Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product reasonalbe price -
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
gumcssteach
 
Please wait while more information about gumcssteach is loaded.
Additional information about gumcssteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value - used these eggs at an easter festival, we 'colored' them with permanent markers ( they took well and did not smear) and used stick on ' stencils' the eggs looked good and it was much easier, and neater than the liquid food color and hard boiled eggs that we used in the past
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, met my needs.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
WUMCSSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about WUMCSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about WUMCSSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these eggs during our Church Easter Egg hunt and subsequent Easter Sunday School lesson for the children. I left these white eggs empty to represent the empty tomb. Quality was okay and met my needs although they seemed to be a little smaller than regular plastic Easter eggs. I wish they were offered in a smaller quantity. I didn't really need 144 white eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ZandzMom
 
Please wait while more information about ZandzMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZandzMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for the school's FIRST annual egg hunt. DIY Eggs were a hit! But since they are plastic they take forever to dry. I put the wet ones in a goodie bag and kept the kids moving. But they loved it.
Easiest, messiest craft i've done.
Unlike the purple & blue eggs I got from OT., extra cheap. They wouldn't close. ended up taping each one; which became very time comsuming.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for Black Light Egg Hunt!!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
KidsMin1000
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMin1000 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMin1000 could not be loaded.
from Farmington, AR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We planned to use the white eggs for a glow in the dark egg hunt using a black light and it was AWESOME!!! These eggs are affordable and glow really well under the black light. We also sprayed neon paint to give them a little extra pizzazz when the kids found them. The inside was a little smaller than planned but worked out perfect to add one piece of candy per egg cutting down my candy costs as well!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
AggieMomma22
 
Please wait while more information about AggieMomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about AggieMomma22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical plastic eggs; benefit of self-decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not up to par
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ldsfmly2
 
Please wait while more information about ldsfmly2 is loaded.
Additional information about ldsfmly2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Pre-K class craft time, but soon discovered they don't quite work the way I expected. Niether regular markers, glue, nor stickers stay on these eggs. It just makes a mess on the child's hands. Who want's a prek student using permanent marker? I should have put more stalk into the "We recommend..."
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T STAY CLOSED :-(
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mommy4ever
 
Please wait while more information about mommy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about mommy4ever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was so happy to find these, I ordered them right away to bring them into my sons preschool so they could color them and decorate them. I received them today and took them out to close them and after going through 50 eggs I could only get 8 that would stay shut, the other ones wouldn't click closed AT ALL. Knowing that the eggs have to be colored with permenant markers and need to be filled, I would have to tape all these eggs closed. I tried the bic markers on the scotch tape to close them and it doesn't work well. VERY DISAPPOINTING, I am going to have to return and now go find a replacement.
Cons: Assembly, quality, don't stay closed on their own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than dying eggs
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsKorpsLeader
 
Please wait while more information about KidsKorpsLeader is loaded.
Additional information about KidsKorpsLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought and decorated these white plastic eggs for an Easter party for 100 kids (mostly ages 2-12). They were a lot easier to decorate than traditional eggs that you would dye. I highly recommend using Bic Permanent Markers as they dry quickly and do not smear. Sharpies did not work well on this plastic, as they smeared and didn't easily adhere to the plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: need bic permanent markers not sharpies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Eggs
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyBirdJ
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBirdJ is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBirdJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as "Fish Eggs" for my child's Nemo Party. They were perfect! I hid chocolate coins in them & hid them for the kids to find w/in our Ocean. You receive 144 eggs for $9.99! I haven't seen White eggs to buy anywhere else. Glad I found such a novelty item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Fun to Decorate! ! !
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Floridabeachmom
 
Please wait while more information about Floridabeachmom is loaded.
Additional information about Floridabeachmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an egg decorating party we are having and just mad a couple of test eggs. The eggs are perfect, well made for what they are intended. The normal size of an egg at the grocery store so don't expect to get large treats in them once they are decorated.
-I used a glue stick, covered the egg and then put tissue paper on it. It worked well.
-I bought BIC PERMANENT MARKERS in the 24 pack of assorted colors. They dry very fast so it should be easy for the kids to use them and the colors are bright and look great.
-Also bought the egg decorating stickers from here that work great.
-Another idea I haven't tried yet is glue dots and glitter. Put the glue dots all over the egg and then put glitter on it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T17:25:46.146-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_9313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.