Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(155)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
135 of 153(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(155)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
135 of 153(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(155)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
135 of 153(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaquilts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaquilts2 could not be loaded.
from Hernando FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use magnetic sheets to organize all my thin metal dies. I've tried several different methods of organization until I gave up and came back to magnetic sheets. I like being able to customize the size, and I like being able to cut the sheets. Don't waste your money on other systems--just get these magnetic sheets!
Pros: quality, easy to use, able to cut to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozieCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about RozieCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have so many dies they were taking over my life. I purchased these magnetic sheets to organize them. I have "indexed" all of my dies and placed them by company on 8-1/2" X 11" sheets of card stock then placed them in a sheet protector. I have now placed my dies in the same order on the magnetic sheets, and slid them into a sheet protectors. I have both the index sheets and the magnetic sheet in 3-ringed binders. Now I am organized and not over whelmed!! ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: initially the odor is strong just work outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to their name!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milline is loaded.
Additional information about Milline could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are truly awesome! I use them to store my die sets. They have the perfect amount of magnetism to easily hold dies. They also cut easily to whatever size you may need! Oriental Trading has the best deal on these that I could find!
Pros: quality, cut easily, great hold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cut Die Holder
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cddodgen is loaded.
Additional information about Cddodgen could not be loaded.
from NE Texas
Used in storage sleeves to hold wafer cut dies. Easy to cut to size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanapeb is loaded.
Additional information about nanapeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using to organize my cutting dies. Adhered to chipboard to add stability and works perfectly for what I was looking for. The adhesive backing saves a step.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality for the money
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stamper128 is loaded.
Additional information about stamper128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought magnetic sheets to store craft dies. Can store a lot of dies in small space and have picture on back.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like its name was placed "awesome".
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafting1 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafting1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for my scrap booking dies....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my purposes
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nduran is loaded.
Additional information about Nduran could not be loaded.
from Victorville, ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to store my die cuts. I can actually see what I have and they're kept in order
Pros: easy to cut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rpod10 is loaded.
Additional information about Rpod10 could not be loaded.
from Nanuet, NY
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. I used it to make photo refrigerator magnet keepsakes for our baby group. Exactly what I was searching for but couldn't find it in the craft stores! And it's a very reasonable price! And most importantly was extremely easy to use. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST magnetic sheets
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyc is loaded.
Additional information about craftyc could not be loaded.
from Southwest FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cut up these magnetic sheets to use for storage for my thin rule steel dies for cardmaking. Works perfectly for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T08:20:56.329-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9500, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.