Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product reasonalbe price -
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
gumcssteach
 
Please wait while more information about gumcssteach is loaded.
Additional information about gumcssteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value - used these eggs at an easter festival, we 'colored' them with permanent markers ( they took well and did not smear) and used stick on ' stencils' the eggs looked good and it was much easier, and neater than the liquid food color and hard boiled eggs that we used in the past
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not up to par
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ldsfmly2
 
Please wait while more information about ldsfmly2 is loaded.
Additional information about ldsfmly2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Pre-K class craft time, but soon discovered they don't quite work the way I expected. Niether regular markers, glue, nor stickers stay on these eggs. It just makes a mess on the child's hands. Who want's a prek student using permanent marker? I should have put more stalk into the "We recommend..."
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T STAY CLOSED :-(
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mommy4ever
 
Please wait while more information about mommy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about mommy4ever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was so happy to find these, I ordered them right away to bring them into my sons preschool so they could color them and decorate them. I received them today and took them out to close them and after going through 50 eggs I could only get 8 that would stay shut, the other ones wouldn't click closed AT ALL. Knowing that the eggs have to be colored with permenant markers and need to be filled, I would have to tape all these eggs closed. I tried the bic markers on the scotch tape to close them and it doesn't work well. VERY DISAPPOINTING, I am going to have to return and now go find a replacement.
Cons: Assembly, quality, don't stay closed on their own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than dying eggs
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsKorpsLeader
 
Please wait while more information about KidsKorpsLeader is loaded.
Additional information about KidsKorpsLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought and decorated these white plastic eggs for an Easter party for 100 kids (mostly ages 2-12). They were a lot easier to decorate than traditional eggs that you would dye. I highly recommend using Bic Permanent Markers as they dry quickly and do not smear. Sharpies did not work well on this plastic, as they smeared and didn't easily adhere to the plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: need bic permanent markers not sharpies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Eggs
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyBirdJ
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBirdJ is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBirdJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as "Fish Eggs" for my child's Nemo Party. They were perfect! I hid chocolate coins in them & hid them for the kids to find w/in our Ocean. You receive 144 eggs for $9.99! I haven't seen White eggs to buy anywhere else. Glad I found such a novelty item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Fun to Decorate! ! !
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Floridabeachmom
 
Please wait while more information about Floridabeachmom is loaded.
Additional information about Floridabeachmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an egg decorating party we are having and just mad a couple of test eggs. The eggs are perfect, well made for what they are intended. The normal size of an egg at the grocery store so don't expect to get large treats in them once they are decorated.
-I used a glue stick, covered the egg and then put tissue paper on it. It worked well.
-I bought BIC PERMANENT MARKERS in the 24 pack of assorted colors. They dry very fast so it should be easy for the kids to use them and the colors are bright and look great.
-Also bought the egg decorating stickers from here that work great.
-Another idea I haven't tried yet is glue dots and glitter. Put the glue dots all over the egg and then put glitter on it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
acceptable
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
gobigreg123
 
Please wait while more information about gobigreg123 is loaded.
Additional information about gobigreg123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these eggs, hoping they would have a hole on the top to hang fishing lines from (for use as ornaments). i couldn't find the description on the site as far as the holes were concerned, so i just took a chance. about half of them had holes (not intentional; i think they were part of the manufacturing process; i had to enlarge some of them to put the fishing line through). so they were acceptable to me (fortunately, i had ordered more than i needed.) i hope this helps others who are looking for the same use of these eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crafty Ideas
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Fairytopia
 
Please wait while more information about Fairytopia is loaded.
Additional information about Fairytopia could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Design Your Own Easter Eggs were used for a Yoshi B-day theme party. We used these white plastic eggs to create Yoshi eggs with color stickers. We then filled the eggs with confetti and every few eggs stored a gold star for prizes. Wonderful ideas to use with these white Design Your Own Easter Eggs for different crafty ideas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
RoomParent2010
 
Please wait while more information about RoomParent2010 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomParent2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product for a Spring Party for my son's class. They worked really great. We decorated them with stickers and sharpie markers. It worked great and the kids had a good time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Eggs
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Jkuloni
 
Please wait while more information about Jkuloni is loaded.
Additional information about Jkuloni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My preschoolers used bio-paint to decorate these eggs. They had fun and enjoyed taking home decorated eggs that wouldn't spoil. Eggs are of thin plastic and I'm sure would break if squeezed but we didn't have any problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.