Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Awesome Adhesive Magnetic Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NowSewEasy is loaded.
Additional information about NowSewEasy could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
I use the adhesive magnet sheets to attach to heavy card stock then I place all my craft cutting dies on them for safe storage so they don't get bent. They also work great to attach to my air conditioner vents in the basement during the summer when it gets to cold in the basement, they block the cold air from getting in.
Pros: useful, adhesive attached already
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicoca is loaded.
Additional information about Chicoca could not be loaded.
from California
They work well for holding my scrapbooking dies in place.
Pros: less expensive than any others of like kind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esmeravia is loaded.
Additional information about Esmeravia could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Best value around! I shopped several stores and this is hands down the best deal I found anywhere. The product arrived quickly and is exactly what it says it is.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these many times, they are the greatest!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WallysMom is loaded.
Additional information about WallysMom could not be loaded.
from Conneaut, Ohio
Makes great refrigerator magnets and also best for dash plaques for Hot Rods!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sheets that arrive undamaged are great.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2makecards is loaded.
Additional information about Love2makecards could not be loaded.
from FortWayne, IN
I ordered two different sets of these sheets. The first dozen arrived undamaged and were easy to cut and apply to chip board. The second set had 4 or 5 sheets (out of 12) that were bent or folded over so they don't lay perfectly flat anymore. I was disappointed with this second order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutting Die Storage
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diane17Lynne is loaded.
Additional information about Diane17Lynne could not be loaded.
from Exton, PA
I love these sheets for my Cutting Die Storage. Perfect fit for the bin I have them in. Strong magnet makes my life easier. I have tried many magnetic sheets and keep coming back for these.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super for die cut storage!
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseRiverSong is loaded.
Additional information about RoseRiverSong could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Just what I needed to store my die cuts. I can cut them easily to any size I need. And any leftover scraps I make into magnetic bookmarks or fridge magnets with wadi tape .
Pros: quality, ease of use, lots of uses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best of the best
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mabellle is loaded.
Additional information about Mabellle could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Always a pleasant experience and the best prices on the best merchandise.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crafting Supplies
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puss is loaded.
Additional information about Puss could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Was a past Oriental Trading customer and lost interest in the items being offered. I decided to go on line and check them out again and I was pleased to see all the crafting items for sale and the prices were great. Great prices and hope to see more items added to their catalog. The shipping was prompt! I'm am spreading the word to all my crafting buddies - Way to go Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-19 T05:08:05.507-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.