organize my thin metal dies, but there is hardly any magnetic hold to keep the dies in place. Very disappointed with the quality of these.
Pros: good price for the quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Boston34113
 
Please wait while more information about Boston34113 is loaded.
Additional information about Boston34113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sheets are perfect. I print pictures of places we are cruising to on photo paper, then adhere the photos to the magnetic sheets. I then use the magnetic photos on our cruise cabin door. I change them up, on each day of the cruise, and they are a conversation started. Plus it makes it much easier to identify our cabin door (as they are all beige).
Pros: quality, easy to use, photos adhere well to the sheets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magnet Sheets
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
beezers
 
Please wait while more information about beezers is loaded.
Additional information about beezers could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These work great. The only caution I would have is that the adhesive is a little larger than the magnet sheet, so you do have to turn that extra adhesive under before you stick it down (if you're a little ocd like me). It also dulled two of my papercutter blades, but I expected that since they are quite sturdy magnet sheets. I cut the 12 sheets into 48 rectangles for an organization project for my Big Shot dies. Everything is organized and looks great now!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Astonishing Value
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendshipclub
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
I cut each of these sheets in half and used them to store all of my wafer-thin dies and they are perfect. i put them in plastic envelopes from My Favorite Things and I can use both sides for organizing and stories my dies. Fabulous. I will order more in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamer
 
Please wait while more information about Mamer is loaded.
Additional information about Mamer could not be loaded.
from Easley, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these magnetic sheets to put pictures and other cutouts on the refrigerator. Great quality and good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.